About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Gusta.
Bill Gusta
Bill Gusta, Sales Consultant, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
5.0

Bill Gusta

Sales Consultant

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Bill Gusta

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice staff"

- GLM Verified Customer

I have used the service department twice and both times I have been treated like a great customer. The loaner was ready when I got there and the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Delgado

Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Infiniti Dealer "

- TommyGunnz84

Bill Gusta was my sales guy. Very upfront and transparent sales person throughout the whole process. David in F&I was also very good and will not push unnecessary things on to you either. Overall a very good experience at this dealer, they will definitely be on my list for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner

Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- GLM Verified Customer

My first time for using this dealership for service and it is excellent! Smiling faces even at 7AM. My loaner was ready and the pickup was even easier. Very pleasant experience over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very exciting!!"

- PamelaW.

This is my first Infinity! Special thank you to Kevin, Bill , David and Dee for your expertise and professionalism. So extremely happy with my purchase! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Kevin Tonero

Nov 10, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesperson Bill Gusta was amazing"

- Bill B

I have purchased or leased many vehicles in the past 35 years but this was without question the best experience I ever had. Bill Gusta, Dave Kasliner and the rest of the staff at Salerno Duane Infiniti were straightforward, courteous, and very mindful of my time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner, Kevin Tonero

Oct 31, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation"

- MSCHWARTZ88 Verified Customer

I came in a few minutes late and apologized to Rebecca who was very understanding. The sales room and service waiting room are combined because there is renovations going on. Inifiniti did a great job making this room look good. First of all, it was easy to find (wayfinding signage worked well), it was neat and clean and very comfortable (all things considered). I let Rebecca know that I forgot my coupon for the service but she assured me that I would be able to take advantage of the 10% off anyway. I was told it would take 1 hour +. At about the 1 hour mark the power went off (local storm). Luckily the guys were able to continue the work. They finished the work on my car in about 1hour and fifteen minutes and let me know it was ready. In that time I enjoyed the wifi and a great cup of coffee and a granola bar (complimentary). Rebecca let me know the estimate and was not able to process the payment because of the power issues, but took my name down and called me back later in the day (as promised) and took down my credit card information. I was handed a very clean car and Rebecca mentioned that the guys found a nail in one of my tires that they took care of as part of their due diligence. Because the sales guys were close by I was able to meet with Bill Gusta as well, who was as pleasant as can be. This was a very pleasant experience for me. Thank you Rebecca (and Bill) and Infiniti. Mike Schwartz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Horvath

Oct 15, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and easy purchase"

- Tcalab70

At the Salerno Duane dealership Bill was a pleasure to do business with. The finance rep was very knowledgeable and there wasn’t added pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner

Aug 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New Q50 RS 400"

- BRIAN POST Verified Customer

I worked with Bill Gusta at Salerno Duane Infiniti of Denville. I enjoyed the smooth process of purchasing my new car with him. Bill was up front with me and to me that is important in the car purchasing process. Overall, I would definitely recommend using Infiniti of Denville if looking to purchase a new Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease "

- LourdesA

My lease was expiring and the sales agent assigned worked with me to obtain a new car. I was able to get a car within my budget. At the time of pickup the paperwork process was easy and there was no pressure to purchase additional coverage. Everyone was professional, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080