About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blaise Conolly.
Blaise Conolly
Blaise Conolly, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Blaise Conolly

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

working hard to help evry customer!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Blaise Conolly

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford C-Max"

- JLP

The whole team at Flammer Ford went the extra to get my Wife and I into the car we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership. Especially our Salesman Bill Schwierbert We are repeat buyers and always had a good experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Jeffrey & Christine Poss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Friendly, and Helpful"

- Bkoebler7

They were very helpful, and very friendly! Paulie, and Bill put me in a perfect car, they new exactly what I needed and got me out of there in a new car same day! Great guys over at Flammer Ford Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great , honest dealership, good prices"

- thaddeus1969

Went here to purchase a car for my daughter at an advertised price on the internet. Christine was very friendly responding to my inquiry on a Honda Fit. Mike was my salesman and he was great to deal with. Sadly they missed out on another sale because they didn’t bring up a new ford transit Connect 250 van while I waited 2 hours to do the paperwork.because the finance guy was backed up and for my daughter to get there to sign for her first car. Blaise , the manager, was great to deal with also. Maybe they didn’t me seriously about buying the van. I ended up purchasing it at flammer ford in Tarpon. Another honest dealership. I feel comfortable buying cars at flammer owed ford dealerships. Do not go to Port Richey ford, all deception and smoke and mirrors. Come here or go to tarpon springs! Worth the extra 20 minute drive. Thank you for a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aposhian

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate all of your feedback about your daughter's buying experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff at flammer Ford are amazing"

- zac

I went in to trade my vehicle and my salesman Mike was very friendly and courteous and compassionate to my needs we were able to work out a deal the next day. My experience with Mike and the finance manager was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend flammer Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car sale"

- Shelley White

Had a great time at Flammer. The people are very friendly and even gave us their lunch. Good people! They were easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Pagano

Mar 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

To this Smith Family. What a great family to work with. Thank you guys so much!!!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new truck 😊"

- Monicabing2fl

Staff are super nice... They made buying a vehicle here a great experience. My sales guy bill was absolutely amazing and patient while I had to gather papers for my trade in. Blaise was also very helpful in the experience. When you go.. ask for Bill.. super nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy from Judy at Flammer Ford!"

- Carol/Don Mac

What a pleasure to deal with Judy Pagano at Flammer Ford in Spring Hill! We recently purchased a 2018 Ford F-150 and enjoyed easily the best purchase experience we've ever had with any car dealership. The folks at Flammer Ford helped track down a truck that met all of our "must haves" and gave us an awesome price. The financing was easy, there was no sales pressure, and we were in and out with our new truck in less than two hours. Judy and the crew at Flammer Ford have completely sold us on their dealership and we'll definitely be back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Judy Pagano

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$25,062

2017 Ford Edge

$37,676

2017 Ford Explorer

$48,733

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Edge

$38,268

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2017 Ford Edge

$36,729