Bill Lee
Bill Lee at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Bill Lee

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Bill Lee

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

BIGGEST CIRCUS IN TOWN! The service Dept is an absolutely joke to say the least, the service Manager "Ray " is never available and the service people are the worse they can't More

by Ram1500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been happier with the service and process I have never been a fan of the car buying process. I don't like to play the back and forth games and spend hours going in circles while feeling like t More

by TLV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Scavo

Apr 10, 2017

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We really appreciate your business, as well as, your feedback on working with Bill and Vito. They are valuable members of our team. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

April 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

after the sale Almost two weeks after the sale I still receive calls from the sales manager and my sales person making sure that everything is going fine! Also the s More

by pjdawe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Silvano

Apr 13, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Bob, so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such enjoyable visit with us. We appreciate your comments about Lewis and Bill and that five star rating. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Jeep Danvers - Outstanding Bill Lee and Joe DiPietro and John Puleo were the sales team and we have a few words to describe that team and our family's experience buying a new Je More

by 2015JeepWrA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash, John Puleo , Joe DiPietro

Mar 14, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

I’m thrilled to hear how happy you are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know John, Bill, and Joe will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

They have done it again!!! There is truly not much to say. Darlene is truly the ultimate professional. Her dedication to her customers is unmatched. She makes buying a car a com More

by MDDegeis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez, Darlene Butt

Oct 23, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Darlene, Bill and George make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best car-buying experience! I hadn’t bought a car in several years and was dreading heading into the dealership. When I got to Herb Chambers in Danvers, I was greeted by Darlene More

by dloveman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Butt , Joey DiPietro

Dec 22, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at Herb Chambers. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

Same dealership since 2000- 5 cars later! Only dealership we will ever use!!! Ask for Edison... He'll take great care of you!!! This is a place everyone knows your name and takes good care of More

by Nbcs228
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Klimas , Edison Lika, Zac Papadakis

Dec 16, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you again for your business and for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Happy Holidays! Jim Klimas, General Manager

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

BILL LEE EXCELLENT , RECOMMEND TO ALL, THANK YOU BILL.ALSO JOHN PULEO , WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT IF NOT FOR JOHN PULEO AND BILL LEE , AGAIN WILL DUE BUSINESS WITH More

by GILBYEE1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Puleo

Sep 15, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Bill, John and Zac. I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. We strive to provide our guests with the best customer experience and I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with exactly that. We appreciate your recommendation and thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager

September 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent dealership. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Danvers. I bring my vehicles there for service because of th More

by Chris Zolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash , Michael Neligon, Zak

Sep 04, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Chris, for your wonderful feedback regarding your car buying experience with Mike. I'm so pleased to know Mike was able to assist you and you found a vehicle that met your needs. We value your business and look forward to a long lasting relationship! Best, Jim Klimas General Manager

May 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

Brand New RAM Last week I purchased a brand new 2014 RAM 2500 Turbo Diesel from Mike Neligon at the Herb Chambers Chrysler / Dodge / Jeep / RAM dealership in Danver More

by justin_ftw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Neligon

May 27, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Justin, so much for this kind review. I’m so pleased to hear Mike and Bill were able to assist you and everything came with such ease. We continuously strive to exceeded our customers’ expectations and Mike is certainly a testament to that. We appreciate your wonderful recommendation and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Danvers

1

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,598
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $46,885
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,630
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,185
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,585
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-SPEED A/T
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,898
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-Wheel Drive