Billy Parsons
Billy Parsons at Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Billy Parsons | Page 2

Internet Product Specialist

Jim Glover Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

10505 N Owasso Expy
Owasso, OK 74055

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

I've been in sales over 30 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. All my success in life is because of my relationship with Jesus Christ.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2021 Ram Expert

2021 Uconnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Billy Parsons

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience at Jim Glover! Billy Parsons was incredible to work with. He even made special arrangements to personally deliver my new Jeep! Will definitely be doing more business with More

by Haleystout93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to work with. Billy was outstanding through the whole process. Highly recommended!! More

by Mike.denton17
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I set my terms and they met every expectation and desire very professional zero disappointment no complaints whatsoever More

by Bpsemrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, AJ Straubing

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly salesman and staff! Process was very quick compared to other experiences. Would definitely use them again! More

by toddandmisty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Straubing

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely love this dealership! After my wife got pregnant we decided she definitely needed a new car! They not only took care of us but went above and beyond to make sure our experience was top notc More

by Scherfsamuel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Billy really made it happen, great guy, and great sales man. Had come complications but still made it work. More

by Kendrickfisher
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooklynn Parsons

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Dakota in service to Billy and his manager in sales I can’t say enough good things about. I was taken care of all of the way. My situation was unique and I was a bit high maintenance but they went abov More

by Sanfran628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cole, AJ Straubing , Dakota

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute BEST vehicle purchase I’ve ever made with a dealership. Best experience ever. More

by danielle.selvidge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Serrano

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with and everyone was very knowledgeable about the inventory. Always went the extra mile to ensure the buying process was comfortable. More

by Gbarnes27
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here at this dealership is great. Billy and Tyler did a great job. We have never purchased a vehicle and everything went so smoothly. Will highly recommend them to our friends. More

by Tina & David Goodacre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramirez , Ryon Ezell

11 - 20 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,881
2021 Hyundai Elantra
used
Intense Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $51,167
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $77,021
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $83,447
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,401
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,466
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive