Bill Wardingley
Bill Wardingley at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Bill Wardingley

Service Advisor

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews

I have been working in the industry for 30 years with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Service Advisor

Master Certified Service Manager For 10 Years

4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Bill Wardingley

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While it took months to get the part, shame on Dodge Parts, Bill Wardingly kept after it. Good communications and a professional attitude won the day. More

by Pharman4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear Bill kept constant communication and professionalism with you! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be more satisfied with the work done and my service sales representative Bill. More

by Apachefirealarm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you were very satisfied with the work done on your vehicle as well as with your service representative Bill! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m so amazed with the great service, friendly people, and how I got help so fast! I will be continuing to go here! More

by Kennedygonzalez45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Kennedy for the raving review, Anthony Blakes, Jeff Bonner, Bill Braddock, Pete Johnson, Bill Wardingley, Sofia Faussette, Matt Krell, Elmore Martin, Randy Pierson and our very own GM David Gonzalez are happy you had an amazing time here at Courtesy. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the better dealerships i’ve been too for sure. they took care of me and my family. Really recommend. More

by NoahUry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to hear you had a great experience and that we were able to take care of you! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were courteous, easy to talk to Bill and the car was ready when they said they would have it ready!! More

by CSword
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Bolanos

Nov 04, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback. We are thankful to know that you had an efficient and courteous visit to our store and that Bill treated you well. We are always thrilled to see our guests are happy with our services and our team. Thank you for choosing Courtesy. From your Courtesy Cares Team.

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremy is a standup individual who always treats me with professional courtesy. Always seen him go above and beyond for other guests when he is trying to help them in their situation. More

by DrewDog
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the great review and for letting us know about Jeremy! We are very lucky and proud to have him on our team, and it's good to know he has treated you so well. We will be sure to let him know to keep up the good work. Thank you for choosing Courtesy! From your Courtesy Cares Team.

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with how quickly Courtesy Chrysler reacted to our request to look at my car as to why it would not start. AAA was telling me that it appeared to be “starter” problem and they requested More

by ginger.welling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

ginger.welling responded

See message above. Ginger Welling

Oct 23, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for sharing your story! We are happy to hear that we have provided you a quick and efficient experience! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Quick fast friendly professional Service Professional professional professional professional professional Professional professional professional professio More

by pruntyfloyd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for letting us know that Bill and our service team was able to provide you with expert and top notch professional service! Thanks again for the shoutout and we look forward to working with you more down the road! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Very thorough & kept me informed through entire process! Thanks to all involved in the repair if our vehicle! More

by dnagenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thanks for the shoutout for our service department and pleased to see that Bill was able to treat you to a top notch experience! We look forward to continue to deliver 5 star experiences on your future visits with us here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service great employees been comin here for more than three year and i absolutely love it More

by luisc18713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your continued support and choosing Courtesy for your service needs! Happy we are able to continue to provide you with exceptional service! Thank you for the shoutout for our team here and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

used 2019 Tesla Model S car, priced at $87,000
2019 Tesla Model S
used
Solid Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,358
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,160
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,060
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Gray exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,090
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $31,640
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive