About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Berrin Bigott

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

198 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Benz and Beemer is best"

- Rocketsfan34

I've purchased a number of cars on over the last few years and CBB outclasses them all. Thanks to Berrin and Gene for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rocketsfan34: We absolutely LOVE your review! Thanks for calling Certified Benz & Beemer as the best and for sharing what great service Berrin and Gene provided for you. CBB is grateful for business as well as your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Helpful"

- Skonkel

The team at CBB were helpful and informative. They've got a lot of great cars and I spent some time wishing I could take the black Acura NSX they were displaying, home. Oh well, the new graphite colored Infiniti Q50 I bought from them was just fine. Thanks team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Costa

Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Skonkel: You are so welcome! We are glad that you appreciated the extensive selection of vehicles that we offer as well as CBB's helpful staff. We are delighted that you like your new Infiinti and hope to help you again in the future (whether for the Acura or another vehicle).

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly not pushy and helpful "

- Jenncar

Came into dealership with a car in mind. They were very helpful and polite. Recommend this dealership to anyone looking for. No haggle no BS car deal! From sales to finance!! My thumbs up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jenncar: Your review gets TWO Thumbs UP! We are glad that you appreciated CBB's friendly, zero pressure environment and that you found the CBB staff to be very helpful and polite. Thanks so much for your business and we hope to see you again.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in experience "

- Erinbunni22

Great overall experience. Non pushy sales team, very accommodating and open to negotiate. Cars were detailed beautifully and we were well taken care of. Would go back for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Jan 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Erinbunni22: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are always delighted to read when our customers find their overall experience with CBB to be such a good one. Thank you for choosing CBB to do business with and we look forward to working with you again.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- jose

Hands down the best dealership to buy from! They have many cars to choose from, and they just happen to have the exact truck I was looking for. No pressure, or "sales manager" shoving a car down your throat. chris and berrin were great, got me all the info I needed on the truck, easy to communicate with. CBB had a great truck at a great price up front and they were honest. The truck had minor problems like a hole on the drivers seat and scratched rims but chris and berrin took care of that before handing me the truck had to wait a few days for it but it was worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

Jan 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jose: Yours was a wonderful review--hands down! Thanks for sharing with our customers that you enjoyed the vast selection of vehicles to choose from and that you were able to get a great truck at a great price with zero pressure. We appreciate the compliments on Chris and Berrin's customer service too. Thanks for everything and please let us know when we can help you again.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best Auto purchasing experiences ever!"

- rob mcdaniel

I recently purchased a High End automobile from CBB and traded in a 2017 Mercedes. They were very fair on my trade value, and their car was priced extremely fair compared to others across the country I looked at. Berrin my sales associate was very helpful and accommodating all the way through the process with absolutely ZERO pressure. The management team was very friendly and helpful as well. I would highly recommend CBB and I am sure it will not be the last time we do business. Thank you Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Schneider, Lee Grubbs

Jan 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rob: Thank you for such a wonderful review! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so we appreciate your kind comments in that regard. Thanks for sharing that you good a very fair value on your trade in, that the purchase price was extremely fair, and you found Berrin to be very helpful without any pressure. We are grateful for your business and also (like you) hope that this is not the last time we do business.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Chevy Colorado Z71"

- Nadeem

Great customer service experience, amazing people, very welcoming and will do whatever it takes to help you out, will definitely buy again from there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, Gene Penna , Drew was the one made very thing possible, a big thanks to him

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nadeem: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted that you felt that CBB would do whatever it takes to help out its customers. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to helping you again.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- gasdoc99

Saw the car I wanted on CarGuru. Without appointment on a Thursday, drove 70 miles with my trade-in, title, checkbook. Met Berrin. Test drove vehicle while they appraised mine. Checked the CarFax. Got what I wanted for the trade-in. Negotiation was nevertheless attempted. We both were satisfied. Yes/no decision needed. It was a yes for me. An hour later, I drove off with my new (to me) vehicle. Total time of the transaction: 3 hours. Like buying a washing machine except for the trade-in. No problem. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Jan 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear gasdoc99: We are delighted that you are very happy with your recent car buying experience at Certified Benz & Beemer. Thanks for sharing your feedback how swift and easy it was to buy your car. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle no pressure"

- Cjoachim

I recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to anyone shopping for luxery used cars, including ladies what fear shopping on their own. The staff is beyond helpful without feeling pressured. I was accompanied with my husband and step father and both agreed Our sales rep (Berrin) was honest and trustworthy. The price was too good to pass and no need to negotiate. My family will be returning when ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cjoachim: Thanks for sharing with our customers about your no hassle, no pressure sales experience at Certified Benz & Beemer. At CBB, we strive to provide all of our customers, including women, with outstanding customer service and appreciate your wonderful feedback in that regard. We are glad that you found our prices to be too good to pass up and that Berrin was so easy to work with. We are grateful for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us should you need assistance again in the future.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merry Christmas"

- Mbman123

Friendly professional people throughout my journey to trade my wife’s car in time for Christmas. I left there thinking that I will pribably deal with Them agaun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Dec 28, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mbman123: We hope that you had a Merry Christmas too! We appreciate that you took the time to share that our friendly, professional staff helped you to trade your car in. Thanks for doing business with us and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 6 Series

$45,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$172,000

1996 Porsche 911

$45,000

2017 Acura NSX

$148,000

2016 Lexus RX

$35,000

2017 Porsche Cayman

$56,000

2015 GMC Yukon

$45,000

2016 Lexus NX 300h

$30,000