Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Kessler.
Bill Kessler
Bill Kessler at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Bill Kessler

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Bill Kessler

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention to detail along with a beautiful facility..."

- Doug

Great attention to detail along with a beautiful facility and a very positive experience! I had been shopping for a car for my daughter and was looking at many dealerships on Route 1 and decided to look at this one because they had a car listed that I was interested and ended up being sold when I got there but everyone was really nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pacheco , Faith

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Kessler was great salesman and deserves a bonus was..."

- Glprescott01

Bill Kessler was great salesman and deserves a bonus was his wonderful service. He helped me purchase my new vehivle and was grear to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales rep at Lexus of Sharon"

- marini4

I just bought my third Lexus from Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon, and Bill Kessler helped me with all these purchases. He was very helpful and patient with me as I drove several vehicles before making my decision. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me pick a great car. My first two vehicles were new and this time I decided to buy a Certified Pre-owned. Niko Kotsiopoulos also was very helpful while making this purchase. The dealership is close by, but it is Bill’s pleasant nature and knowledge of the vehicles that keeps me going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kotsiopoulos

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill is amazing and super enthusiastic!!"

- bwolf

He made the process so much easier and less painful, also super patient and helpful with all my needs. He got me a great deal and was super commutative and fast!! I would definitely be visiting again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO LEXUS IS300"

- 4seriesbeemer

Came in to look at CPO IS300 to get out of my Toyota lease, I didn’t buy because of the negative equity. The experience was fantastic. Everyone was super helpful and were kind. I will definitely be back to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I would have know about this dealership earlier!"

- Jacky-O

I have purchased over 25 cars in my lifetime and this was the easiest purchase I have ever had and the dealership is really set up well and even though I was there for over 2 hours I ended up getting a great deal and everyone from the front desk( I forgot her name) to the managers and the finance department were very professional and pleasant to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people understand customer service!"

- Doug

I had worked with this dealership 6 months ago when my friend bought a car here and liked the salesperson she worked with so stopped into the dealership to work with him but he was tied up but was nice enough to have another salesperson help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Lopez, Neil Fried

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- Judy

The dealership treats you as an honored guest. There is no high pressure and all effort is made to meet your personal requirements. I would highly recommend this dealership. In fact, I would not go to a different Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Prusak, Neil Fried

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely professional sales and management team"

- Chopper122!

Having purchased numerous motor vehicles for my family over the last 52 years I can honestly say that my buying experience far exceeded my expectations and prior dealings with dealerships. All of my questions and concerns were addressed in a straightforward manner by both Sam and Bill, and once I decided that the F-Sport best suited my needs, the actual negotiations were wrapped up in a more than fair and respectful manner based upon my prior price research and the delivery of my vehicle was flawless and instructional. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Prusak

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch experience"

- randman1

A wonderful buying experience and worth the 97 mile trip from my home. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership from internet inquires, sales, service, finance, and the used car director were very friendly and attentive. My concerns were also their concerns. Bill Kessler was great to work with and the dealership is beautiful and can make you feel pampered. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,580

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,580

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,805

2020 Lexus ES 300

$48,805

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,893

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,893