Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Scott "503JSP" Payne
John Scott "503JSP" Payne at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me

John Scott "503JSP" Payne

Custom Car Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
164 Reviews

My Name is John Scott, but everyone here calls me "JSP", and thank you for inquiry, or your recent purchase. Please let me know if you have any questions on your current vehicle, or on purchasing a new vehicle. I would also be happy to help you choose some accessories to better suit your lifestyle as well. If you just purchased from me, we would love for you the share your experience here on Dealerater.com or any other review site. If you have questions, call, text, email and be sure to add me on Instagram @503JSP Or for more info about me/us click the link BELOW https://linqapp.com/john_scott/?viewingAs=1 JSP Current vehicles, 98 Land Cruiser 83 4x4 Tercel Wagon 20 Off Road 4Runner 15 Tundra

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

4x4 Systems, Aftermarket Accessories

"If you can't get it for free, buy it from JSP"

Employee Video

4.9

164 Reviews

Write a Review

164 Reviews of John Scott "503JSP" Payne

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Ray and John Scott when purchasing my 2021..."

- wmarti33

I dealt with Ray and John Scott when purchasing my 2021 Highlander. They were both great! Very helpful, friendly, honest, and willing to go the extra mile through the entire process. 10/10 recommend Ray or JSP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Weidner

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JSP was easy to get along with, was knowledgeable about..."

- ronklaber

JSP was easy to get along with, was knowledgeable about the available Tacomas, and gave me accurate info regarding when the truck would be delivered to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really had a great first buyers experience there at..."

- Willluong408

I really had a great first buyers experience there at wilsonville Toyota. They had the vehicle I wanted. Jessica Smith was friendly and helpful. I'm straight forward, get to the point, where do I sign,get me out of here type of guy when it comes to shopping. Soon to figure out I was in some kind of buying war over the same vehicle(2021 Toyota 4Runner trd pro). She understood the person I was and we just were on the same page and I was out of there with the trd pro Feeling like a Pro!!! And I can't forget JSP!! Great guy, very knowledgeable in Toyota's and showed me features on the PRO. JSP finalize the deal and was also great to deal with. Thanks wilsonville Toyota!!! Most likely buy my next vehicle there and most likely from Jessica Smith. Thanks!! Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Smith

Jun 01, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are thrilled that you had such an awesome car buying experience with us. We really appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new ride!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JSP was very helpful and easy to work with. We were..."

- kevin3237

JSP was very helpful and easy to work with. We were waiting for a vehicle that was on order and it came in right on time. The transaction went through quickly and he handled the details for the loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback Kevin! We are thrilled you had such an easy car buying experience with us. We hope you love the new car!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool dude 😎 EZ to deal with. Honest, down to earth kind..."

- Animelover420

Cool dude 😎 EZ to deal with. Honest, down to earth kind of dude. Would work with him again. 10/10. I cannot say enough about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We hope you love the new car!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was INCREDIBLE to work with. I was recently in a bad..."

- Jordan Mazon

John was INCREDIBLE to work with. I was recently in a bad car accident to where my car was totalled, needless to say I was stressed & overwhelmed with having to buy another vehicle. I had been having some 'less than ideal' experiences with other Toyota dealerships, so I thought I'd give Wilsonville a try. Every person I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful. John made the entire process so seamless and not to mention, quick! He's followed up with me to ensure I'm happy with my purchase, and I am beyond happy with my RAV4 and the experience I had with John & Wilsonville Toyota! Thank you SO much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the feedback Jordan! We really appreciate you stopping by and are thrilled you had such a great experience with us. We hope you love the new car!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very exciting for a first time buyer and welcoming. They..."

- AlanLopez6271

Very exciting for a first time buyer and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable as well as help you out in any way best possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Alan! We hope you love the new car!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota has ALWAYS been amazing with me. I’ve..."

- Haleighgunselman

Wilsonville Toyota has ALWAYS been amazing with me. I’ve financed 3 vehicles from them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. JSP is the man to go to if you ever decide to make the amazing decision to purchase your next vehicle here! They are kind, understanding, patient and do everything they can to get you the best deal they can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad that you always have such a great experience with us. We really appreciate you stopping by and hope that you love the new car!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Scott was so great! I've been contemplating which..."

- Allison Ellermeier

John Scott was so great! I've been contemplating which car to get for YEARS, which involved texting John Scott questions regularly. He was always patient, kind and super informative. When the time came for us to finally buy a new car, he took great care of us! The process was easy, quick and we felt really good about the purchase. We LOVE our new hybrid Hylander. Thanks John Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Congrats on the new Highlander! We are so glad that you had such a great buying experience with us. We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for an economical car, and I live near..."

- Joyce

I was looking for an economical car, and I live near Wilsonville Toyota. I was pleased by the large selection of Corollas which is what I was looking for. I was immediately greeted by John Payne and he was super patient with me while I took time to consider my options. He also made recommendations and was knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Joyce! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,733
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $26,458
2013 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $42,521
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $22,488
2017 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $16,487
2019 Toyota Yaris Sedan
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,688
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD