Bill Braddock
Bill Braddock at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Bill Braddock

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Past: 9 years in the Air Force stationed in Frankfurt, Germany for 8.5 years. Interest: Member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints Hobby: Ride a Honda Gold Wing motorcycle

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in all new makes and models we sell.

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Bill Braddock

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was amazing. Bill helped me get into my new 2022 Dodge Challenger gt plus. More

by cdavis2218
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales Bill Braddock is an Excellent salesman was great to explain the features of the vehicle Bill was very courteous and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of the vehicle. The Fin More

by bwgrizzle
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Braddock is a knowledgeable, friendly, pleasant salesman. He demonstrated some amazing technology in the Ram trucks. More

by gincarp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Bill was friendly and knowledgeable and was able to assist you with the technology in the Ram truck! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great. They’re honest, and informative. There salesmen are trustworthy and don’t pressure the buyer. Like Bill Braddock. He’s the type of salesman you can trust! More

by The buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear you had a great experience with Bill! Glad he was honest, informative, and trustworthy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so amazed with the great service, friendly people, and how I got help so fast! I will be continuing to go here! More

by Kennedygonzalez45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kennedy for the raving review, Anthony Blakes, Jeff Bonner, Bill Braddock, Pete Johnson, Bill Wardingley, Sofia Faussette, Matt Krell, Elmore Martin, Randy Pierson and our very own GM David Gonzalez are happy you had an amazing time here at Courtesy. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the better dealerships i’ve been too for sure. they took care of me and my family. Really recommend. More

by NoahUry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we were able to take care of you! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Braddock was super helpful and made sure we left Bill Braddock was super helpful and made sure we left happy. He took the time to see what we wanted and was very friendly. More

by Monarc55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Monarc55 responded

Bill Braddock was super helpful and made sure I left happy. He took the time to see what we wanted and was very friendly. Shannon Darnell was awesome!! She was there every step of the way. Awesome customer service

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Braddock handled everything from start to finish and was very knowledgeable, best sales person on this side of the Mississippi. Hands down best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. definit More

by heathlperry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your positive review! Happy to hear you had the best experience with Bill! Glad he was knowledgeable with everything from start to finish! Look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bill was fantastic. No pressure but was very knowledgeable. We left the lot with Dodge Durango!! More

by Turchekdebbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for this great review! We are always excited to hear such glowing comments about our team. Bill is one of our best and always treats his guests well and it's good to know he was on his game for you. Congrats on the Durango! From your Courtesy Cares Team.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,000
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive