Billy Parsons
Billy Parsons at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Billy Parsons

Internet Product Specialist

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

I've been in sales over 30 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. All my success in life is because of my relationship with Jesus Christ.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2021 Ram Expert

2021 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Billy Parsons

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a transmission problem right from the start. Took the van back for repair. The van sat at the dealership for 2 months waiting for them to do something about it. We finally ran into Jared on the More

by Flyboy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 07, 2022

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello Flyboy, my name is TJ Ellis and I am the Service Director here at Jim Glover CDJRF. I don't find your name in our system but I would like the opportunity to talk to you about your experience with us. At your convenience, please give me a call at my direct phone number of 918-401-4513 or you can email me at tellis@jimglover.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience through and through. Build to order was easy, sales communicated with me every step of the way. More

by marsheezi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought our 2nd vehicle within the last 30 days, billy parsons, Brooklyn parsons and Ryan and Dillion in finance made this seamless and explained everything! Great team and dealership! More

by Jeffmc093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons , Ryan and Dillion

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at the Jim Glover Dealership in Owasso, OK was the best automobile purchasing experience I have had! The sales personnel were knowledgeable, courteous and w More

by Frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez, AJ Straubing, Jacob Smith, Montgomery Dodson , Tim Casallo, Eric Cole,Trent Caldwell and Josh

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership goes above and beyond throughout the entire experience. It was hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. Will recommend to all my friends in the Tulsa area and would us More

by bcrockett66
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clinkenbeard

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 3rd purchase from this dealership- and definitely not our last one. We adore Billy Parsons for his honesty, integrity and personal accountability to create a sales experience that will k More

by Wes & Lynette Tramell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clinkenbeard, Brooklynn Parsons , Ryan McColley

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were looking for a 2022 Jeep Wagoneer for our family. Where we live in a Oregon the dealerships were selling at $10k over MSRP with no added value. A family member referred us to Jim Glove More

by pren0180
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had everything was so smooth and easy john haning really took care of me! More

by Jshain84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Friendly, professional and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the deal was solid. More

by Joereactionpt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from them. Their customer service is the reason we went back. More

by Ginnihall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hutchinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $76,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $61,450
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,750
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,916
2016 Buick Encore
used
Winterberry Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,789
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,505
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive