Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Barney.
Blake Barney
Blake Barney at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne
5.0

Blake Barney

Product Specialist

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

10920 South State Street
Sandy, UT 84070

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Blake Barney

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Blazerj86

Went to another dealership first. They tried to sell me an SUV when I came in for a sedan. Said I wouldn't be able to get a loan for what I asked (bad credit). This dealership had blake as a salesman and he got me exactly what I asked for. The finance team took a hard situation and made it work. Thanks, Loving my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Baldwin

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Brady

Staff was very friendly, quick to work with and the entire process was great. We are enjoying our Subaru Ascent. We compared it to the Telluride and although the Telluride was slightly larger inside in some areas, it concerned us with reliability and the Ascent was more enjoyable to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure dealership"

- DKO

Great experience overall! Felt no pressure and they were upfront about everything. Chris in finance was very helpful even when we came back for service. He stepped in and helped since Matt was out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough, Matt Hansen

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun, exciting, and easy! "

- kirchykisses44

Fun, exciting, and easy! I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Subaru. I drove away happy and confident that I made the right decision in purchasing the 2019 Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough, Kurt Moyer

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jax

We had a great experience with Blake buying a new car recently. He was very friendly and helpful. We got a great value for our trade in and even an additional discount for where one of us worked. They also gave our son free snacks and drinks while he waited. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Blake was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with Subaru in Southtown Auto Mall"

- HappySubiegirl!

I love being at the South Town Automall Subaru! When I am there they answer all my crazy questions. I feel like it is home and not feel stupid with my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Murdock, Todd Jensen

Jan 16, 2019

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from ordering to delivery"

- kjvannoord05

The whole process was easy. Blake did a great job, kept us informed the entire time. When it came time to pick up the new car, everything was set and ready for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Cupcaketeena

Blake was awesome in helping me find what I needed and making it work. I will absolutely be back to this dealership for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

Jun 29, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mark Miller Subaru South Towne

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around good experience!!"

- Foofie2004

My experience on June 11 was great, as is usually the case. I have been coming back to Mark Miller (formerly Larry H. Miller) Suburu since October, 2004, when I made the best decision to purchase my Outback. I have consistently received outstanding service and friendly advice. It makes a this experi- ence more pleasurable when it is handled by efficient, professional and really nice people!! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Robinson in Service

Jun 19, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru South Towne! If you have any further needs, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever!"

- ShellBell

Blake Barney (my Salesperson) could not have been more honest, helpful, and helpful. He answered all of my questions, explained all of my options and never, ever made me feel pressured. Chis Fairclough helped me get a great rate on my car loan and my payment is exactly what I was hoping for. Chris also explained all my options for extended warranty and other features. Everyone at Mark Miller Subaru was friendly and eager tp help me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fairclough

Apr 23, 2018

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mark Miller Subaru South Towne. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,746

2019 Subaru Impreza

$23,746

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,785

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,785

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,060

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,060

New 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,705

2019 Subaru Ascent

$46,705

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,625

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,625

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,097

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,097

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,502

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,502

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,523

2020 Subaru Legacy

$33,523