Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Austin Carrigan
Austin Carrigan at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Austin Carrigan

GMC Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Austin Carrigan

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had..."

- MARTAYLOR39 Verified Customer

Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had never previously been to this dealership. We appreciate each of you for taking time with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Jul 09, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction..."

- classicalgas

Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction always takes too long to complete, but Regal did their best to keep things moving along -- with so much being automated now, moving away from printed forms to electronic signatures on a tablet. The staff was friendly and easy to relate to which makes the buying experience so much better.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

Jul 08, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the service I received at Regal..."

- JDGARRE Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the service I received at Regal GMC. I was met by the service advisor and escorted to the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We value your comments and appreciate you choosing Regal for your vehicle's service/maintenance needs!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!......"

- Angela.Lennon

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!... Mike Hughes, Austin Carrigan and Pedro Jenner were professional, direct, honest, and truly accommodating to our family. We will absolutely return to this dealership for our future car buying/trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

May 26, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Angela, we look forward to it- Congrats!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin and Michael were courteous and we got our sales..."

- Randy Verified Customer

Austin and Michael were courteous and we got our sales done. Truck was clean and ready for pickup when they called. Thanks to Michael and Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes

May 21, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin Carrigan was very helpful to us. He was very..."

- Lindahitson10

Austin Carrigan was very helpful to us. He was very knowledgeable about the GMC Acadia we were looking for and explained the features of the vehicle to us. Very nice young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Linda and congratulations on your new Acadia!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for..."

- rsheck0 Verified Customer

One of the great dealerships! Been buying cars there for over 25 years and will continue. Always professional and courteous service no matter which brand I’m buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you so much for choosing Regal!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car we have purchased from Regal but..."

- David S

This is the third car we have purchased from Regal but the first GMC. We continue to come back because of the exceptional service but working with Mike and his team was the best car buying experience we have had so far. We were working with a tight schedule because of work and kids, Mike and his team understood and worked with us to get our purchase completed as quickly as possible. I cant say enough about how wonderful Mike, Pedro and Austin were helping us complete this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Micheal Hughes

May 03, 2021

Regal GMC responded

That's fantastic, thank you for choosing Regal! Congrats to your family

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has the best staff in every department I..."

- Thekeys Verified Customer

This dealership has the best staff in every department I have dealt with. Exceptional customer service! I would & have recommended this dealership to family & friends,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Hughes, Alex Rosario , Levi, Rob & the Courtesy Drivers

Apr 19, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you, we appreciate you :)

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was just great he met us just as we turned into..."

- hardy_mark

Austin was just great he met us just as we turned into the lot. He showed us the two vehicles that we had preselected. Then the buying process was great and quickly also

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel Montgomery, Micheal Hughes , Jonathan Martinez

Mar 17, 2021

hardy_mark responded

Thank You loving our ACADIA

Mar 17, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Mark!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results