Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ben Kairalla.
Ben Kairalla
Ben Kairalla at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me
4.7

Ben Kairalla

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me

Helping customers with the car buying experience for two decades. Top rated for customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

24 Reviews of Ben Kairalla

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Pleasant experience. Clean facilities and tons..."

- gabe.tony50

Easy and Pleasant experience. Clean facilities and tons of inventory! Make sure to Ben Kairalla in sales for a 5 star experience! The whole staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benjamin Kairalla was great help! Definitely very helpful..."

- brianamonroe

Benjamin Kairalla was great help! Definitely very helpful doesn’t make you feel pressured into anything! Let my mechanic judge the car and check every thing was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Michael Neal

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday I leased my first new car. My salesman was..."

- jewaters04@gmail.com

Yesterday I leased my first new car. My salesman was Benjamin Kairalla, he was amazing! This is my second purchase from this dealership with Benjamin Kairalla. He walked me through every step and showed me all the different models and explained all of the features and benefits of a new Mazda. I am beyond impressed with his knowledge and the performance of my new 2021 CX 5! My daughter will need her first car soon and I will definitely be going back to work with Benjamin again. If you are looking for a knowledgeable and professional dealership and salesman this is the place to go and Ben is the person to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and organized. My salesman, Ben,..."

- Bob

The dealership was clean and organized. My salesman, Ben, was friendly and professional, as was the gentleman who prepared all of the paperwork. I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was smooth customer service is..."

- Laudelis rosales

The entire process was smooth customer service is excellent. a friendly and happy environment best prices and best vehicles I love my new ride! thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my first car online, Phil Edwardo and the..."

- Jimmyeastcoast

Purchasing my first car online, Phil Edwardo and the entire staff at Mazda of Palm Beach made it an awesome experience!! Thank you very much!! I would highly recommend Mazda of Palm Beach to anyone looking for a new or used automobile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis, Phil Edwardo

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful experience! My Salesman was Ben..."

- Kateh

Such a wonderful experience! My Salesman was Ben Kairalla. Walked me through every step with knowledge and professionalism. I will definitely be going back to him for all of my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben took care of me and was the absolute sweetest. I felt..."

- ksadocha

Ben took care of me and was the absolute sweetest. I felt that he was genuine and transparent. I am very happy. I had no idea I would walk out with a brand new Mazda and am so happy I did. I feel safe and secure in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was my car salesman and he was beyond perfect. He..."

- remona_w

Ben was my car salesman and he was beyond perfect. He walked me through each and every detail. He explained everything to me and he did not let me walk away without knowing that I fully understood the process. I honestly went to the dealership after work and I got there a little after 6pm thinking I was going to get another crazy deal for a high payment and large down payment so I honestly was shocked when I left the dealership with a car deal. Ben made sure everything on that car was perfect and I would have absolutely no issues. Even after the sale was made I had a few additional questions and I reached out to him, in no time he reached back out to me and explained everything. His manager was awesome. Everyone at the dealership was soooo polite and friendly. Bens manager has the best smile ever and Rodney in financing was fast and efficient. Ben got me out of a 2012 Jeep Liberty and into a 2020 Toyota Corolla! I am a single working mom of 3 and let me tell you Ben got me the BEST DEAL EVER! If you’re looking for a car sales man head over to Mazda of Palm Beach and ask for BEN you will not be disappointed because I am NOT. I prayed for a lot of things and investing in a dependable car this year was at the top of my list and all thanks to Ben it’s scratched off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey , Bens Manager

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I thoughts I’d never qualify for a car..."

- Nomarbosox5

Great service. I thoughts I’d never qualify for a car with nothing down and not great credit. But I was able to walk away with keys on the same day if I wanted to. The salesman Ben was great. The coffee was great and the business manger was great too. Not pushy at all. Totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,245

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,245

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,633

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,633

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,143

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,143

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $27,183

2021 Mazda CX-5

$27,183

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,729

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,729

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,377

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,377