Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

4.8

1,084 Lifetime Reviews

385 Broadway Rt 1 North, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (781) 596-9700

1084 Reviews of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- BobbyD

First met Paul McDaniles two years ago, when my wife purchased her C300. We had such a positive experience with Paul that we returned to purchase a Mercedes for me. Paul worked diligently to order me a 450 GLE that I would be happy with because I'm not easily pleased. When my vehicle arrived it exceeded my expectations. Every dealership should have a General Manager like Paul McDaniels! Bobby and Judy D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Excellent "

- Louise Burr

Awara was very professional and pleasant. He was knowledgeable and competent, working to identify our needs. He even worked on his day off to complete some paperwork. We actually enjoyed working with him. Cathie and Eliot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Best first time experience "

- Servio4005

I’ve visited this dealership on a Wednesday, by Thursday I was picking out my new vehicle. The experience was overall one of the best I’ve ever experienced in any dealership. I met with Awari and he was very professional and understanding in my wants and needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle, he also assisted me with my trade-in as well. I would definitely highly recommend this salesman he did a very professional job and he assisted me in giving me exactly what I was looking for and also gave me extra in the vehicle I received.Darnell was the great in helping Me with the finance she really was understanding and got me what I was looking for and I was very happy I really felt welcome to come in to this dealership between both the salesman in the finance manager and the overall atmosphere I really did feel I was treated very well for what I was looking for and I will definitely be back at this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Ease from beginning to driving away in a new Benz"

- Alex Jimenez

I had owned a GLK since 2009, which I also bought from Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, and it was time to test the new cars. I went and was greeted very professional by Awara Osman, who right away went to work for us to get us a new vehicle asking about our expectations and to meet our needs, let me add it was a Monday and he stayed calm even after two hours after closing. He is a great sales person who put no pressure on me or my wife but was asking about our confort zone to get into a new vehicle that we wanted and was within budget. In a nutshell, he is a great person and I give him a 10 for service. Also at the time of delivery Spencer Petruzello , was very at ease to walk us through the vehicle and explained every detail of the car, from adjusting the seats, to the mirrors. Very pleasant individual who proudly represents Flagship very well. He had the vehicle with a bow on the hood to make it special, something that my wife liked and got teary eye. Overall I also give him a 10 for his patience and commitment to customer service. Both Awara and Spencer as we said goodbye, the told us to call them with any questions, concerns and if we needed anything. Last but not least Gil, from finance was also a great help to ease process and understanding that budget is priority. No pressure but explained the different services Offered. Overall we were treated as family is treated, with respect and I commend them for going above and beyond. Thank you very much Regards, Alex and Elisa Jimenez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Awara Osmar and Spencer Pretuzello
August 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MikeBren

To often service departments get a bad rap or a bad review. I am taking this few minutes to tell you my experience at Flagship Motors Lynnfield was great. I was greeted immediately as soon as I pulled in the bay. I was directed to service area and a nice gentleman named Nathan Hough. within 5 minutes he explained all that was going to be done, offered me a loaner, gave me a time frame, and gave me an hour and a half approximation on time. I decided to wait . I went to the lounge, coffee, water, cookies and waited and within 2 hours car was done, cleaned inside and out, ready for me to continue my day. Far to often I read bad reviews on service departments but I had to take the time to say Flagship Service Department is outstanding and made me feel like valued member of a Mercedes Benz. Thanks Flagship!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Excellent service!!!"

- Salih

Awara was outstanding in the service he offered. He made the transaction very easy for me and made me very comfortable. This was my third Mercedes and Awara will definitely be helping me get my fourth in the future.!!!!! Phil was also very helpful and helped out. Great team work !! Made me feel amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Amazing "

- Abou

Awara was amazing and went out of the way to help me !!! Must go see him! I wouldn’t go anywhere else anymore . I highly recommend him and flagship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Aengus Mc

I bought a Mercedes from Awara- he was very professional, honest and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend him to friends! The dealership is also brand new and carries a huge inventory!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Darnell and Awara are great. "

- Atrif

Darnell and Awara helped me with my fourth benz from this dealership. I recommend highly working with them, Al S in service and Grace if you ever have a customer service issue. I have had unpleasant experiences with some others, but overall a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 17, 2019

"Awara Osman"

- Ra

Awara was helpful and knowledgeable made it easy. Absolute pleasure to work with. Will not hesitate to come back for future car purchases. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer (tech support)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,084 results