Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Becky Morone.
Becky Morone
Becky Morone at Precision Acura of Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Becky Morone

Business Manager

Precision Acura of Princeton

3001 US Highway 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

I've been in the Auto Business for over ten years, working with people to get the most out of their purchase. As a seasoned Finance Manager, I'm excited to be able to assist everyone in making sure your Precision Acura purchase is the best experience you've ever had, and offering options that best meet your needs.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Becky Morone

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving the RDX! Gus was accommodating, knowledgeable, and..."

- Bugs

Loving the RDX! Gus was accommodating, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. We'll be needing another car in a few years and will definitely be coming back to Precision Acura first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Chalak, Nicole Del Vecchio

Sep 14, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of..."

- boya65

Unbelievable level of customer service! In 36 yrs of buying cars I've never experienced such care/concern and attentiveness. Buy your Acura here! Every question answered, every phone call returned, everything I asked for was done and taken care of. If they didn't have an answer they got one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy seamless transaction without all the usual..."

- Long Time Acura Owner

A very easy seamless transaction without all the usual dealership games. Everything was very transparent concerning pricing and all the paperwork was ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Barrett, Andrew Jones

Aug 31, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, everything was explained clearly and I am..."

- Yleana Almonte

Great service, everything was explained clearly and I am very happy with my Acura. I will highly recommend your service! Keep making customers very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely recommend this dealership. The people..."

- Nbergstein

I would definitely recommend this dealership. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are NOT PUSHY and take the time to get to know what the customer needs. I dealt with a salesman named Andrew Jones and Becky Morone in finance THEY WERE BOTH AWESOME....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 26, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Andrew and Becky. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling...."

- FKA331

Easy to deal with. Very knowledgeable and no haggling. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend dealing with Andrew and plan to buy all future cars from him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Barrett, Andrew Jones

Aug 25, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Precision Acura of Princeton. I'm glad to hear that Andrew was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever! Becky & Andrew were great to work..."

- ninepatchnan

Best experience ever! Becky & Andrew were great to work with & getting my new car delivered to my house made it possible to get a new car without having to risk exposure to the horrible virus we are dealing with at the moment. Great job everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 25, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Becky and Andrew and the rest of our team, we look forward to working with you again.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Becky and Andrew were an awesome team to deal with while..."

- michellegoodwin51

Becky and Andrew were an awesome team to deal with while looking into my new Acura RDX. I love my new car! Andrew was very willing to work with in what you want/ need in a new car! Would highly recommend!! Becky was very on top of all the financing that you need!! Like I said, they were a great team to work with!! Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 25, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Michelle, Thank you for choosing Precision Acura of Princeton, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Andrew and Becky were able to help secure your new Acura RDX, and we hope to see you again!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently leased and mdx off Andrew Jones . It was one..."

- radcat0719

I recently leased and mdx off Andrew Jones . It was one of the best experiences I ever had . I have been a Honda guy but decided to upgrade . Andrew made it painless . Bravo . If your looking for an Acura . Andrew is the guy to seriously

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 25, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Andrew here at Precision Acura of Princeton.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t tell you how many cars I’ve leased at Precision..."

- Tyler Joyce

I can’t tell you how many cars I’ve leased at Precision Acura because there have been too many. Every time Ahmed makes the process easier and easier. He is so good at his job and is such a great guy. He is so good that when my Infiniti lease ends, I’m going to buy another Acura from Ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Heba, Vern Reo

Aug 10, 2020

Precision Acura of Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Tyler! We are so glad that Ahmed had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,395

2020 Acura MDX

$52,395

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $53,300

2020 Acura MDX

$53,300

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $56,025

2020 Acura MDX

$56,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $30,905

2020 Acura ILX

$30,905