Austin Carrigan
Austin Carrigan at Regal GMC
Refer Me

Austin Carrigan

GMC Specialist

Regal GMC

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Austin is a Veteran of the U.S. Navy where he served faithfully for 6 years, Originally from Tampa and raised in Naples, FL. He is a proud state recognized member of the Sumter, South Carolina band of Cheraw Native American's. In his free time Austin enjoys Playing Hockey, Attending Tampa Bay Buccaneer/Lightening games, and spending time with his two cats and German shepherd puppy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GM Sales Specialist

Certified GMC Product Specialist

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Austin Carrigan

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was our sales person. He was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. Definitely made the experience better than expected. Mike was sales manager. Good guy. More

by Tim R- Lakeland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes , Amy in finance

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly highly recommend Regal Lakeland. I was referred to Austin Carrigan by a friend. From the minute we arrived at Regal GMC we were greeted by the Manager Mike H. who beyond was pleasant More

by PixiDust71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes , Amy Wilson

Nov 09, 2022

Regal GMC responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Hughes and Pedro Jenner provided excellent customer service, answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and provided a very fair price for my new Yukon. I was treated with resp More

by Rjowens08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Dec 08, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you RJ and congratulations on your new GMC Yukon!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service I’ve ever had. From Michael the sales manager, Pedro the paperwork guru to Austin the tech guy going over all the bells & whistles. It is a great team More

by Rudybrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thanks Rudy & Congrats on your new GMC!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were extremely pleased with our service at this dealership. The people were friendly and super helpful with our transaction to buy out our leased automobile. They also helped us get financing throu More

by Alice L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hughes

Nov 01, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Alice!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great professionalism that welcomed and created a positive and personal atmosphere that accommodated me during my purchase." From the first interaction to the last, the staff at Regal were an absolu More

by new truck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Austin and Pedro were fantastic to a buyer who had never previously been to this dealership. We appreciate each of you for taking time with us! More

by MARTAYLOR39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Jul 09, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is both fun and aggravating. The transaction always takes too long to complete, but Regal did their best to keep things moving along -- with so much being automated now, moving away from printed More

by classicalgas
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

Jul 08, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service I received at Regal GMC. I was met by the service advisor and escorted to the waiting area. More

by JDGARRE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Regal GMC responded

We value your comments and appreciate you choosing Regal for your vehicle's service/maintenance needs!

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences we've ever had!... Mike Hughes, Austin Carrigan and Pedro Jenner were professional, direct, honest, and truly accommodating to our family. We will absolutely return to More

by Angela.Lennon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Jenner, Michael Hughes

May 26, 2021

Regal GMC responded

Thank you Angela, we look forward to it- Congrats!

1

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $81,995
2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $78,965
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,760
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,640
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,930
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $66,575
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD