Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bart E Johnson.
Bart E Johnson
Bart E Johnson at Emich Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Bart E Johnson

Sales & Customer Satisfaction

Emich Chevrolet

2033 S Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80227

Contact Me

Native of Colorado, Univ of Colorado & Univ of Denver. 30 years as a pastry chef taught me that service & honesty come first. Always say what you can do, and acknowledge what you can't. My motto since I joined the automotive industry: "Don't 'sell' people, help them buy"

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

167 Reviews of Bart E Johnson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most delightful car buying experience we could’ve..."

- Brieb

The most delightful car buying experience we could’ve imagined! JD was awesome to work with and Bart’s honesty and humor were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JD Graham

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During these crazy times, the only dealership to go to is..."

- Caryromerocrome

During these crazy times, the only dealership to go to is Emich Chevrolet. This was the 9th car or truck I’ve purchased from them. This only happens when you trust someone to help you make smart and correct decisions when choosing a car. I would have given them 10 stars but there’s only 5 to choose from. Great people, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time coming here and I will always be back if I..."

- CC

Second time coming here and I will always be back if I need another vehicle. Will also be sending family and friends there as well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Espinoza

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one dealership that will actually work with you..."

- morgan

This is one dealership that will actually work with you during these crazy times. Bart was great and would highly recommend, I never felt pressured to purchase and am happy with our choice. Also, Wade was very helpful on getting to that final price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Seymour , Don in Finance was really helpful

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart and Gloria were amazing and kind. They took their..."

- dlucero2016

Bart and Gloria were amazing and kind. They took their time to explain all details.would definitely recommend Emich to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gloria gets a 5 star for sure

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart was tentive to what our needs were, helped look for..."

- Blanca

Bart was tentive to what our needs were, helped look for our dream truck until he found the right one with the right color. Did not feel pressured which made a world of difference. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bart provided exceptional customer service. I appreciate..."

- traviscarter11

Bart provided exceptional customer service. I appreciate what he did for my fiancé and I. I would refer anyone his way. Top notch experience in all ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very positive experience purchasing a new truck..."

- Joel & Dave

We had a very positive experience purchasing a new truck with Bart Johnson at Emich Chevrolet. He was very attentive and the level of service he provided was top notch. The dealership stepped up to the plate to accommodate us when a few Covid and Christmas holiday issues caused delays in delivering the vehicle. I had been dreading purchasing a new car for months but Bart made it a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at Emich were friendly and professional. There..."

- jpotts6

The folks at Emich were friendly and professional. There was none of the sales pressure that I've experienced at past dealerships and my experience was pleasant and relaxing from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Car for Our 17 yr. old daughter, You made it so..."

- lisasuggs

1st Car for Our 17 yr. old daughter, You made it so enjoyable for her . your should us all the things the Cruze has & how to use it . Thank you & we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike "Lucky" Luebbers

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,838

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,838

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,113

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,113

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,526

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$33,526

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$31,700

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,347

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$29,347

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,999

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,999