About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Stroupe.
Barry Stroupe
Barry Stroupe, Sales Consultant, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
4.9

Barry Stroupe

Sales Consultant

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Barry Stroupe

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ram 2500"

- DanCarr1

I began looking for new/used vehicles which led me to the Auto Star website. I was limited by budget and was having difficulty locating the proper vehicle to fit my needs. I was put in touch with Kaitlyn Constante via email which then led to communication via text at my request. We discussed what type of vehicle I was looking for and the options needed. Through the course of the day we reviewed several vehicles until Kaitlyn was able to locate the perfect fit. We drove up to review the vehicle which was staged out front as Kaitlyn said it would be. We headed inside to meet someone for a test drive and evaluation of my trade. I have to say this was the first visit to a dealership in which I had to find someone. Barry Stroupe was helpful in facilitating the test drive and completion of the final pickup. I have to say that had it not been for the pleasure of working with Kaitlyn we probably would have bought somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaitlyn Constante

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and pleasant"

- LieseB

Our trip to the dealership was dreaded, but Barry made it very tolerable. Barry cut to the chase, no unnecessary chit chat. We went in, were welcomed by Barry & asked what we were looking to do. Our requests were taken seriously & remembered. They didn't try to pull anything over in us. That was much appreciated! They stuck to our requests & we left happy. Bradley in finance was quick, pleasant, & informative. Nobody likes the drawn out car buying process & they realize that here...making it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Guy

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God is good! What a blessing"

- Levenk12

Thank you Barry Stroupe and Lloyd! You have been such a blessing to me and my family. You didn't just treat us like customers. You both showed genuine kindness and concern to help us find an affordable car. Above and beyond what I expected. From the service department who had to tell me our car was toast, to the sales department who scrambled to find exactly what we needed, everyone made us feel like VIPs. When it's time for a new ride... I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Guy , Lloyd

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Stroupe excellent salesman! Top notch!"

- Van man

Excellent service all the way! Barry Stroupe and his manager were very knowledgeable and worked diligently to help us with our needs. We were extremely pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Htansey22

Hands down great guy helped me pick the jeep I wanted with exactly what I told him I wanted to pay. I will be back to buy my next car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Guy

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hdl28711

In and out quick. No problems. Overall a very good experience. Second car I've bought here. Will come again. Quite pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- NissianOwner

Katherine was very helpful and knowledgable on the phone. Barry was wonderful and did not waste anytime and was very straightforward. The process went very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine McMahon

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Easy and Super Helpful"

- yaseenthatguy

I came into the dealership in a Jam with my other vehicle and was really open to anything. Barry listened and worked with me to find the best deal possible in my budget and got me in a very nice vehicle. Barry really took the weight I was feeling off my shoulders and I am so grateful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and very professional "

- Tiffni

Barry was awesome to work with as was Bradt. Great experience for us! Buying a car is a huge decision and Barry made it as quick and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and wonderful"

- cbro68

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience purchasing a car today. Barry was easy to work with, willing to find me the best deal, and very personable. I never felt pressured to purchase the vehicle, but he made me feel like I wanted to. They have good deals, and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I purchased my dream car today and Barry made that possible. I couldn’t be more thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results