Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Parsons.
Billy Parsons
Billy Parsons at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Parsons

Internet Product Specialist

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me

I've been in sales over 30 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. All my success in life is because of my relationship with Jesus Christ.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Billy Parsons

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Parsons and the whole team went above and beyond to..."

- Ronnie

Billy Parsons and the whole team went above and beyond to meet my every need .. Not a better dealership in Oklahoma for customer service,and the service department was absolutely the fastest of any dealership in have used.. Top notch experience made my purchase easily the best I ever had in my 40 years of car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy worked his tail off making sure I was happy. My..."

- BillS

Billy worked his tail off making sure I was happy. My experience was better than I expected since I despise walking onto a car lot. Billy didn’t force me into something that I wasn’t expecting or wanting. He didn’t try to up sell or down sell me. I have already received complements on my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"World class customer service! If you are in the market..."

- ajstraubing1020

World class customer service! If you are in the market for a vehicle check this place out! I love my truck and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was awesome. I felt no pressure and subsequently,..."

- koreenawalker

Billy was awesome. I felt no pressure and subsequently, ended up in a car that I am truly happy with... not one I had to CONVINCE myself I was happy with. He respected my budget and didn’t push me beyond that. Had he done so, I would have walked away. Thank you for respecting me all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing my service there for a while now. Top..."

- Darren

I have been doing my service there for a while now. Top Notch! So I decided it was time to trade up to a heavier truck and found out the sales is as good as the service. Billy was great to work with. I’m sure I will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy parsons is a great sales person he helped us find..."

- Ozbun kevin

Billy parsons is a great sales person he helped us find exactly what we where looking for. And the dealer ship is very comfortable environment and all the employees are very nice and helpful would definitely recommend people go there and also ask for billy parsons for a sales person had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and good deal! Had a great experience...."

- lanebshaw

Easy to work with and good deal! Had a great experience. Billy was best to work with and understood what we needed. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy parsons is absolutely hands down the best salesman..."

- Cassady Rohr

Billy parsons is absolutely hands down the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He was extremely patient and helpful. Throughout the 3 to 4 month process it took me to find the extract car he never complained or seemed frustrated. He is an experienced, dedicated, and loyal person. I can’t write enough good things about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, Brooklynn Parsons

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful dealership. Great staff. Jessica was great..."

- clizzark75

Beautiful dealership. Great staff. Jessica was great getting us started. Billy took care of us and a timely and friendly manner. Very energetic. Finally, Brittany in finance was awesome. Great experience here, would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica, Brittany

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience, I was treated very well,..."

- samuel.stern80

It was a great experience, I was treated very well, everyone went out their way help. Jessica and Billy are two wonderful people and did everything they could to get me in a brand jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing, Brooklynn Parsons , Jessica

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

new 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,988

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,988

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,915

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$53,915

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,586

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$23,586

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,309

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$28,309

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,704

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,704

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,789

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$23,789