Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Darin Rigby.
Darin Rigby
Darin Rigby at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
4.3

Darin Rigby

Service Advisor

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Darin Rigby

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darin was very helpful when I arrived and I thought I had..."

- Wfspeh

Darin was very helpful when I arrived and I thought I had an appointment. I thought I I had made one through Online but there was no record of it in the system. Darin took care of me and the oil change and tire rotation Went smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We are very happy to hear that Darin got you taken care of, and we appreciated the chance to work with you. We will see you next time!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of..."

- rsommers

I have had nothing but good experiences from the start of buying my new Toyota Corolla to the Toyota Care Plan and all maintenance that I have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Missed the person who brings sodas around, it was really..."

- Kris

Missed the person who brings sodas around, it was really hot that afternoon, and thought I would just wait until I arrived there for my car service as usually when you are waiting the gal gives out drinks and snacks, I was thirsty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kerner

Aug 27, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Sorry, Kris! We'll make sure she's there next time. Glad the rest of the visit went well though.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are a woman don’t go to this dealer. Terrible..."

- Rtran80

If you are a woman don’t go to this dealer. Terrible customer service. I called Kyle to complain about Darin his service advisor who treated me like I was ignorant when it came to cars and just plain stupid in general. I am neither. I told the service advisor exactly what was wrong with my car, what it was doing, how the problem occurred now and in the past and that it was a known issue with my make and model of car. Kyle answered my call on lunch. Ok fine we all have to eat. He listened to me calmly and patiently until it was his turn to order food then totally ignored me until he was done ordering. After I explained the situation (again) he refused to apologize for his staffs’ rude and inappropriate behavior until he reviewed my file and spoke to his staff. What? I repeated that I was more upset over the treatment I received than the resolution or lack thereof and he still refused to apologize for his advisor speaking down to me because I am a woman. Then at the end of the day when he couldn’t duplicate the noise my car was making, despite me telling him it wasn’t doing it consistently and last time it was there for the same problem they had to keep my car for three days to hear it, he had Darrin the original service advisor call me so he could insult me some more. Absolutely terrible service. If you are a woman don’t go here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Albrecht

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional service"

- sybilbowen

I have bought my last 2 Camrys from Pappas and have been servicing with them for more than 10 years.. I would highly recommend them as a dealer and for service. I am continually amazed every time I visit with the professionalism and kindness of the employees. They deserve 5+ stars! Thank You Pappas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Micallef, Bryan Kerner, Pat Ragan, Dave Shore , Daniel (Parts)

Jul 13, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the generous review. We appreciate your kind words along with your years of loyalty. We're always happy to help! Congrats on your new Camry purchases!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Pappas service team is simply awesome from every..."

- al.d.howlett

The Pappas service team is simply awesome from every aspect of service. They are prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and I’m glad to be a 4 year customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Shore

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customers services were Great and right on time"

- rodell cook

Very professional and good customer service.Communicate well with his client. Can get the customer vehicle in and out with a reasonable time frame and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan, Trudy Scoggins, Erika Jones, Annette Scaturro , Antonino, Bert

1
1 - 7 of 7 results