About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Hulwick.
Bill Hulwick
Bill Hulwick, Sales Manager, Don Ayres Honda
4.7

Bill Hulwick

Sales Manager

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

Bill Hulwick knows a lot about cars – and not just Hondas. As the used car sales manager at Don Ayres, he knows the particulars of a lot of makes and models. Part of Hulwick’s job is to be on the lookout for reliable pre-owned cars and make sure they perform their best. First, they undergo a comprehensive service inspection. (Hondas, in fact, must pass a detailed 150-point service inspection.) Later, in the Don Ayres’ detail shop, the cars receive a thorough cleaning – inside and out.The number one goal, Hulwick says, is to be honest and sincere with customers. “You treat people the way you want to be treated,” he says. When he’s not at work, Hulwick enjoys playing golf and riding his Harley Davidson.

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Bill Hulwick

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kudos to your employees with great service!"

- DACars

Bought a Sienna van at your dealership, the guys there were great to work with! They went above and beyond with our purchase, had some minor issues and helped us out! We will recommend you to others looking for a new or newer vehicle. Thanks again to Caleb, Bill and Dillion😊 Another satisfied customer, Anna Jensen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Steenport, Caleb Grover

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 terrain purchase"

- Ron

This was my second purchase from your dealership. Both times I have been highly impressed with the dealerships employees. Both in their knowledge of the products and making us feel like we were buying a car and just not another number for the month. My sales person Shawn was great, couldn’t have asked for better service. The Terrian was for my wife and she is very perticular when it comes to her vehicles. Bill Hulwick made sure it was cleaned and serviced and filled up. She was very happy and loves the Terrain. Keep up the great service we will be back. Thank you fit making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Trice

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experence"

- happy Honda owner

We received all of the help that we needed to make a decision to buy a certified used car. This is our first Honda and so far we are pleased with the CR-V and pleased with our experience with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Borg, Matt Walker

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative, and fair"

- Mdarcym

I went to Don Ayres to get an idea of what vehicles are available on the market that would meet my relatively stringent criteria. I wasn’t dedicated to the idea of purchasing a vehicle on that day, but it also wasn’t out of the question if the deal was a good fit. Cleveland and Cody listened to my concerns and showed me a few vehicles that were the best fit. Turns out the most perfect vehicle for my needs was on the lot that day, being offered at a fair price. I was particularly impressed with the value that they assigned to my trade-in — the exact amount that I was hoping to receive. I believe it was a very fair and honest transaction. Unfortunately, the day after I purchased the vehicle, I discovered that the battery was unable to hold a charge. I contacted Cody, who responded right away, and arranged to have the battery replaced the next business day. Despite the slight hiccup, they were very responsive and accommodating. Most importantly, I’m very pleased with my new vehicle, which perfectly fits my needs! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackson at Don Ayers!"

- NateS.

Great experience and pain free. Jackson Odle is great to work with. He is honest, friendly and works hard to get you the best deal. Best experience I have had at a dealership and didn’t feel any pressure. If you need a vehicle go ask for Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Borg, Jackson Odle

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the process very easy"

- Delanie.white

I have been looking at Subarus for awhile now and I knew that's what I wanted. Jackson from Don Ayers didn't pressure or try to sway me one way or another and he was more than helpful with the car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Oberlin, Jackson Odle

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE 💜"

- Diddelina25

This was my first time at a dealership....my husband recommended them...Josh was my "sales guy".He made me feel totally at ease, listened to my concerns, never forced anything on me and was super nice, honest and everyone involved made sure I got the best deal and he even wore a Purple shirt for me the second day because he remembered my favorite color . The best customer service...please go and see the guys at Don Ayres.!!! And the car is awesome too...!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a painless process!"

- PU123

Josh was great to work with! He has a great sense of humor and was totally up front and honest as we went through the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Chase , Taylor

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable experience "

- Smooth As Butter

Rick is great to work with. No pressure sales and he and the staff are very professional. Would recommend my family and friends to buy a vehicle from Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- susan parrish

I had a great experience purchasing my new used car from Don Ayres Honda in Fort Wayne. The sales team was helpful and courteous and did not try to oversell. The car was competitively priced and I am very happy with my purchase. All dealerships take you into a room to sell you extra coverage. So, no different here. But you are free to make up your own mind. Everyone spent a lot of time making sure I understood what was happening, the features of my car and gave me plenty of time to ask questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wachenschwanz

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211