Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Tulsa Hyundai

Tulsa, OK

4.5
1,485 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are so proud to be Tulsa, Oklahoma's premier Hyundai Dealership! We have everything you could possibly want and need to get started or continue along, on the car-buying adventure! Our friendly, caring and committed Sales Staff has many years of experience providing top-notch customer service. Whether you choose to browse through our New and Used Inventory online or get Directions to come to visit us, be sure to check out the Blog page where we continuously update our customers with How-To's, Manufacturer News, and What's New at Tulsa Hyundai. At Tulsa Hyundai, we are passionate about providing the best car-buying experience possible, but we are equally dedicated to our community. It is our mission as your regional Hyundai dealer to go one step further than any other dealership by Keeping it Local! We regularly host community events and fundraisers featuring local food trucks, bands, and charities. Check out some of our latest events, and make sure you don't miss the nest one, on our Community Involvement page!

9777 South Memorial Dr.

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,485 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Sales was great. Extremely friendly, didn't feel..."

- Ghaw2000

Sales was great. Extremely friendly, didn't feel pressured. Financing was easy and quick. They explained everything thoroughly. Catered to your needs instead of trying to push a car down your throat that you didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Was a good experience it took a little longer because..."

- lpwatkins1

Was a good experience it took a little longer because finance person had trouble with internet and printer so it took probably two times as long as it should have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"George was very easy to work with through my car-buying..."

- cbeatt1980

George was very easy to work with through my car-buying experience. He answered any questions that I had. They were able to work with me on my pricing and financing needs until we found something that worked for us both. The cars that I was emailed were not in stock the next morning which was frustrating initially but George was able to find one that I liked even more. Of course with more options! George took time to walk through features in the car and got me all set up with the Hyundai Bluelink app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
March 01, 2021

"Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked..."

- myrandacantrell00

Loved my salesman! He did an excellent job and worked hard to get me in what I wanted! Kenny was an excellent salesman and hope to work with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Wonderful Service Department.. They do their best to get..."

- teriwinterbottom

Wonderful Service Department.. They do their best to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Their waiting room is very comfortable. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Omar was the person who helped me and he had great..."

- erickamangin09

Omar was the person who helped me and he had great customer service. He showed me and my family the features of the car and answered all of my questions. He helped me buy the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great people who truly care about the well being of your..."

- devinaharp

Great people who truly care about the well being of your car and service experience.great customer service and great atmosphere all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"The service department was prompt, efficient, and..."

- J. Faulkner

The service department was prompt, efficient, and informative. They kept me informed of my car's progress and did a thorough evaluation that addressed all of my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"The Service department took great care of me and my car...."

- clarindaearl

The Service department took great care of me and my car. The fixed the issue and everything is working great. I have not had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Impressed with the facility and the employees, especially..."

- windmill13

Impressed with the facility and the employees, especially Boyd. He worked with me for a few days and ended up finding a car I eventually purchased. Lots of free stuff going on after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,485 results