Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don Ayres Honda

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
2,809 Reviews
We are here to serve your essential automotive needs. All departments are open with reduced hours and special procedures to keep everyone safe. Visit our website at www.donayreshonda.com to learn more. We hope to provide you all the information you need as well as give you an enjoyable shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at info@donayres.com or by phone at 888-505-2299. Don Ayres founded Don Ayres Honda in 1970. Today, Sara Ayres operates Don Ayres Honda on an 18 acre campus. Don Ayres Honda has been family owned and operated for over 50 years. Sara and the Don Ayres team looks forward to seeing you in one of their showrooms soon.

4740 Lima Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,809 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Scott was great, as usual and the driver that took me..."

- Shaffday

Scott was great, as usual and the driver that took me home was very nice. Also it is so nice that you get a car wash when you going it in Gor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"I get top notch service every time I go! Best service..."

- Marshakellogg

I get top notch service every time I go! Best service dept hands down! They take good care of my Jeep and me every time I take it in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Ron ALWAYS gives us exceptional service!It is foolish..."

- Lindawww

Ron ALWAYS gives us exceptional service! It is foolish to make me have to say at least 25 words…I don’t like that much but love the service Ron gives us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christopher
July 23, 2021

"Andy Hitzemann was a joy to work with. His knowledge was..."

- debathome01

Andy Hitzemann was a joy to work with. His knowledge was wonderful and greatly needed. He found the car we were looking for and led us through the process. Thanks Andy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I had a very positive experience at Don Ayres. Matt Crull..."

- coy

I had a very positive experience at Don Ayres. Matt Crull patiently helped me find the car was looking for, contacting me anytime a car within my budget came in. I am very pleased with my purchase and my experience with Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Ron has always been very helpful. He is very..."

- Chewy’s mom

Ron has always been very helpful. He is very knowledgeable. He has helped me with several issues and questions I have had since owning my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Andy Hitzemann has helped make the purchase of our 2022..."

- 3839giledna

Andy Hitzemann has helped make the purchase of our 2022 Honda Civic a good experience once again. He has kept in appropriate contact with us since a previous purchase so it was great to deal with someone we knew. These "seniors" appreciate his kindness, caring and assurance that he will continue to help us if needed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Fair prices on sales and trade ins no pressure sales were..."

- LENN

Fair prices on sales and trade ins no pressure sales were exhibited. This is all I needed to say but had to add words to mean the minimum survey requirements. Survey was better than some but adjective with this part of the survey. Surveys in general are a waste of time for me but you caught me in a chatty Kathy mode now. Hope you enjoyed my inputs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I had the best car buying experience possible. Working..."

- joshfitzgerald

I had the best car buying experience possible. Working with Matt Walker and the rest of the Don Ayres team was like working with family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Fitzgerald
July 20, 2021

"Cesar was very helpful and answered all of the questions..."

- Mannkn01

Cesar was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had regarding the services I was interested in during this visit to Don Ayres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,809 results