Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Klozik.
Bill Klozik
Bill Klozik, Sales, Subaru of Grapevine
5.0

Bill Klozik

Sales

Subaru of Grapevine

2651 William D Tate Ave
Grapevine, TX 76051

Contact Me

Early career as Sports Writer, News Reporter and Editor and Photo Journalist. Grew up in Tyler and married once for long time. Owned/operated quality auto repair shop for 19 years. Subaru sales for 8 years. Avid bowler (183 average), occasional golfer and love my Subaru Legacy.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Bill Klozik

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- S&DP

Great experience and would recommend to friends and family. Bill was very informative and worked hard to get the car we wanted at the price we would be happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

S&DP, The staff at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine attend regular training so that they can bring a knowledgeable shopping experience to our customers. Thank you for recognizing Bill and his efforts. We would like to make sure you are having the best drive time and welcome your calls at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Melliott2112

Bill was very polite and let me take my test drive not the usual around the block I've experienced with most dealers. He and the the sales manager did everything they could to get me in the price that I needed to be. Above and beyond what most dealers would without being pushy. I bought a Crosstrek for my wife and liked it so much I'm saving to get myself one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Melliott2112, On behalf of Bill Klozik, I would like to thank you for shopping at Subaru of Grapevine. It would be our honor to have you back when you are ready for your second purchase. In the meantime, if you or your wife have questions about your Crosstrekk, we can be reached at 817-438-1700. Thank you for your business, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- lindawalker01Gg49 Verified Customer

I was treated like a guest showed me around gave me coffee and snacks. Really explained and took his time with all details of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Jul 03, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Linda, Thank you for shopping at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. If Bill or I can be of further assistance in helping you enjoy the ride in your new vehicle please call either of us at 817-438-1700. Knowing you are having the best Subaru experience is a must! Take Care, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Subaru Forester"

- gyoung4 Verified Customer

Bill Klozik made the buying experience very smooth and took a lot of time with my daughter to show her features of the car. Greg Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Greg, It is great to hear you and your daughter found working with Bill exceptional. Bill is full of Subaru knowledge and if he or I can review any of the features on your new Subaru, please call us at 817-438-1700. Thank you for making Five Star Subaru Grapevine your auto dealer, Doug Laymon, Sales Manager

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time with Mr. Bill Klozik and he is friendly "

- tiger120606 Verified Customer

The location of Subaru is convenient and Mr.Bill Klozik is very friendly and helpful. And he is very competent in the business and he works hard to sell Subaru vehiciles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

tiger120606, Thank you for acknowledging Bill's efforts during your visit. If he or I can help with any future automotive questions or needs, please connect with us at 817-438-1700. We are here to serve you long after the sale. Enjoy your new Subaru! Take Care, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased the best car in the world."

- ROGERBEAVANS Verified Customer

Bill and the rest of the good folks at Subaru of Grapevine took great car of me and made the purchase of my new Outback as seamless as I think is possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Swarver , Jeff Davis, Brian Button

Apr 10, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Thank you, Roger, for taking the time to share your shopping experience with Bill Klozik as you shopped at Subaru Grapevine. Congratulations on owning a great Outback and we welcome you back for a revisit of your Subaru. Give us a call at 817-438-1700 when we can expect to see you again. Take Care, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2018 WRX STI Limited "

- DENNYCH30 Verified Customer

Had a great time getting my first Subaru from Five Star Subaru, my sales person was Bill klozik, he did a great job of helping me and guiding me through everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Swarver , Michael Dinh

Mar 19, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Welcome to Subaru, DENNYCH30! We are thrilled you chose Subaru of Grapevine for your purchase and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Please stay in touch with Bill or me at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- dannyduke41 Verified Customer

Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. They made the process of buying a car seem so easy and smooth. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Valdovinos

Mar 14, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations, dannyduke41, on the purchase of your new Subaru. If Bill or I can answer any additional questions about your vehicle we welcome your calls at 817-438-1700. Thank you for doing business at Five Star Subaru of Grapevine. Regards, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car"

- philc1005 Verified Customer

Purchasing a car from Five Star Subaru was a great experience. Bill and the entire staff made car buying a pleasure. Look forward to many years of enjoyable driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Johnston

Mar 04, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru purchase. We are grateful to have you as our customer and Bill and I welcome your calls at 817-438-1700 whenever we can assist with your auto concerns. Enjoy! Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Klozik is the BEST!"

- R.payns88

Let me start out by saying that Subaru of Grapvine was like my 10th dealership of the day and so by the time I got there I was slightly annoyed with car shopping. However, upon entry into the dealership I met Bill who was an outstanding salesmen and someone who displayed some of the best customer service I’ve seen in a longtime. Bill was very hands on and listened to every detail of concern I had with the used/certified vehicle that I purchased. Bill went beyond my expectations and for that very reason I would direct everyone to him to buy a car whether used/new. I felt like I was apart of the Subaru experience, but I think I was really apart of the Bill Klozik experience! Thanks Subaru of Grapvine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Subaru of Grapevine responded

R.payns88, We are happy you finally made your way to Subaru of Grapevine. It is great to hear Bill provided the customer care to help you purchase your car. Our team is here to continue serving you long after the sale and we ask you to stay in touch at 817-438-1700. Thank you, Stephen Johnston, Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,132

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,206

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,923

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,364

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,466