Blake Lister
Blake Lister at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Blake Lister

Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Blake Lister

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family purchased 4 vehicles from Corwin Ford within the last year. Sales is AMAZING! The service department is a joke! It takes three months to schedule a service for my husband's truck. I had the c More

by Michelle de
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake did an outstanding job of answering all of our questions during the purchasing process. He is a definite asset to the Corwin Ford Reno sales team and the main reason that we purchased the vehicle More

by mani1dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

Oct 26, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great that Blake made your experience incredible. We appreciate your business and look forward with doing more in the future! I hope you enjoy your new car.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and great service! Easy to work with got me in and out and didn’t try to sell me anything else More

by djscottie_reno
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cherae Cozzi

Oct 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Great to see you had a quick experience here! Thank you so much for the review. Glad Cherae and Blake made it easy for you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process went pretty smooth and pretty quick everybody was friendly and helped us get through the process relatively easy More

by todd.fiore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Glad to hear your process went flawless for you. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your vehicle.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department was very helpful ,Justin the owner was very helpful thank you everyone ;-) have a nice More

by timpitstop
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to doing more in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $46,989
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,260
2021 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,463
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,812
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive