Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Nwaigwe.
Austin Nwaigwe
Austin Nwaigwe at Route 22 Nissan
Refer Me
4.6

Austin Nwaigwe

Sales

Route 22 Nissan

56 U.S. 22
Hillside, NJ 07205

Contact Me

I’m a Nigerian person and I love the “no gimmick” sales process. I love sports - basketball, flag football, etc. I love animals, cats and dogs.

48 Reviews of Austin Nwaigwe

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and I never felt pressured into..."

- RFN379 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and I never felt pressured into anything. I'm very satisfied with both the vehicle and the service at this dealer. I can definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Elbahbouhi

Apr 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Hi Rfn379, thank you so much for your positive comments about Route 22 Nissan, Inc.! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paco and team are awesome! I love my car and has..."

- MICHELLE T. Verified Customer

Paco and team are awesome! I love my car and has everything I’m looking for. Paco is great to work with and was easy to talk to. Very transparent with everything. Will definitely come back if I ever need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez

Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Michelle, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service sales rep was very professional and..."

- SIMEON811 Verified Customer

Good customer service sales rep was very professional and knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in go to experience hoping to recommend someone to get a car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

SIMEON811, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was very good, the sell person was very..."

- SIRRON673 Verified Customer

The service was very good, the sell person was very Professional. Answering all of my questions. I will recommend this dealership and Mr Paco and Julia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paco Ramirez

Mar 31, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

SIRRON673, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service fast and easy to List the car..."

- SIMEON811 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service fast and easy to List the car with them always wanted a truck and I seen that was my opportunity to get one because of the pricing and a location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

We are very happy to read that we provided you with a such excellent service! Thank you so much for this positive review! We hope to see you soon. Take care :-)

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To me Route22 Nissan is the best dealership l can think..."

- EMENIEMHAY Verified Customer

To me Route22 Nissan is the best dealership l can think of, I will recommend them anyone who wants to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JasonRider

Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

EMENIEMHAY, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They helped me very fast to service the truck. I know..."

- TCOOK726 Verified Customer

They helped me very fast to service the truck. I know that my truck is safe in nissans hands and appreciate the job they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

TCOOK726, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove..."

- HANK01 Verified Customer

Thank you for ALL your help came to Test Drive drove away with a New 2020 Sentra from the beginning negotiations to the Final price by Mike DelaCruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike DelaCruz, Jethro Altenor

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

HANK01, Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! It is always so rewarding to hear that customers are pleased with our dealerships. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah has been the best service advisor I ever received...."

- TC Verified Customer

Isaiah has been the best service advisor I ever received. Very pleasant and his professionalism is outstanding. Nissan needs to get more Service advisors like Isaiah!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

TC, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Rondell phenomenal. Love the new leaf ,..."

- vin Verified Customer

Great experience, Rondell phenomenal. Love the new leaf , please don’t call me about service because I don’t need it. See y’all in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rondell

Mar 04, 2021

Route 22 Nissan responded

Vin, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045

2021 Nissan Sentra

$23,045

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car

2021 Nissan Rogue

Call for Price