About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blaise Conolly.
Blaise Conolly
Blaise Conolly, Sales Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Blaise Conolly

Sales Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

working hard to help evry customer!!!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Blaise Conolly

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership "

- ozaltin

My over all experience was GREAT. My sales man Mark Dumovich perfect Gentleman and very professional.. Sales manager, Blaise Conolly and finance manager Dave Donovan was also Very professional, what ever they promised they delivered . I was using the service dept on my 2015 ford escape they were very polite and very professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- 1234

From the moment I walked into this dealership I knew I was going to get my new car there. Everyone was very helpful. They were extremely easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit! Safe travels!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- kaitlyn0504

They were very nice and very helpful and came down on the price of the car a lot! I got a 2014 camry and they were very helpful and the best dealership I had been to, I would definitely recommend to a friend and would definitely would come back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Larry Ruse

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great!"

- gthayes1021

This was one of the best and stress-free experiences I've had when buying a new vehicle. I would strongly recommend Flammer Ford to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Larry Ruse

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford C-Max"

- JLP

The whole team at Flammer Ford went the extra to get my Wife and I into the car we were looking for. I would HIGHLY recommend this Dealership. Especially our Salesman Bill Schwierbert We are repeat buyers and always had a good experience with Flammer Ford of Spring Hill. Jeffrey & Christine Poss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We're glad to hear Bill took such great care of you. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Friendly, and Helpful"

- Bkoebler7

They were very helpful, and very friendly! Paulie, and Bill put me in a perfect car, they new exactly what I needed and got me out of there in a new car same day! Great guys over at Flammer Ford Spring Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert, Todd Scott, Paulie Ferraro

Aug 23, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great , honest dealership, good prices"

- thaddeus1969

Went here to purchase a car for my daughter at an advertised price on the internet. Christine was very friendly responding to my inquiry on a Honda Fit. Mike was my salesman and he was great to deal with. Sadly they missed out on another sale because they didn’t bring up a new ford transit Connect 250 van while I waited 2 hours to do the paperwork.because the finance guy was backed up and for my daughter to get there to sign for her first car. Blaise , the manager, was great to deal with also. Maybe they didn’t me seriously about buying the van. I ended up purchasing it at flammer ford in Tarpon. Another honest dealership. I feel comfortable buying cars at flammer owed ford dealerships. Do not go to Port Richey ford, all deception and smoke and mirrors. Come here or go to tarpon springs! Worth the extra 20 minute drive. Thank you for a great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Aposhian

Aug 01, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We really appreciate all of your feedback about your daughter's buying experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff at flammer Ford are amazing"

- zac

I went in to trade my vehicle and my salesman Mike was very friendly and courteous and compassionate to my needs we were able to work out a deal the next day. My experience with Mike and the finance manager was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend flammer Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Donovan, Mike Aposhian, Crisitine Santiago

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- ozaltin

Hey Mark Dumovich, Thanks for everything, you made me feel so comfortable. You and Your entire team was excellent…… Very professional. I really appreciate especially Your sales Manager Blaise Conolly he was fantastic...... Your finance manager explain everything in detail, he was great. Again Thanks Ray Ozaltin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure salesman!"

- Arturo Rodriguez

Mike Aposhian is a very professional and knowledgeable salesperson. He knows his business and was easy to work with. We never for a moment felt pressured to buy. The rest of the staff was experienced and the entire transaction was simple and easy. I highly recommend you ask for Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

Thank you so much guys!!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$41,449

2017 Ford Focus

$40,791

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,078

2018 Ford Taurus

$39,552

2018 Ford F-150

$33,748

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,804

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,402

2018 Ford Escape

$24,052