Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Baker Mitwalli.
Baker Mitwalli
Baker Mitwalli at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.5

Baker Mitwalli

Finance Manager

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Baker Mitwalli

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haily is not the typical pushy salesperson. She was..."

- CjeffJones

Haily is not the typical pushy salesperson. She was patient with me throughout the buying process. It had been a while since I bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Haily Dufrene

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales was great. Extremely friendly, didn't feel..."

- Ghaw2000 Verified Customer

Sales was great. Extremely friendly, didn't feel pressured. Financing was easy and quick. They explained everything thoroughly. Catered to your needs instead of trying to push a car down your throat that you didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dejon Miller, Greg Stutzman

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a good experience it took a little longer because..."

- lpwatkins1 Verified Customer

Was a good experience it took a little longer because finance person had trouble with internet and printer so it took probably two times as long as it should have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Braggs

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George was very easy to work with through my car-buying..."

- cbeatt1980 Verified Customer

George was very easy to work with through my car-buying experience. He answered any questions that I had. They were able to work with me on my pricing and financing needs until we found something that worked for us both. The cars that I was emailed were not in stock the next morning which was frustrating initially but George was able to find one that I liked even more. Of course with more options! George took time to walk through features in the car and got me all set up with the Hyundai Bluelink app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Courtney Clark , George

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked..."

- myrandacantrell00 Verified Customer

Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked hard to get me in what I wanted! Kenny was an excellent salesman and hope to work with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed with the facility and the employees, especially..."

- windmill13 Verified Customer

Impressed with the facility and the employees, especially Boyd. He worked with me for a few days and ended up finding a car I eventually purchased. Lots of free stuff going on after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Boyd Campbell

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was amazing ,,got us nice trade value and great..."

- est.fox1978 Verified Customer

Andrew was amazing ,,got us nice trade value and great deal on our new 2021 Hyundai kona .we will be back again for the next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Leighton

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai was recommended by my son. I was able to..."

- mumnadybrown Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai was recommended by my son. I was able to review inventory on line. Good selection of vehicles and courteous salesperson. Process went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I've had at a dealership. The..."

- JBarnett Verified Customer

The best experience I've had at a dealership. The process was easy and painless from start to finish, I will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Devin! Salesman was great and everyone I worked with was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Harp

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. This stinks to have to waste your..."

- Jclyde41ony Verified Customer

Great customer service. This stinks to have to waste your time on this stuff. To bad this bull has to go on. Feel sorry for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Haily Dufrene

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,379

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,379

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,036

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,036

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,456

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,456

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035