About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bart Bartley.
Bart Bartley
Bart Bartley, Service Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Bart Bartley

Service Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Bart Bartley

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- Surf_or_die

I had a steering issue and Bart got my car fixed in a day. Had to use a loaner but they seem to always have one. It was nice enough that I thought Bart's recognition was worth my extra time in writing this review. One good turn deserves another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUALITY Service"

- TW

I purchased my ACURA TL new in 2007. We moved away for a job opportunity and are very happy that we have returned to Florida. There was no reason for me to take my car anywhere other than to Crown Acura as I recollected the wonderful service that I had received in the past. I was assigned to BART BARTLEY who was kind, professional and thorough. I gave him contact numbers to my two service providers from out of state. He willingly agreed to call them to obtain my service records. He even agreed to place my new Florida license plate onto my car! I am happy to state that Crown Acura was my service provider then and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review. We are proud to have you as a part of our Crown family, and we are so honored to have your full confidence. Providing our guests with thorough service and attaining their full satisfaction is our goal, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best vehicular care for many years to come.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt Professional Service"

- Jimbo

Thank you Bart Bartley, I always appreciate your prompt, professional care and service. Another wonderful experience at the best service center in Florida. Sincerely, Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Jim, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that Bart consistently takes thorough and efficient care of you and your vehicle, and we appreciate your confidence in him and our service team. We appreciate your kind remarks and look forward to continuing to offer you our best care in the future.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever service..."

- Scooter

Thanks Bart Lee Bartley and Chris Sanborn for helping me with my 17 Acura. They got me in and out quickly and everything was perfect. Mr Schnepp even stopped to say hello. My car was even washed and vacuumed. If you want great service bring your car to Crown Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Schnepp, Chris Sanborn Jr

Feb 12, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear that Bart and Chris took exceptional care of you and your vehicle during your recent service. Thorough and efficient service is what we aim for, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bart's excellent Customer Service"

- Suz

As said in the subject line, Bart has a great way of handling customers. He is very supportive and there is no pressure or attempts to up-sell. I always feel I can trust him and the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Suz, It's so great to hear that Bart has your confidence, and we are pleased that he consistently provides you with the transparent and pressure-free service that every customer deserves! We appreciate you taking the time to share this very kind review, and we are certain that he will continue to take good care of you in the future.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bart, has my vote: Service Rep of the Year "

- RDX Owner

Bart submitted a special request through his corp office to order a special part at significantly reduced cost for my RDX. He went above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for leaving Bart this awesome review! It's wonderful to hear that he went above and beyond to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything more that he or the team may help you with in the future.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shutter"

- AcuraMDX2013

Crown Acura solver and fixed the "shutter" problem. My attempt to have it fixed at a GA dealer was a total failure. the service adviser (Bart Lee Bartley) was very helpful and was able to solve my problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are so glad that Bart and the team were able to get your issue resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you- please let us know what more we could do for you in the future.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure professionals"

- John C

Had intermittent electric problem car would not start periodically. I left car at Crown and they tested daily for 3 days, but car started every time. Bart B (service rep) said they tested car and it checked out fine and until the car refused to start there was not much they could do. I picked up the car and next morning it refused to start. I had car towed to Crown, tech checked it out and successfully diagnosed and intermittent problem with the neutral gear start switch. Crown worked tirelessly for 3 days then found and fixed the switch. Great job by Crown, Bart B and tech. Thanks so much it was a pleasure to work with a gt and up of pros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and leaving us this positive feedback. Your safety is our priority, and we are so pleased that we were able to get your vehicular issue resolved. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Car Sales Experience and Dealer Service Dept"

- Smitty

Crown Acura offers a seamless and stress free experience in purchasing a vehicle as well as having your purchase serviced afterwards. Courteous and knowledgeable sales and service team will keep us coming back and recommend Crown Acura to all of our friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Arendes, Jacob Loverdi

Feb 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are proud to have your confidence and thrilled that you consistently have positive experiences working with us. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality service for years to come.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in at 8:00 a.m. with low tire pressure "

- kjohnso8

Walked in without an appt. and a low tire pressure warning. As usual Bart and Chris to the rescue. They make me feel like a friend and always take care of my car quickly and professionally. What a pleasure dealing with Crown Acura. They had me in, the tire patched and on the road to work in no time. What wonderful service. Crown Acura is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sanborn Jr

Jan 31, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that Bart and Chris could get you and your vehicle efficiently taken care of once again. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we thank you for confiding in our team for each of your service needs. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895