Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Patterson.
Billy Patterson
Billy Patterson at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me
5.0

Billy Patterson

Sales Professional

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Billy Patterson I’m from Houston Texas. I have worked with only Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram stores since I was able to get my first job at 15. My entire family is still in the automotive industry and I am hopeful to stay the course and earn a spot at the top sometime soon. I love helping my customers buy vehicles and making connections that will last. I hope you enjoy your experience with us here at Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Billy Patterson

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and best buying experience I ever had buying a..."

- nh062813

Fastest and best buying experience I ever had buying a car. Billy is very professional and great sales person. He sent me all the videos of the cars I had interest in before I even got to the dealership. I highly recommend working with Billy and this dealership. They have my business in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billie is a great person. His is a pietant man. Showed us..."

- Bobcramer

Billie is a great person. His is a pietant man. Showed us many cars and knew about each of them. He was able to get me the trade in value I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that Billy was patient and helpful because here at Courtesy we strive for 5 star customer service! Thank you for choosing Courtesy. Best, Jenny Yochum Customer Relations

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BILLY IS THE REAL MVP, BEST SERVICE, FAST, KIND, AND..."

- rodrigocubedo

BILLY IS THE REAL MVP, BEST SERVICE, FAST, KIND, AND RELIABLE. DEFINITELY KEEPING HIS CARD AND INFO TO GET ANOTHER CAR FROM HIM. HE IS REALLY A ROCKSTAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Hearing that Billy was "the real mvp" puts a smile on our faces because here at Courtesy we strive for fast and reliable service! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was great to work with. From the moment I..."

- BRC

Billy was great to work with. From the moment I contacted the dealer and he called me back. He was very honest and worked very hard to make this deal happen. He gave me a price, and that price never changed. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! Here at Courtesy we strive to be honest and patient with our customers to get them the best deal possible and hearing that Billy was able to create a positive car buying experience for you, puts a smile on our faces! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Billy Patterson. He was so..."

- Linda B.

Great experience with Billy Patterson. He was so friendly, professional and informative. On February 6th, I was out looking for a 3rd row SUV. I was shopping around and wanted to test drive a couple of different SUVs. I stopped here first. I was able to look around the lot without a sales person “hunting” me down. I walked back to sales room and ran into Billy. I told him that I was just looking and wanted to see and test drive a Journey. That’s exactly what he did for me. There was no pressure to buy or anything. I was very pleased! Needless to say, I did visit a few other dealerships that day. I was impressed with the different 3rd row SUVs out there but the other sales people were just that “sales” people. I had my eye on the Journey and another SUV and I spent a week thinking about them. I did reach out to both dealerships to get quotes and work numbers for me. Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs gave me the most detailed and different finance options available to me. Billy responded timely to all my questions and concerns. I decided to purchase the Journey because of the great service Billy provided and I’m happy to say, I love my new vehicle and would definitely go back to work with Billy and the team at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Linda, thank you for this great review and for sharing your experience. I was ecstatic to see that Billy was on point for you and that he provided a no-pressure sales environment so you could make an informed choice; that is our goal here at Courtesy. We will be sure to recognize Billy for all of his hard work. Congrats on your new Journey and I hope you are enjoying all its great features. Please let us know if there is anything you need, we are here to help. Best Regards, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the best buying experience of any dealership I..."

- Johnwitt

I just had the best buying experience of any dealership I have worked with. Billy Patterson and Matthew Krell made this very easy and I’ll refer them and this deal ship to my friends and and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Krell

Dec 20, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Courtesy! Thank you for your recommendation and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My buying experience with Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of..."

- frankjgiron

My buying experience with Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs was very easy to say the least. No games, I received only professional service with no beating around the bush responses. Thank you Billy Patterson for your professionalism and comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the positive support! Hearing that Billy Patterson was able to provide a memorable experience for you here at Courtesy puts a smile on our faces! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy Patterson worked with us very hard to get us the..."

- azDrew

Billy Patterson worked with us very hard to get us the deal that worked. Everything went smoothly... 25 words is a lot to type. Need one more word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! I am happy to hear that Billy was able to get you a great deal on your new vehicle! Thank you for choosing Courtesy of Superstition Springs! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy went above and beyond for us and we are definitely..."

- Mmgrefi2002

Billy went above and beyond for us and we are definitely happy customers - from initial contact to delivery and everything in between -Misty in finance was also exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that Billy and Misty were able to go above and beyond to help get you into your new vehicle! We appreciate your support and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,000

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,000

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $13,500

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$13,500

used 2004 Dodge Ram 2500 car

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,436

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,436

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,943

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,943

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,481

2020 Dodge Charger

$29,481