Mary Garrett
Mary Garrett at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Mary Garrett

Controller

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Mary Claire has been with Kundert Volvo for the past 30 years. She started answering the phones and processing Motor Vehicle. She has made lifelong friendships throughout her career with Kundert Volvo and prides herself on continuing to contribute to the integrity and longevity of this family owned Volvo Dealership.

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mary Garrett

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my sales rep and with their service department. Always courteous and helpful. The staff goes the extra yard to please the customers. True service with a smile. More

by jabcpa22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Kundert, Billy Kundert, Jr., Brad Brown , Chris Cruz

Apr 12, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for trusting our sales and service department! We appreciate your review and look forward to working with you next time at Kundert Volvo! See you next time!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm very happy with the service I got I must say Chris Cruz is a awesome guy he did everything to accommodate me he seems very professional and seems to me he does great job there More

by Capric.mc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarilton Cruz, Porscha Briggs , Chris Cruz

Feb 24, 2022

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - Chris & the team will be happy to hear it! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time here at Kundert Volvo!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bernie is a wonderful salesman. Thoughtful, extremely personable at the same time than the highest professional. Very helpful on questions and queries. Same for Kindert Volvo. More

by czimmermann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept The service dept was friendly, professional and accommodating to my needs, I recommend using this dealership for sales and service, all employees care More

by Rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garrett, Mike Mazzaro Jr

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Easy, No Pressure and Transparent experience!! George was very helpful from the get go. No fuss, no unnecessary waiting game and very upfront. He really took time helping us when we were still all More

by DL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Miranda

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Service Center Team The Service Center Team at Kundert Volvo is exceptional! Whenever my car needs service, I am greeted with a smile by a patient and attentive service p More

by dzgaljic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Change Thank you Billy JR. & Mary Garrett (Cashier) for your: -Friendly and excellent service -Wonderful people And, will definitely comeback for future More

by Foss924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kundert, Jr.

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

Outstanding! I've been a customer since 1985 and part of the reason is the Service Department! The team is always ready to greet you with a huge smile and handshak More

by TonyTempio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pesce

1

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,880
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
FWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD