About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Internet Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Berrin Bigott

Internet Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

187 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect trustworthy experience"

- BaconCrusader

I recently purchased a used 2012 Range Rover HSE from Barrin at CBB. The vehicle was better than advertised, and I’m super happy with the experience. The transaction was low drama, and everyone I dealt with was professional, knowledgeable, and ready to help make my purchase a reality. Had a service issue pop up the next day after teh sale, and got a chance to test out CBB’s service department. Obviously not a great way to start with a new vehicle, but life happens. Randy in service was super awesome in getting me back on the road quickly. Highly recommended on all levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wood

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure to buy"

- chris

Bought on the internet with Berrin,Dustin and Ashley. Car will be shipped to my door. Service was great and I would recommend to anyone for a good honest deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson , Ashley

Dec 02, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to buy a car from CBB and have it shipped right to your door. We are glad that you appreciated our zero pressure policy and that Berrin, Dustin and Ashley were so helpful with the process. We are grateful that you chose CBB and look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealing with Friends"

- BeemerBuyer

Prior to walking into Certified Benz and Beemer, I knew no one in the dealership. Walking out, it felt like I had done business with an old, trusted friend. No BS, no sales pitches, no haggling to try to get me into a more expensive vehicle. Just open, honest, upfront salesmen from the floor to the financing dept. Best experience I have ever had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BeemerBuyer: When we read reviews such as yours, it really makes our day! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had. That comes from having a friendly, zero pressure environment where, as you put it, there is "no BS, no sales pitches, no haggling". Most of our customers greatly appreciate this and we are so glad that you did. Thanks so much for your support and we hope to see you again.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Benz Man

Berrin, Andy and Dustin were all quite knowledgeable, professional and most helpful, making my car buying experience a very positive one. Their inventory is top notch and I've purchased 3 cars from their place of business. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Dustin Johnson

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BenzMan: First, we are so thankful for your repeat business. Second, thanks for recognizing the efforts of Berrin, Andy and Dustin in helping to make your car buying experience such a good one. Third, we are glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles. Finally, CBB is very grateful for your strong recommendations to others. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - out of state purchase"

- Aaron Hansen

I recently purchased a 2013 BMW X1 from this dealership and am very satisfied with the service I was given. I reside in Utah and this was my first experience buying a car from out of state. I had a friend inspect the car for me. Once he inspected, I spoke to Berrin briefly over the phone about the cars condition. Because I did not see the car for myself, I was cautious and skeptical to say the least! I felt Berrin was trustworthy and very accommodating. different "salesperson" profile I am used too. He made the process smooth and painless. We mostly communicated via text messages and I appreciated his responsiveness to my requests about the cars condition and inspection that they perform. There was one cosmetic piece that Berrin had replaced which frankly sealed the deal for me. I rarely leave reviews unless its worthy of a 5 star rating, and Berrin / Certified Benz and Beemer made the experience worthy of a review :). Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Aaron: What a great Five Star review! We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers just how easy it is to purchase a car from out-of-state from Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Berrin made the process so smooth and painless. We look forward to when you are in the market for your next vehicle and will aim to provide you with another Five Star performance.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Benz and Beamer"

- Kargos

My husband and I had great experience at Benz and Beamer! Andy and Berrin took great care of us. We never felt pressured. They even let us take the car for the night just make sure it was a good fit for us. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kargos: At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding service and zero pressure, Therefore, we really appreciate your feedback regarding Andy and Berrin and how well they took care of you. We hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Benz and Beemer"

- Jargos

Great experience. Andy and Berrin are awesome. Found the perfect car. Price and delivery met our expectations. Would recommend this dealer for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jargos: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Andy and Berrin's awesome customer service. We are happy to hear that you found the perfect car at a price you liked. CBB really appreciates your business as well as your recommendations of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super nice Audi TT at a very reasonable price."

- Michael Nixon

If you want to be fully taken care of and get great customer service call Berrin. I had my car transported to Minnesota and Berrin worked with the transport drive to get it shipped very quickly, like the next day. It was quite a few emails and texts back and forth and he always responded very quickly. Not only that he worked with me after hours and on a Sunday too. You want to work with these guys, customer service actually means something to them. It is often hard to find these days.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Michael: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers. Thanks for sharing how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from CBB and have it shipped right to you. We really appreciate your kind words about CBB's customer service. Thanks again for choosing CBB and please let us know if there is anything that you may need.

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kia2013az

Stopped by to check out a car I saw online and took car for test drive. Came back the next day and bought. Process was easy and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kia2013az: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and sharing with our customers just how great (and easy) your experience was in purchasing your car. CBB is very grateful for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Stef

I worked with Berrin, Chris and Dustin. They made it so easy for me and was in and out of the dealership with the car I wanted within 2 hours. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall, Dustin Johnson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stef: At CBB we strive to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are thrilled to hear that your purchase working with Berrin, Chris and Dustin was so easy for you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$121,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$60,000

2017 Audi A7

$60,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,500

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500