About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Clymer.
Barry Clymer
Barry Clymer, Warranty Manager, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Barry Clymer

Warranty Manager

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy sw
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Barry Clymer

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted!"

- nelsonstella Verified Customer

I went in to Palm Coast Ford with a letter they sent me. I wanted to see if it was true. I went to Sale dept. with the letter. They would Ilike to look at a new car, I replied yes. I look at a new Ford Flex 2019 it was a beautiful looking car, but it was not what I wanted. I looked at a 2017 I liked the look of the car and it had everything I wanted on it but what sold was the Ford certified used car program it sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and congratulations on your new Ford!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy fair transaction"

- DANDRE68 Verified Customer

Fantastic selection honest trust worthy staff. Sales personnel and all managers make you feal welcome and at home. Fast transaction and transparent through finance and insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- abe.mills Verified Customer

I have enjoyed my experience at Palm Coast Ford. They are very informative and don't generally try to suggest repairs that don't need to be done. They have always been fair with me and worked with me when I needed them to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback, Abe! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely amazing 😉 "

- fredoringer Verified Customer

When I pulled up for service I was greeted promptly and by a service advisor that maintained a very uplifting and positive attitude for my entire engagement with the service center. I was advised of any potential issues and the pricing provided was very competitive. I enjoyed the waiting area as there were refreshments and snacks. The big screen TV made the wait just that much more enjoyable. I purchased my 2016 Ruby Red Mustang from Palm Coast Ford, and will continue to have it serviced here until I purchase my next vehicle, a GT350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Fred! Thank you for your kind words! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tired change and oil change"

- MAISONETNORBERTO Verified Customer

excellent service and very friendly staff, excellent service and friendly staff. friendly atmosphere, excellent information on work to be done to car. took less time that I had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient,100% recommend service and costumer care "

- josemusso8 Verified Customer

thanks to every one made this possible Ryan Pratt thanks for all you professional help, great job i'm very happy to owned my 0 miles 1018 250 Ford Transit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Jose! On behalf of Ryan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you enjoy your new 250 Ford Transit!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient "

- jddad Verified Customer

The new appointment system works great. 40 minute wait time for oil change and tire rotation. Will continue to purchase new cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Jon Hart

Aug 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

So glad you like the new system! Thanks so much for letting us know! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick turnaround "

- JPARO0126 Verified Customer

Going out of town unexpectedly and needed service. They were able to get us in and out in timely manner. Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you'll visit us again soon!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service good people"

- MELSOM Verified Customer

Have had good experiences with the service department.....Rob ,Brianna,Kevin, Manny Nick,Dustin and Barry are awesome professionals.Will be bringing back my car for more future services..thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tone, Brianna Tracy, Robert Eichinger , Dustin and Nick (mechanics) Also Manny (service advisor)

Aug 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- TJJ398 Verified Customer

car was gone over excellent service care and service to and from home to dealer. felt the concerns i had with car were addressed. car needed an oil change. clean service and wonderful service attendees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tone

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730