About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Stroupe.
Barry Stroupe
Barry Stroupe, Sales Consultant, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
5.0

Barry Stroupe

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Barry Stroupe

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My birthday present to ME!"

- Night Ember

Went to check on leasing a vehicle and found a better deal! Great people to work with. Now to have some fun! Looking forward to enjoying my new ride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf , Brant, Nick

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy to buy from"

- Dakota2323

Great guy to buy from. A lot better experience then a couple years ago. Not pushy about buying and makes sure the ride is what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal "

- Tdawn08

I received a great deal on my pre-owned jeep Grand Cherokee! The 2 HR drive one way was worth it! Thanks again for the good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are so happy that you were willing to make that drive and enjoyed your experience! Thanks so much, and welcome to the Autostar family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with. "

- Subijoe

I enjoyed my experience with Barry and the group. My wife were on a few lots, and compared to offers they made the top on my list. They got us in the car we wanted for the price wanted. Barry was a great salesman, with an even better attitude. I definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry was amazing!!!"

- Jearwood

Thank you for helping us purchase our dream car!!! Barry was the best salesman ever! Saul was great as well. Definitely will be back on our next vehicle purchase!!!! Again, thank you from the Earwood’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Caravan"

- Fire526

Barry was awesome to work with. He was not pushy and gave us the facts. He genuinely wanted to help us get the car that would meet needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience!"

- Sheilam1234

Dustin & Barry both went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Thank you so much. Financing was not an easy process but you stuck it out and worked diligently until I was approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They the best"

- Pitbull0618

Barry was excellent they couldn't have done a better job for me thank you this has been the best buying experience I've had in a minute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase "

- Jeep buyer

Barry Stroupe, sales person, was very thorough in explaining my options and made the process very easy and quick. I would definitely recommend him to family/friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!!"

- Chad101

I had no intention of actually leaving with a car when I visited the dealership but Barry was so nice and not pushy and they made me a deal I couldn’t refuse!!! I have never had an easier time purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results