Bill W.
Bill W. at Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

Bill W.

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Vision Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Penfield

920 Panorama Trl S
Rochester, NY 14625

4.8
39 Reviews

I've was born and raised in Rochester, NY. Married for 45 years to my wife. I have three wonderful children. Two live in Montana and one in Fairport. I have four beautiful grand children. Enjoy playing the guitar and have two tropical fish tanks. Enjoy talking with people.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

39 Reviews of Bill W.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff especially Bill Watt. This is the 3rd Jeep I’ve purchased from him. More

by YankeeLover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent experience from soup to nuts! Bill W. was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend seeking him out. More

by ROC_solid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place and awesome employees. Had no issues purchasing a new vehicle. Salesmen weren’t pushy. More

by kkruse7089
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan G. , Mike D.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vision took care of all my needs and more. Always a pleasure to do business with Vision. Love my Jeep. More

by leafandbean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have leased eight vehicles since 2011 from Vision Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and have always been very pleased with the lease transactions and especially the service department. I will continue to recomm More

by jfmarino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe P., Dan G., Dan P.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to get me what I wanted. Enjoyable experience with pleasant personal. Good job! More

by MURPHYOUS.MM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have owned nothing but Chrysler products since 1971, and don't see myself ever changing to anything else. I followed Bill Watt to Vision from a bad experience at another Chrysler dealership and have con More

by fburt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like I got a fair price on my lease. This is my 2nd lease and have been satisfied with the service I’ve received. More

by GREG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in on short notice not long before closing and Bill Watt was a patient and showed us exactly what we were looking for. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Easy to work with - highly recommend Bill Wat More

by Jrjustice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. Would definitely come back. I Very easy to work with. Would definitely come back. I have purchased/leased several vehicles in the past, it was the easiest and most professional More

by kagross
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe C., Joe P., Dan G.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,520
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $79,530
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,999
2012 Ram 1500
used
Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,385
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $60,365
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,635
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Metallic exterior
4WD