About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Berrin Bigott.
Berrin Bigott
Berrin Bigott, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Berrin Bigott

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

220 Reviews of Berrin Bigott

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My first car was purchased here; Im glad I went back "

- Cess5355

I can’t say enough about my experience here and the two fellows that helped me make the perfect car choice. If you would like fast service, genuine smiles and a fair deal, Benz and Beemer is the go to.dealership. Thank you B&B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star satisfaction"

- Red123

Smooth, expedient, knowledgeable, quality service beyond expectations. Berrin my sales person was fantastic. He made an effort to make himself available answer all my tough questions timely and made sure I had everything I needed throughout the transaction process. A benchmark for Quality Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Barone, Phil Stone

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Red: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your kind review. Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. We are glad that Berrin was so helpful through the process. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berrin Bigott review"

- Tia

Berrin Bigott was a great help today. My husband and I are looking to purchase either BMW or Audi, and Berrin showed us few cars we were interested in. We will definately come back to look some other car options. Thank you Berrin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tia: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Berrin's excellent customer service. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to helping you again with your BMW or Audi purchase.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Oregon Steve

Our salesperson was Berrin. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and provided great service in a no pressure atmosphere. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steve: We are glad that you appreciated Berrin's friendly and helpful service without any pressure. Thank you so much for your business and for recommending CBB to your friends and family. We look forward to the opportunity to assist them (as well as you again) in the future.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Super quick buying process "

- Karl

Both the sales staff and the financing department didn't waste my time and made purchasing a vehicle very easy. Only took about 30 minutes to finalize the deal and drive away . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Karl: You are very welcome! We are so happy to hear about your super quick and easy purchase. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Buckiboy

Berrin was great with sales piece. Travis in the finance dept was also great. Everyone we came in contact was top notch. Definitely will come back when I need more cars. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Jesus Bello

Jul 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Buckiboy: We really appreciate your wonderful feedback regarding the excellent customer service you received from Berrin, Travis and the CBB team. Thank you so much for your business and your kind review. We definitely will look forward to the next time you come back and will do our best to provide you with another 5 Star experience!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and fast, courteous service "

- Jagowner

I was able to complete the entire search, test and purchase process in less than two hours. The staff as very helpful, courteous and efficient. The buying experience avoided the hassle of negotiating a price and hoping you got a good deal. The prices here are better than competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster, William Wallace

Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jagowner: We are so glad that you appreciated our fast courteous customer service as well as our hassle-free, fully transparent, market based pricing. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of service to you again.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made"

- Derryor1

Better than fair market value. No pressure. Fast and easy. I worked with Berrin Bigott who was great. Thanks for the smooth and easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Derryor1: You are very welcome! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had and we are glad to hear that we accomplished that with your super easy, zero pressure purchase. It's great that you got a better than fair market value and that Berrin was so helpful in the process. We are thankful for your business and your kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of working with you again.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Streely67

The people were awesome, all the vehicles are in top shape,and the price was great. I recommend buying a car from this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Streely67: We are so happy that you took the time to let our customers know about your great experience as well as our affordable prices. Thank you so much for your business, your kind words and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- Porsche guy

Worked with Berrin. Found him to be professional, knowledgeable and low pressure. Never felt pushed or pressured to buy auto or to purchase additional products and services at closing. He made it a pleasant experience as did Travis in processing the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Woodyard

Jun 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Porsche Guy: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that Berrin and Travis helped to make your car buying experience such a pleasant one. Thank you for your business and your kind review. We look forward to the opportunity to help you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$46,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$44,000

2017 Lexus GS

$43,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$69,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,500