Barry Lucas
Barry Lucas at Regal Lakeland
Refer Me

Barry Lucas

Finance Manager

Regal Lakeland

2615 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me
4.7
49 Reviews
4.7

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Barry Lucas

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience! My salesmen did everything in his power to make me feel comfortable! Would recommend More

by samsaysbam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ortiz

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear that, thank you for the comment!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have ever had. Chad S. was super helpful. 10 out of 10!!! More

by heatherjr83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Suddreth

Aug 26, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very nice sales team but the detailing of the car was poor lots of dirt and smudged up windows More

by Drew_michalski8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Boz" Boswell

Jul 15, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience Drew, please give Boz a call so he can fix the detailing for you, we want to make sure you're 100% satisfied! Thank you for the 5-star review!

Jul 17, 2022

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

Jul 17, 2022

Drew_michalski8 responded

Oh thank you so much for responding it I will give him a call on Monday

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was great! Ed and Berry were amazing to work with! The cleaning service for used cars could do better! The car was sent back twice and still wasn’t clean. Overa More

by kceroi2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Ortiz, Eric Kofler

Jul 06, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this with our detail department.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were treated great at Regal would highly recommend to all of our friends! Made car buying process feel good! More

by cordogg84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bryant, Carlos Ortega

Jun 22, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congratulations thank you for choosing Regal!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Ortiz was a good sales person and very helpful with me chosing the car that l bought.The finance manager was also, great he helped me with the finances and helped me out finding me a good insurance compa More

by Sasnettjaime1215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thank you for choosing Regal Lakeland!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

This was my third and final purchase from regal, they can thank their salesman. I will never be back for purchase or service More

by 101166
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler

Jun 15, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Your feedback is important to us. Unfortunately, we are unable to pull up any records with the information provided. Please contact Customer Service Manager Alaina Southern at 863-333-4633 to share more.

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very professional sales personnel. They were knowledgeable and understood our needs and got us exactly what we wanted More

by susanbako
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Box, Eric Kofler

Jun 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Thanks for choosing Regal!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience at regal used car. I bought 1 car in march 1/2022. I got such a great deal, I went back and bought another truck on April 2/2022. Now I have 2 great vehicles with very More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kofler , Maisel

May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Wow! Congrats on both of your new vehicles!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my experience with this dealership everyone was so nice and helpful my salesman was wonderful there is nothing hidden in the fees for my purchase an overall great experience I would definitely come ba More

by FELICAPROMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Regal Lakeland responded

Congrats, thanks for choosing Regal!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (628 Vehicles)

used 2009 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $9,991
2009 Volkswagen GTI
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2009 BMW 5-Series car, priced at $7,991
2009 BMW 5-Series
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Steptronic
RWD
used 2014 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $16,900
2014 Buick LaCrosse
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $13,990
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $24,991
2015 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $14,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD