Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Robberts.
Blake Robberts
Blake Robberts at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Robberts | Page 4

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

If you are looking for a good honest Christian salesperson to deal with, you've found the right guy. I've been selling new vehicles for 36 years now and do a lot of business by repeat and referral. Let me have the opportunity to earn your business, and you'll not be disappointed.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Blake Robberts

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would refer anyone needing a Ford to Holzer Ford and..."

- Veromart32

I would refer anyone needing a Ford to Holzer Ford and Blake Robberts. I had such a great experience. And I absolutely love me my new car. I purchased a 2020 Escape. I live close to the dealership and I always see the commercials on TV and at thre movie theater. I was so pleased with my experience. I would say the whole process took just under 3 hours. When I need a new car, I'll definitely be coming back to Holzer and working with Blake. I've purchased cars from dealerships in Adrian and Toledo, and Holzer surpasses them a million times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My selection process"

- qwilliam62

My first visit to Tom Holzer Ford was to narrow down which vehicle I wanted. I had already been looking at the Lincoln Corsair and now I wanted to see the Ford Edge and the Escape. I was able to spend 30 minutes on my own to take a good look at the showroom models. I left without talking to a sales person. The next day I returned to the showroom and asked the receptionist to talk to a sales person. Blake Robberts introduced himself and he took me back to his desk. We discussed the features of the Escape which I had decided on. The next day I returned to discussed my needs and talk about my selections. I returned the day after to make the purchase. I appreciated the no pressure attitude throughout the whole process. I ended up with a good fit for me and good memories of my experience at Tom Holzer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake was a great salesman. Helped us to purchase a new..."

- Guleaelena06

Blake was a great salesman. Helped us to purchase a new car and was very helpful. We appreciate all your help Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 f150 purchase"

- ickmanboss

Blake was very knowledgeable about the product and the entire purchasing process. We were able to do the entire purchase in one visit. Looking forward to enjoying my new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience for First Time Buyer"

- Jori014

Blake took great care of me at Tom Holzer Ford. He took time to throughly explain the car buying process to me as i am a first time buyer. I felt no pressure to rush into purchasing or choosing a vehicle. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Robberts Easy Peasy"

- dpiziali

My wife and I stopped in to Tom Holzer Ford on Saturday just to look at vehicles and to kill some time. Our lease was coming due in March and we wanted to see what vehicles were available. Blake approached us with a smile and a handshake. He was very easy to talk to as we looked at vehicles and he helped us narrow our choice down to the Edge. We ended up leasing a Edge. Blake was very helpful and took the time to answer all our questions. We picked up the vehicle on Monday and that process easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance manager was very nice and friendly. I am sorry but I forgot his name.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chief 9

From start to finish the purchase of my car from Tom Holzer was a friendly and professional experience. Our sales associate was awesome great follow though the whole purchase and delivery. Blake Robberts was professional and knowledgeable though the complete purchase. Thanks to Blake and Tom Holzer for a pleasant car buying experience. Rich and Judy Pahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience! "

- JML26

I’ve been leasing Fords since 2004 and I have never had an amazing salesperson like Blake. Blake found me a perfect vehicle within my price range and made the whole process, from beginning to end, very smooth and easy. Blake is by far the nicest salesperson! This is the first vehicle I have leased with Blake and when this lease is up, I am definitely going to go back to see Blake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake is great!!!"

- putma1am

This was my third time leasing a vehicle from Blake at Tom Holtzer. The experience has always been top notch. Very personable, always quick, to the point, and I leave satisfied. I am always with my mother who LOVES to ask questions and Blake has always answered in a timely and supportive manner, whether in person, over the phone, or text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone I worked with was great!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- esamnaoum

After visiting other dealerships in the area, I visited Holtzer Ford and met Blake Roberts who was true professional who was able to provide me with exactly what I was looking for. My experience was extremely perfect as I spent no more than one hour after which I was convinced that I got the best deal I can get. So thank you Holyzer Ford and special thanks to Blake who did not waste my time as other associates do sometimes. I highly recommend this dealership and if you make there ask for Blake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
31 - 40 of 48 results