Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Bellatti.
Tom Bellatti
Tom Bellatti at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.8

Tom Bellatti

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Like many Chris Nikel employess, I was a customer here first. I bought my first vehicle, a Jeep Cherokee, from Mr. Nikel in 1989. I later purchased a 2016 RAM 1500. Both Jeep and RAM are such great quality products. As a consumer I noticed a distinct difference in my buying experience here. The distinctive integrity at Chris Nikel led me to be a part of this organization. I am honored to serve our customers with the degree of excellence Mr. Nikel demands.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Jeep Expert

Certified Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Tom Bellatti

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and..."

- Eric.hamil

It was a great experience, everyone was super nice and super helpful. The facility was clean and kept very nice, the amount of inventory and options are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben List, Matt Loveless

Mar 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our dealership, Eric! We appreciate you!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not honor Sam's Club discount"

- scottwilkins

I was looking for a RAM 1500. I used Sam's Club auto buying tool to attempt to find one. After that Chris Nikel contacted me. So, I went in and talked with them. They did not have the version in stock I was looking for so they searched. Took them 2 days to respond to that (seems overly long) Then they would not honor the Sam's club discount at all. In asking why, the Truck Sales Manager ended up yelling at me (via e-mail, all caps words...) Very very bad experience, and I would not recommend them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Campbell

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- rchatham

We purchased a used 2019 Dodge truck from Chris Nikel for my husband, paying cash, the staff was friendly and very accommodating during the purchase. The first day my husband drove the car the drivers side rear wheel came off on his way to work, very scary experience to say the least. Our salesman Tom Bellati provided us with his cell phone the night before and told us if we have any questions about the truck to call him any time. Needless to say, we called him the next morning when the wheel came off. Tom immediately made calls and took care of us. He arranged for a tow truck to pick up the truck and return it to Chris Nikel. Tom personally brought my husband another truck to drive before his lunch time started. During this time tom's manager, Jonathan Dill, was working with senior management at Chris Nickel to provide us with several options, first being our check back. This dealership did not try to sell us another vehicle, instead they just wanted us to be satisfied. However, we did not necessarily want our money back and I did not feel safe in the first truck any longer, no matter how much work their service department had done. Yes, it was just a fluke experience but it left a bad feeling in the pit of my soul. After explaining my fears, we were offered a new Dodge truck. The problem was my husband wanted a 6'5" bed with a full crew cab, which was not easy to find at any dealer or manufacturer in Tulsa. But Jonathan found 4 trucks in a 600 mile radius with a color my husband wanted and went to work trading one of his trucks with the other dealer in another state to provide us with a truck we would be happy with and feel safe driving. Today my husband is driving the new truck with zero bad experiences, only good ones. We cannot begin to say how highly we would recommend Tom, Jonathan, and Chris Nikel dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. These guys define customer service!! Chris Nikel and Dodge should consider themselves lucky to have Tom and Jonathan on their team!!!. Thank you very much for everything, Robyne Chatham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Dill

Nov 26, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your business AND for hanging in there with us! We appreciate you and your husband. Thanks for sharing your story too. We know that things happen, but it is our goal to respond well when situations arise. We look forward to a long relationship with your family!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ecodiesel Ram 1500 purchase from Ben"

- Bodynmotion

I have bought probably 25-30 vehicles through dealerships. This was by far the best buying experience yet. Ben was gracious enough to let me drive a number of vehicles before I was ready to make a decision. I had done a ton of research prior to purchase so I was knowledgeable about what I wanted. The only down side was I did not get as much for my trade as I would have liked but that was what it was. Process was easy and painless not high pressure. Deal making was reasonable. Finance process was painless and not asked to buy a lot of extras, Very logical process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben List, Matt Loveless

Jun 13, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the balanced and honest review. We really appreciate your business! Congratulations on your new Ram....enjoy the Ecodiesel!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer service"

- Kdsap

Tom B. Did a great job! No pressure but was willing to answer all the questions we had. Zach was also a huge help. Would definitely buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus , Zach

Jun 03, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Great pic of you and the new Ram! We appreciate your business! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Let us know how we can help in the future.

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people!"

- Pfos17

I had a great stress free buying experience. Everyone was helpful without being pushy. They had the truck I wanted, and wasted no time getting me behind the wheel. Don’t hesitate to go see Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 20, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for all of the stars! We genuinely appreciate your business! Come see us when it's time for service.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jakebadger3#

Tom did an amazing job with me to get me in the truck of my dreams. He kept in touch with me during the week and went above and beyond to get me in this truck. I will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Apr 22, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new three-quarter ton! We are thrilled that Tom helped you find the perfect truck and make the process easy. We appreciate your business and value your recommendation.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and simple"

- Emmylou

Thank you Tom and Matt for making the purchase of my new truck so easy! If anyone wants a no hassle experience of buying a new vehicle, this is definitely the place to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Apr 15, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and thank you for the five-star review!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on exactly the car we were looking for!"

- Steve & Jen

We've been looking for a small cargo van to convert into a micro-camper and decided on a Ram Promaster City. Chris Nikel only had one in stock, but it was exactly the one we were looking for! We got an excellent deal and the finance guy even managed to get us a lower rate than the one we were initially quoted. This is the second car we've purchased from this dealership, and I have no reason to think our next one won't come from there as well. We're counting down the days until we take our new van to the Grand Canyon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the stellar review. We understand there was a little bit of a hiccup at first, but we are thrilled we could work everything out and help you with your new van. We appreciate your repeat business and wish you a safe trip to the Grand Canyon!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Bjones9

Tom and the entire staff was very knowledgeable and presented the options openly without pressure, overall great experience and I will recommend Chris Nikels Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlynn Casey

Mar 27, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Ram Truck! We are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with Tom in our Truck Center. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel and for the five-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423