Ben Kairalla
Ben Kairalla at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Ben Kairalla

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Helping customers with the car buying experience for two decades. Top rated for customer satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Ben Kairalla

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was honest and understanding the budget I had to work with. Everything went smoothly and professionally More

by Dmcoleman77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Went smooth from beginning to end. I would recommend family and friends! More

by pattysay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I've leased from Mazda of Palm Beach. I have always gotten a deal that is better than I had expected. Working with Ben Kairalla was a pleasure. More

by Aikijim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cekovic

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words honestly can’t begin to express my experience with everyone especially Tai she treated me as if we were best friends she kept my attention very beautiful lady . Everyone is so nice and welcoming I wo More

by Locusceleste
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Locusceleste responded

Thank you guys for making me feel comfortable. I would recommend you guys to everyone you are awesome.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Kairalla was very professional, he went out of way to find us the car we were looking for. When we arrived at the dealership there wasn't a new Mazda 3 to be had. A few minutes later he came back to us a More

by georgetaylor757
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brdar

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and Ben were excellent to work with. Understood my trade in problem and worked with me to solve the problem. Nice people to work with. Thanks Alex And Ben. I highly recommend anyone to w More

by Barry M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex spent a lot of time with me answering my questions, and doing a test drive.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, easy to work with, Huge selection of cars, Very knowledgeable about the products they sell Ben in sales was extremely helpful More

by Noer74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Maharrey

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben was very professional and provided a wealth of information. He made the sales transaction very straightforward. This is a great dealership! More

by kglynn0119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben did a great job at showing the car and presenting me with the different options I had. My experience was very good at this dealership and I do recommend it! More

by philipe.s.xavier
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very impressed with the level of professionalism displayed by the employees we dealt with at this dealership. Our Sales Consultant, Ben Kairalla, was friendly, accommodating, honest and very knowle More

by Vic
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn, Will Rejouis

Aug 29, 2022

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family !!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,466
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,884
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,255
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,451
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,231
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,021
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD