About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Berrin Bigott

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Integrity and Service!"

- George & Shyri

Benz and Beemers is a stand out in dealerships! We looked at the vehicle online first and the salesman, Berrin was informative and honest. We let him know the terms we had to have to male the deal...he emailed a contract confirmatiin that he is able to accommodate us. We drove down the next day and sure enough....no hassles....no games....just the new vehicle with the terms we needed. We would purchase from this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will buy here again"

- Donutsc

I have never had an easier car buying experience. All my questions were answered and my concerns addressed. They were cooperative and worked with me in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Donutsc: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our effort at providing our customers with excellent service. We are glad that you car buying experience was so easy and look forward to providing you with a Five Star experience the next time as well.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in sales area by Berrin"

- phillynancy

We have been using CBB for over 10 years and have had excellent service both in servicing our cars and in purchasing a car and now a SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Phillynancy: THANK YOU! We extend our most sincere and heartfelt appreciation for your loyalty in continuing your relationship with CBB. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend this Dealer & Dealership A+++"

- Gilbert2015

I went in just to have a quick look at a couple of cars that were listed online & ended up buying a beautiful Audi TTS before I left....our sales representative Berrin was very professional, intelligent and knowledgeable. He wasn't pushy & answered all our questions in a timely manner....the biggest challenge was deciding which one to buy. I always get so stressed out when making a large purchase ......Our Finance manager Elijah Bustos made the entire closing comfortable & really put me at ease....I highly recommend Certified Benz & Beemer to anyone looking to purchase a quality vehicle ..... it will be the best experience and decision you ever make! The inventory is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Bustos

May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gilbert2015: We really appreciate the A+++ rating! Thanks so much for sharing with our customers about our wonderful inventory as well as our outstanding customer service. It's great to hear that Berrin and Elijah provided you with such friendly and helpful service. We are so grateful for your business as well as the recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and straightforward "

- loracc

We saw the car we wanted online on Saturday, texted back and forth with our sales rep for a bit, filled out the online credit app, and drove up (we live out of town) to test drive and sign all the paperwork on sunday. Easiest car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear loracc: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are so happy to hear that you had the easiest car buying experience that you have ever had! We at so grateful for your business and hope we have an opportunity to assist you again.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AzLexusGuy

I spent quite a while looking for the right car, I found it at Certified Benz & Beemer. Good prices on great cars with great sales staff makes for a fantastic experience. Jamie was my initial contact and was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. When I arrived at the dealership, Jamie was with another client (which I was advised would be the case prior to my arrival, so no surprise), and Berrin stepped in to assist. Berrin was also very courteous and I felt comfortable during the entire transaction. The dealership even has a relationship with my bank so coming in pre-approved made the process even more streamlined. The car was in exactly the condition advertised and I am quite happy with it. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AZLexusGuy: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding our prices and our sales staff. We are so happy that you had a fantastic car buying experience working with Jamie and Berrin. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you. We hope you enjoy your Lexus for years to come.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased Car"

- Dutchess

I just purchased a range rover. My sales guy Berrin was great and easy to work with. I paid $60K cash for my vehicle. Come on guys the least you could do was deep clean the interior it was so dirty. You guys sell high end luxury vehicles the inside of the car should be spotless for what I've paid. And it's not even financed. Disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman enjoyed it (usually hate it!)"

- Lexus2018

I called Benz and Beemer and talked to Berrin Bigott. I told him what vehicle I was interested in after seeing it online. We set up an appointment for us to look at it. When we got there the vehicle was pulled up front with Berrin waiting to help us. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He spent a couple of hours with us showing us other cars as well. The car we came to look at was in great condition and a really good buy. Told him we would come back the next day with the money to buy it. After sleeping on it I just couldn't love the Parchment color interior even though I tried to make myself like it. I called him the next morning and explained my feelings and he was totally OK with my decision and just wanted me to be happy. He said he knows what I am looking for and would be happy to keep a look out for what I want. A lot of car dealers have an attitude if you don't buy after they spend time with you, Berrin did not. I hope that Berrin will find the car I am looking for and I will buy it from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lexus2018: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers the outstanding customer service that Berrin provided to you recently. We understand that you have not found just the right vehicle and that Berrin will be searching for you. We are grateful for the opportunity to assist you and look forward to helping you with your purchase.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. Great car!"

- Dan B

I had a great experience the other day at CBB. I stopped by on my way to visit m6 brother. I had only a few minutes, Floyd showed me a 2014 immaculate Nissan Altima, but I did not have time to drive it. I showed up a few days later and worked with Berrin Bigott, just as easy to work with as Floyd Foster was. I bought the car on the spot after a test drive. I couldn’t be more pleased. 5 stars for these 2 and CBB. Thank you, Dan B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

Mar 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that Floyd and Berrin were so easy to work with. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with. I knew what I was getting at a set price."

- ps 78915239

I have never purchase a car without driving and checking it out first. I have a knowledgeable friend stop and inspect it and it appears to be as nice as they said it was. I am flying down from Minnesota in 3 Weeks with my wife to road trip home 1600 miles. I look forward to finally seeing the car in person and meeting the helpful people at Benz and Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Mar 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ps78915239: We love to hear from our out-of-state customers! It's great to hear that you found working with CBB to be so easy. Thanks for choosing CBB and we look forward to meeting with you and your wife soon when you pick up your car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$144,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$58,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$80,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$80,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,500