Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Avi Eitan.
Avi Eitan
Avi Eitan, Business Manager, Auto Expo
4.6

Avi Eitan

Business Manager

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Avi Eitan has provided our dealership with its management needs for the past 8 yrs. Offering every single customer the best opportunities to find a great deal and great financing, Avi has kept an enormous referral base, consisting of 32% of our annual sales. There is no beating around the bush when it comes to Avi, he is a straight shooter, sharp, witty and is direct and to the point. A plus when working with automotive sales.

Call
Email

116 Reviews of Avi Eitan

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional "

- BigSpud

Awesome Experience with (Ms.Sharon) and the AutoExpo4 Team Plus the Kids was HAppy playing having Fun to Top it off I got a Great Massage Ms.Sharon Thanks Again 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hinds

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Maybachstats

Nice please to come get yourself a whip. I live in the bx and Sharon hooked me up with a Uber just to get to the location and pick up my new 2016 E class350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Hinds

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Thruthefire114

So far so good , nathan was a great guy helped me out alot definitely recommend him. AUTO EXPO WAS DEFINITELY A GREAT EXPERIENCE..... ask for nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Torbati

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Kastrati "

- IsabelandAssaad

I visited Auto Expo in Great Neck in search of a new car, and the dealership definitely delivered. Steven Kastrati was wonderful in helping us make the right selection, with keeping our budget and tastes in mind, it was a comfortable buying experience you don’t always get. Avi was also very helpful and made the experience even more easygoing and didn’t leave any details away from us. We ended up buying a 2015 Black BMW 435i xdrive convertible and we are loving it, thanks to Auto Expo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kastrati

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- AutoZone

Very good service in a timely fashion and totally professional. Two thumbs up. Steve was awesond will def reccomend tgank tiu cery mych auto sxpo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional cliemt’s Service by Josh Diaz and Avi"

- Baba

Josh has the industry knowledge and also displayed professionalism by listening to my Concern before resolving them. I am happy with my 2016 E350 Mercedes Benz courtesy of Josh and Avi. Babafemi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Diaz

Oct 17, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service overall"

- Asurada

Nathan Torbati is one of the best sells person that I ever deal with. He is very friendly, helpful, considerate, and informative. He also helped me save money on auto insurance as well. Thanks Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Eitan, Nathan Torbati

Oct 17, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and professionalism "

- Momotors

After looking and searching for a vehicle that suits me and my business, I’ve called the number and Angella answered and helped me step by step until I’ve bought my dream car. Thank you so much for all your help Angella. And my salesman Angelo, great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Eitan, Angelo Marchi, David Eitan, Mariano Velez

Oct 01, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT VISIT "

- MBla

FAKE LISTINGS - cars won't be there. They won't tell you what's available. HIGH PRICES - make sure you compare the prices before you arrive IGNORANT sales reps BAD COMMUNICATION or in other words cann be called liars They will push you to buy their overpriced cars once you get there. AVOID AT ALL COSTS or you'll see what I am talking about once you get there. I read the other negative reviews too. Look at how arrogantly they respond. This clearly shows their standard of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Eitan, Josh Diaz

Sep 10, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience overall"

- Docrayrego61

Not as bad as I thought it would be, the car wasn’t cleaned when delivered, and salesman did not spend anytime going over the features of the vehicle. On the positive side, Max was very nice and helpful,and the staff was respectful and polite. Avi was very helpful, friendly and forthright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Colimon

Aug 16, 2018

Auto Expo responded

Hello, We thank you for your positive review and look forward to doing business with you for a long time to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$21,995

2016 BMW 5 Series

$26,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$36,795

2016 BMW 6 Series

$42,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,695

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$44,195

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$43,795