Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Fanning.
Blake Fanning
Blake Fanning at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Blake Fanning

Business Manager

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108

Contact Me
Call
Email

74 Reviews of Blake Fanning

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service all around. Quick, easy, and painless..."

- TomP

Outstanding service all around. Quick, easy, and painless process. Excellent selection, no gimmicks, no games. Very professional and friendly environment. Very very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He..."

- Mike

Johnny was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted, and showed us the car we choose right away. We didn't need to keep looking because it had all the features we were interested in, and it didn't have a lot of extras on that we didn't want. Johnny was very personable and friendly. He met us at the door, and helped us through the purchase of our new car. We are very happy with our buying experience at Anderson Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable, and was able to arrange..."

- AHJeep

Very helpful and knowledgeable, and was able to arrange everything same day. Johnny was honest and hardworking for us. will definitely recommend this great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Johnny Garner

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Paul L

Tremayne Richardson was the first to approach me on a Saturday afternoon and he should get a lot of credit for my eventual purchase of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Tremayne had just started working for the dealership, so after a few minutes of discussing the vehicle he handed my potential business off to Zagit "Z" Rodriguez, who is more experienced in car sales. "Z" did a fantastic job of answering all of my questions, taking me for a test drive, introducing me to his manager, Bob Williams, and then, to my surprise, he even allowed me to keep the Wrangler for the remainder of the weekend to make sure I liked it. Overall the car-buying process was as easy I have ever dealt with thanks to the staff at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpected purchase "

- Lsbaker

Johnny Garner made shopping for a car easier. It was an unexpected purchase. My husband did his research online so when we got to the dealership, Johnny found the one we were looking at quickly. He answered any questions we had. The buying process is not a fast one, but he made sure we were comfortable and relaxed He is a very personable person. He is a Veteran and I am grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Beaudin, Johnny Garner

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fair"

- aluedtke2001

Got the exactly the car I wanted for exactly the price I wanted with a few perks thrown in. Johnny was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Anderson Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Catron, Johnny Garner

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Always Takes Good Care of Us"

- Ms. Spyder

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram always takes good care of us... Whether in sales or service, we can always count on being treated like family! We have worked with Duke Holmes on some of our other vehicles, including our Dodge Ram and JL Rubicon... We couldn't have been happier with our purchases! All of the sales people are friendly, yet low key. Johnny Garner exemplifies those qualities that we've come to expect at this dealership… he is also very motivated and follows through, and always with a big grin! Thanks, Johnny... We couldn't be happier with the newest member of our Jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Customer Service from a 5 Star Team"

- Tom and Denise P

5 Star customer service. Love every time we come in and love every time we leave with a new toy. We’ve always been treated great, the sale is quick and painless. Blake, Keith,Robbie, and Tom Perrin(Hyundai) are extremely knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. Keith thank you for taking the time with all my phone calls and answering all my questions it’s always a pleasure working with you. Blake thank you for getting us our new car, you made the entire experience a pleasure, fast, easy in and out. Tom Perrin thank you for helping us with all of our questions over the past few months and referring us to Blake. Robbie thank you for going over everything with us in the vehicle. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle with you. As always you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy, Robbie Pezza , Tom Perrin

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kim

The customer service was absolutely amazing! I’m so happy I came in and I will definitely recommend Johnny to everyone I know! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Garner

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Elscent

Normally I hate buying new cars because of the sales pressure and feeling manipulated. I dealt with Johnny Garner , Very friendly and a straight shooter nothing phony. We got a fair deal all around. Highly recommend seeking Johnny out for your salesman. Also dealing with the sales manager Blake Fanning was a good experience without pressure to up sell add ons. Both these men are recent Combat Vets so thank you both for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Garner

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,310

2019 Ram 1500

$47,310

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,390

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,390

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,845

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,845

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,820

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,130

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,130

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,830

2019 Ram 1500

$44,830