About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Berrin Bigott

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

231 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- Sam

Everything went smooth got what I wanted for my trade in got exactly what I came there for . Excellent service all around 100% (in and out)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Travis Walters

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Sam: What a perfect review too! We appreciate your feedback and love hearing that everything went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can give you another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again"

- Craneguy

I had Barron help me get a bmw. I had been elsewhere and found that Benz and beemer guys we were low pressure and easy going. The salesperson should you the features and find a car you are asking for and the vehicle should sell it self. which is the case with guys. I am looking forward another experience with guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Craneguy: Thank you so much for taking the time to let our customers know about your easygoing car buying experience. It's great to hear that Berrin was so friendly and helpful. We are grateful for your business and look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with our whole experience"

- Chevywoman

Beer in bigotry was a wonderful salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Bought our 17 Mercedes for a good price. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chevywoman: Thank you for choosing CBB for your Mercedes. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your whole car buying experience at CBB. It's great to hear that Berrin was so helpful. We are grateful for your recommendations of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Scar Buying Experience!!"

- BryanG

We had been searching for a low mileage 2018 Acura MDX for a couple months with little success and several wasted trips to dealerships and yesterday saw one on Certified Benz and Beemer’s website so we stopped in at about 5:30pm drove it within a few minutes, they had easy no haggle pricing so we were out of there with the car and a fair value on our trade in all in about 2 hours. Berrin was a great, he didn’t push and was helpful theoughout! I would Definitely purchase another car from Berrin at Certified Benz and Beemer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember the name but the guy who helped with the checkout was also very helpful

Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bryan: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your great car buying experience working with Berrin and CBB. We are glad you liked our no-hassle, market-based pricing and that you got a fair value on your trade in. We are very grateful that you did come to CBB and found the Acura you were looking for. We definitely would look forward to helping you again when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever."

- Boxster

I was searching for a Porsche Boxster for about eight months. I was pleased to find the exact model year and configuration at Certified Benz and Beemer. I called and made an appointment to see the car the next morning. Berrin my salesman, was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Contrary to popular opinion not all car buying experiences are pressurized, this transaction was seamless and very low key. All in all I couldn’t have imagined a better scenario, I got my dream car, the price was fair and I drove away very pleased. I recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone searching for that special automobile, you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone

Oct 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Boxster: Congrats on finding THE dream car you were looking for! We are so glad to have the opportunity to assist you and even more delighted to hear that you had the BEST car buying experience that you ever had working with Berrin and Certified Benz & Beemer. We love your review, your recommendation of CBB to others and for your patronage. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a painful car purchase at all"

- larain

Usually buying a car is awful. Haggling. Never feeling happy about the end deal - just accepting it. Berrin Bigot made that not so. We had an old trade in and they actually gave me more than was quoted to me on the carmax instant cash. I also believe that we got a fair deal on the new/used car we purchased. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Larain: We are go glad to hear that Berrin helped you to realize that car buying does not have to be adversarial and uncomfortable. It's great to hear that you appreciated the fair price you received on your trade as well as on the new car you purchased. Thanks so much for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good but could have been great"

- phx123

We had done research ahead of time and knew exactly what we want. We searched the internet and found the car we wanted at the dealer. The dealer's price was reasonable and the car was in immaculate condition. The sale process was streamlined and painless with no back-and-forth negotiation game as in a typical car buying process we had experienced. Our salesmen, Berrin Bigott and Matthew Melone, were friendly, personable, professional, and very helpful in getting us a couple of missing items from the car. I'm glad we had a cash deal and did not do financing there. After we finalized the sales deal and were sitting around while waiting for the paperwork to be completed, I got up and looked around, Travis Walters (a finance guy that we later found out) hollered sternly and loudly across the room "Don't go anywhere. You're waiting for me. I'll get you when I'm ready." He came across as unfriendly and very condescending. We thought to ourselves who is this guy that yelled at us unprovokedly; how unprofessional! We're glad we did not finance and really had to deal with him. If he were our salesman we would have walked right out of the dealer. We would recommend our families and friends to buy cars here but to do cash or bring their own financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matthew Melone

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Phx123: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that Berrin and Matthew provided you with such friendly and helpful customer service. We are very disappointed to read about how you were treated by our Finance representative. We train our staff to provide each of our customers with a friendly and high-quality experience and we are disappointed that we did not fully succeed in showing you that. We have shared your concerns with our Finance Department in an effort to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a full Five Star performance the next time.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding from beginning to end!!"

- llanes1

The whole experience was outstanding!! Jesus Bello and Berrin Bigott created a wonderful car buying experience. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and very informative. I would definitely buy from them again and refer my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ilanes1: Thanks so much for taking the time to let our customers know that your whole experience was outstanding from beginning to end. It's great to hear that Jesus and Berrin helped you to have a wonderful car buying experience. We really appreciate your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to helping them, and you again, in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer"

- Turki

Professional dealer, good prices and friendly staff. I was dealing with Berrin and Jesus. They were friendly and professional. It was a clear and smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Turki: Thank you for choosing CBB for your purchase. We aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and are grateful for your kind words as to Berrin and Jesus in that regard, We are glad that you appreciated CBB's good prices and friendly staff as well. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Expierence "

- Taylorlauren16

I purchased my first car at Certified Benz & Beemer. Berrin was very accomdating and treated me with respect and made the whole process very comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Taylorlauren: We appreciate that you took the time to share your compliments on Berrin's excellent customer service. We are glad that you had a very comfortable car buying experience. Thanks for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,500

2017 Lexus GS

$41,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$65,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,500

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000