Back

Don Ayres Honda

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
4,712 Reviews
We hope to provide you with all the information you need as well as give you an enjoyable shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via e-mail at experience@donayres.com or by phone at (260) 484-0551 Don Ayres founded Don Ayres Honda in 1970. Today, Sara Ayres operates Don Ayres Honda on a 16-acre campus in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Don Ayres Honda has been family-owned and operated for over 50 years. Sara and the Don Ayres team look forward to seeing you in their showroom soon.
Contact Dealership

4740 Lima Road

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,712 reviews

June 14, 2024

Dillon is always so easy to work with. I sure appreciate him! I have complete trust in him. More

by KLF
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Steenport
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

Zoe Landmeir is fantastic and takes great cate of me. She's why I keep returning for service at Don Ayers. More

by alan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Demetriades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zoe Landmeir
Jun 13, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Alan, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Zoe had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Don Ayres Honda to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 13, 2024

I have always had a great experience at Don Ayres Honda on Lima Rd. This was my first Time working with Rick Kruger #RickatDONAYRES and let’s just say I feel he went above and beyond. He listened to my con More

by anicia.collins
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Sullivan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jackson Odle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rick Kruger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 13, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Anicia, thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 12, 2024

From beginning to end, making the appointment, service and getting everything finalized things went smoothly. I am very happy with the whole process. Zoe did a great job. More

by livmfw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landmeier, Zoe
Jun 13, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Zoe, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 11, 2024

I have dealt with Chris several times regarding the purchases of vehicles. Chris has always been very informative regarding the Honda vehicles that I have purchased from him and Don Ayres. When I pur More

by cartbar2010
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Demetriades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Suter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

We are so glad that Chris had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

June 11, 2024

They are friendly people and served their customers as best as possible. Great dealer to purchase cars. More

by jackshwe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meagan Kingery
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

It's great to hear that Meagan was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Don Ayres Honda!

June 11, 2024

Chris was very professional and extremely patient with me. Buying a car was high anxiety for me but Chris was patient and helpful making the process easier. I would recommend him and Don Ayres to everyon More

by nstorms
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Demetriades
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Travis Herbst
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Couch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Here at Don Ayres Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Chris, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 10, 2024

Always professional, efficient, and courteous, whether for regular maintenance or for an out of the blue mechanical problem. More

by Ned
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Chausse
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Ned, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 08, 2024

Have been buying Hondas from Don Ayres for 40 years. They have always treated me fairly plus they have a great service department. I've recommended Don Ayres to my family members and numerous friends, More

by CherylA
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Hitzemann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Broaden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Here at Don Ayres Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 08, 2024

I have been coming to this dealership since the car was purchased. I have always been treated well. More

by Slabrynth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Steenport
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2024 -

Don Ayres Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Don Ayres Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...