Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Lynnfield, MA

4.8
1,301 Reviews
For an experience that's commensurate with the Mercedes-Benz brand, bring your business to Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, MA. Our dealership is home to an expansive inventory of new and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a talented and dedicated service staff and a finance team that ensures you're as pleased with your payment plan as you are with your new ride. As a Herb Chambers Companies dealership we offer our customers a host of perks and customer-centric processes, and we think you'll notice the difference from the moment you walk through our doors. You can also enjoy a host of amenities at our state-of-the-art facility in Lynnfield, MA, and know that our staff will do everything in their power to keep you comfortable for your entire visit.

385 Broadway Rt 1 North

Lynnfield, MA

01940

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,301 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Great experience fast, efficient friendly and courteous..."

- Jim Baxter

Great experience fast, efficient friendly and courteous thanks for connecting me with a car I've lusted over for year's. Now I own an S

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Renan is great. Very professional and makes the service..."

- lpfortin

Renan is great. Very professional and makes the service experience seamless. Easy to talk to and he understands the issues. Awesome service all around from dropping off your car to pickup.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Your feedback lets us know we're on the right track! We're so glad our team made this a five-star experience! Thank you for being a Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield customer!

July 22, 2021

"Stephen was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. I am..."

- mariacarles@mac.com

Stephen was very helpful, knowledgeable and honest. I am very happy with the service provided, and also their advise. They fix my car really fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We're so happy our team could help fix your car fast! Thank you for the awesome review! – Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

July 22, 2021

"Renan was as professional as they come.My comment to him..."

- domenicodg

Renan was as professional as they come. My comment to him when he handed me my keys:”you guys are exceptional.” Thank you Flagship Motorcars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We couldn't do exceptional work without exceptional customers like you! Thank you for choosing Renan and Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield! We'll see you next time!

July 20, 2021

"Generally work with service advisor Nathan, who is..."

- My Opinion

Generally work with service advisor Nathan, who is awesome. Very professional and attentive to details. I’ve been a customer for 20 years and service is always excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your years of business with us at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield! We're so glad to know you can always count on Nathan and our team.

July 19, 2021

"My service adviser Nathan is the reason I have my car(s)..."

- smgondelman

My service adviser Nathan is the reason I have my car(s) serviced at Flagship. Not only does he do things right he does right things.. I have known him for 10 plus years and they don’t make them like him anymore. I can’t possibly say anything other than he is the best at what he does and he is a genuine gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

This review makes our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! - Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

July 16, 2021

"This dealership is terrific and the Service department is..."

- Judy Leonard

This dealership is terrific and the Service department is the best. They are professional , friendly and really knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle or looking to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks from the Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield Team, Judy!

July 14, 2021

"Great service and they were very attentive. The work was..."

- Robert.Grant3

Great service and they were very attentive. The work was done in a professional and timely manner. Would recommend the service and will continue to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We are so happy our Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield team earned your five stars. Thanks, Robert!

July 14, 2021

"Smooth, quick and personable. Dealer experience I’d..."

- Jke1

Smooth, quick and personable. Dealer experience I’d wonderful. Seems to be a bit of a disconnect between setting an appointment on line and having the communication received in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Our team would like to thank you for the awesome review and rating! We're so happy we provided five-star care to you and made your visit so enjoyable! We'll see you next time! - Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

July 10, 2021

"Nathan has always gone above and beyond servicing all 3..."

- jgardner

Nathan has always gone above and beyond servicing all 3 of our Mercedes-Benzs. Nathan and Flagship have always performed above and beyond, and in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

This review means more to our team than you know! Thank you for being a Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield customer! Nathan and our team will see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,301 results