Austn Bohlinger
Austn Bohlinger at ODaniel Ford

Austn Bohlinger

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

4.9
194 Reviews

Hello, my name is Austin Bohlinger. I was born here in Fort Wayne and I have lived here my whole life. I attended Snider High School and I came to work for O'Daniel in May of 2020. I wanted to be part of a dealership who took great pride in customer satisfaction and who value their employees. I got married to my wife Lexi in November of 2021. We are expecting our first child together in July of 2022! We have one dog named Kobe and two cats named LeBron and Tuesday. In my free time I enjoy fishing, golfing and working out and I pride myself in being true to myself, honesty and customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

194 Reviews of Austn Bohlinger

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing through Austin B. Did not feel rushed at all, easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. Thanks Austin! More

by Dekon86
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at ODaniel. Austin Bohlinger found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly reco More

by Aby.lorenz
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to work with. Austin Bohlinger was a fantastic representation of a quality salesman. He was helpful, understanding, and very knowledgeable. I love my new Mustang. More

by Keenanhuber
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brent Swartz

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Great service and they don’t make car buying tough. More

by Ben_milbourne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson , Brandon Sutton

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin went above and beyond communicating with me over text when purchasing my Ford Bronco. I have never agreed to purchase over the phone before and Austin made that experience great. He really wanted More

by Andrew
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin , at his age is extraordinary polite and very professional. Knows how to communicate with his customers and goes out of the way to try and help his customers. It’s so nice to see that he loves hi More

by gomeztom66
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin was a breathe of fresh air after dealing with multiple different car dealers. He was patient, kind, and educated. He worked with us, not against us. He was willing to show us not only the exact c More

by JamieRDale03
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service between Jennifer and everyone involved! ! Super excited for me new journey thank you More

by Skyebear1999
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Zuber, Jennifer Hull

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a nice pressure less experience with the dealership and Austin. Thoroughly enjoy the truck More

by Ljpm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car, and Austin made the process very easy and stress free. The Buick he got me into is immaculate, and I couldn't be happier! More

by Kyleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD