Back

Tulsa Hyundai

Tulsa, OK

4.3
1,989 Reviews
We are so proud to be Tulsa, Oklahoma's premier Hyundai Dealership! We have everything you could possibly want and need to get started or continue along, on the car-buying adventure! Our friendly, caring and committed Sales Staff has many years of experience providing top-notch customer service. Whether you choose to browse through our New and Used Inventory online or get Directions to come to visit us, be sure to check out the Blog page where we continuously update our customers with How-To's, Manufacturer News, and What's New at Tulsa Hyundai. At Tulsa Hyundai, we are passionate about providing the best car-buying experience possible, but we are equally dedicated to our community. It is our mission as your regional Hyundai dealer to go one step further than any other dealership by Keeping it Local! We regularly host community events and fundraisers featuring local food trucks, bands, and charities. Check out some of our latest events, and make sure you don't miss the nest one, on our Community Involvement page!
Contact Dealership

9777 South Memorial Dr.

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,989 reviews

August 10, 2022

The past couple times I have went the car wash has been down. I went there for a problem and they said they could not locate the problem but to me didn’t give it a full in depth check. Problem keeps happen More

by jacob.clemmons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name
August 10, 2022

Did not get my free car wash for buying new Tucson with my free oil change. They said they would vacuum car out and did not. This is first car I have bought here always traded at Regional where I have bou More

by barrett30000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Condrey
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Barrett30000. We're sorry that your experience wasn't up to your expectations. Please give us a call so we can discuss this further. We are not happy until you are happy so we would like to make this right. Our number is (918) 779-3064. Thank you.

August 04, 2022

This facility has horrible service. I have the maintenance program which includes filters. They have not changed them on the correct mileage and when I inquire about them not doing the More

by no_turnin_back2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J T
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback. Genesis and Hyundai do have different maintenance plans for different vehicles, and some of them include different items/services. We will be happy to verify which items are covered in your maintenance package and get everything done for you. The cabin filters and oil filters for certain Genesis models have unfortunately been on back order lately, and we get them in very specific quantities, such as 10 or 15 at a time. We apologize for any inconvenience, please allow us to address these issues for you the next time you're due for service. Thank you!

Aug 08, 2022 -

no_turnin_back2010 responded

Yes, I understand what you are saying, the plan I have includes filters and the facility has the engine filters I called parts myself. So I’m not excepting the excuses for this facility.

August 03, 2022

So I won’t use this location ever again. As good as my previous experience has been, it has fallen into the trash! More

by boldness2speak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arlee Gore
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We are sorry you feel your experience only deserved one star. Please contact us at (918) 779-3064 and tell us what specific issues you had with our dealership so we know where we have room for improvement. Thank you!

July 31, 2022

Sarah and others helped us with our multitude of concerns and decisions as we underwent engine replacement, rental cars, and other replacement parts to get my vehicle back on the road. It was a distressing m More

by denisedrounds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Condrey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Denise! We are happy to hear our staff at Tulsa Hyundai made a positive experience for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 29, 2022

Awesome experience there, I had the pleasure of working with joe glenn, one of the best in the business. More

by rrileyraney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Glenn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Condrey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Hi rrileyraney! Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We hope that your problem does not arise again but if it does, we are looking forward to providing you with another awesome experience!

July 29, 2022

Extremely Professional and friendly and they listen to your wants and needs. Willing to work with you in picking your vehicle. More

by bear83158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farouq Alattar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Reginald Blair
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Condrey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

bear83158 responded

Best Car Dealer Experience Ever

July 26, 2022

Very nice even with the construction going on. Spacious which is nice, very friendly people there. More

by HAYLIEMCHENRY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Braggs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arlee Gore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Glenn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Faith Condrey
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brooke Barnes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 27, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you, Haylie! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

July 20, 2022

Needed front brakes on my Genesis. They gave me a ride home and picked me up. Cost was as good as any. Thanks! More

by c.haggard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlee Gore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Young man that gave me a ride was great!
Jul 21, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

We appreciate your kind review, c.haggard. Let us know if we can be of further assistance. Have a great day!

July 20, 2022

The two stars are for the service admin who handled our vehicle, she was super nice and helped as she could. The service on the other hand was not good. Took vehicle in May of 2021 because it was making a More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arlee Gore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Hello, Matt. Thank you for providing candid feedback and making us aware of this. We apologize that your expectations were not met and sincerely apologize for the level of service that you received. At our dealership we set high standards for ourselves and fellow team members, and feedback like yours helps us to continue improving. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,989 results