Back

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

Lynnfield, MA

4.9
1,878 Reviews
For an experience that's commensurate with the Mercedes-Benz brand, bring your business to Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, MA. Our dealership is home to an expansive inventory of new and pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles, a talented and dedicated service staff and a finance team that ensures you're as pleased with your payment plan as you are with your new ride. As a Herb Chambers Companies dealership we offer our customers a host of perks and customer-centric processes, and we think you'll notice the difference from the moment you walk through our doors. You can also enjoy a host of amenities at our state-of-the-art facility in Lynnfield, MA, and know that our staff will do everything in their power to keep you comfortable for your entire visit.
Contact Dealership

385 Broadway Rt 1 North

Lynnfield, MA

01940

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,878 reviews

December 03, 2022

my service representative Renan, is always courteous and very responsive whenever I have a problem. More

by violinmaker14
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renan Marchet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We're happy to hear Renan continues to provide you with wonderful service! Thanks for being a Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield customer. We look forward to your next visit!

December 01, 2022

Great updates from Renna prompt work always extremely courteous and loaners are always available when promised! More

by jlgreen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renna Elshrafi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 02, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for trusting Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield with your service needs! Renna & the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 28, 2022

Fast, courteous and prompt service even without an appointment. I have had nothing but great service here. More

by wsheehan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Lopes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We are so proud of our team for providing five-star care to you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful comments and rating! We look forward to seeing you again at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield!

November 27, 2022

My car was looked at on a Thursday, I was told it would be ready Friday, got a message Friday saying it wouldn’t be ready until Monday or Tuesday and that was the last time I heard from the dealership I More

by Lividoti
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renan Marchet
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Renna Elshrafi
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2022

Walter best salesman He’s the king a business needs in their team.if I have to buy another I definitely going back to him. Thank you for your honesty. Will send friends and family to you. Highly recommen More

by Nicky7946
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Petersen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

We're so glad Walter could earn your support! Thanks for visiting Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. We hope to see you again in the future!

November 22, 2022

Very efficient polite friendly staff! Karl is a great salesman and help me purchase my new car ! I would recommend him for sure ! Darnell is great with the financing help me understand ev More

by suzanne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Caruso-Kelley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karl Becker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The man the helped me with setting up my car was fabulous too
Nov 23, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Suzanne, thank you so much for trusting the Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield team with your business! We're so glad Karl & Darnell had the opportunity to assist you with your purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 19, 2022

We brought our GLC in for maintenance and wash and we had our ailing dog Jake in the back which we didn’t want to take out. Our advisor Renan made sure the work would be done without disturbing Jake! Always More

by london1649
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renan Marchet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that we were able to complete the task while Jake stayed comfortably in your vehicle! We hope you'll come to visit us again! -Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

November 18, 2022

Always a pleasure coming to Flagship of Lynnfield! The staff are always courteous and helpful ! We purchased our fourth Mercedes at Flagship but it was the first time there and we have not regretted i More

by london1649
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Saissi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anthony Merullo
Nov 21, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for trusting the Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield team with your business! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit!

November 16, 2022

Easy to make appointment. Work was requested. Good waiting area while the car was being worked in More

by RS
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renan Marchet
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 17, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Glad to hear you had an easy time getting your vehicle serviced at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield! Thank you for being a loyal customer!

November 11, 2022

Flagship, and in particular, Nathan, has provided outstanding service for me on both our S class and SL class vehicles. I would most enthusiastically recommend both to other customers (and friends a More

by doe.duvets-0s
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Haugh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 11, 2022 -

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for the kind five-star review for Nathan and Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield! We are glad that you enjoy your service visits and appreciate you trusting us with your vehicles! We'll see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,878 results