About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Berrin Bigott

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Stef

I worked with Berrin, Chris and Dustin. They made it so easy for me and was in and out of the dealership with the car I wanted within 2 hours. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall, Dustin Johnson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stef: At CBB we strive to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are thrilled to hear that your purchase working with Berrin, Chris and Dustin was so easy for you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there to assist you again in the future.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Armando23

Great service ! Helped me find the car I was looking for right away. Arturo was very helpful. The online service was great as well. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Tirado

Oct 03, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Armando23: Thanks for sharing your compliments on the great customer service provided by Arturo. We are glad that you appreciated the online service and found the CBB staff to be very friendly. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Myody0812

Good customer service thank you. Staff was very friendly and helpful would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Would definitely come back in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Myody0812: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your positive feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. CBB truly appreciates your business and your wonderful review. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Professional. Fair"

- Graciem

Great experience purchasing my new car. Used internet sales and it was fast and efficient. Minimum time at the lot and no haggling. Sales team very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gracie: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your great experience purchasing a car from CBB. Thanks for the positive feedback on the professional sales team, comfortable friendly atmosphere with zero pressure. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to working with you again.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car I ever bought."

- Gary

I would buy my next car here over any other dealer and Berrin made the whole experience easy and fun. They have a large selection great used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gary: Thanks so much for your compliments of the great selection of cars that CBB has. It's also great to hear that Berrin helped you to make the experience so easy and fun. CBB looks forward to the next opportunity to assist you, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have ever had."

- sraba

The sales rep knew exactly what I was looking for, had multiple options to choose from and made sure I was fully satisfied with my decision before I ever left the dealership. Processing the sale was effortless, friendly and took no time at all. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear sraba: At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we take great joy in reading your review! We are very happy that found the process to be so swift and effortless. We really appreciate your recommendation of CBB to others and look forward to the next time that we can assist you.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hluke1

My experience was very quick and painless. There was no hassle or pressure, and I am overall very pleased with my results. Highly recommend CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hluke1: We strive to provide our customers with a comfortable, zero pressure experience and we're glad that you appreciated that from us. We are delighted to hear that you are very pleased with your purchase. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others and please let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future as well.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely No Disappointments with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Arleen Lentz

If you are thinking of purchasing a pre-owned Mercedes Benz or BMW this is the place to take your business. I have owned MBenz vehicles since 1972. My love for MBenz has been a combination of the experience it provides in driving a Mercedes and the consistent reliability they provide. Another and very important part of my loyalty has been closely linked to the dealerships and services I have received over the years. This past week I stepped away from my normal pattern of purchasing from a direct MBenz dealership. I went to a third party pre-owned dealership Certified Benz & Beemer. I purchased a GLK 350. I am so glad I found this company. My experience throughout the buying process was excellent. Chris Null was responsive and helpful without the "pushing" we all dread. The entire atmosphere at this dealership is low key and inviting. Once I made my decision, I added an extended warranty and a routine maintenance plan with the assistance of Chris Fredlake. This gentleman was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with also. As with all large purchases, there can be questions that surface which need assistance. My question was answered promptly and professionally by Lee Grubb the general manager. He handled my situation himself and made me feel at ease. I plan to refer friends and family to this dealership. They are good people with wonderful vehicles and will treat you right! What more can you ask for? They are definitely a 5 Star Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arleen: What a GREAT FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for recognizing the numerous members of the CBB that provided you with excellent customer service, with zero pressure. CBB looks forward to any family and friends that you refer to us and will do our best to deliver the same level of customer service that we provided to you. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future. Again, thank you so much for your business and such a wonderfully expressed review!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable experience buying a comfortable car"

- Steven A Kaiblinger

I didn't know what to expect going into the Certified Benz and Beemer dealership. I know I didn't want a hard sell by a fast talking salesman. Berrin Bigott was neither of those! He was courteous and knowledgeable as we looked at the vehicle I was thinking about buying. I was pretty much decided on the vehicle but had to leave to do something with my son. Berrin did not try to pressure me to buy now. He said to come back later and we can do the sale, I liked that! Who wants to be pressured when they are spending a great deal of money??? I came back and we got the purchase done in a couple of hours. I drove away excited to drive my Lexus and happy that I received the car at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steven: We are so delighted to hear about your comfortable car buying experience working with Berrin and CBB. This is important to us as CBB promises its customers a comfortable, zero pressure environment so its customers can actually enjoy the car buying experience. We are happy that you feel you got your new Lexus at a fair price and was able to easily complete at a time convenient for you. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car from Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Jeffrey S Berg

A comfortable and non pressure car dealership. I bought a Porsche Cayman from them and i just traded it in for a 2017 Mustang GT. The deal they offered me was fantastic. I will buy my next car from Certified Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Sep 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeffrey: Nothing makes us happier than to hear from one of our repeat customers who was just as happy with the second purchase as their first. We are happy to hear that you appreciated the fantastic offer you received and that you are looking forward to getting your next car from CBB as well. CBB sincerely looks forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000