About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bo Bodenstine.
Bo Bodenstine
Bo Bodenstine, Sales Manager, Leith Honda
not yet rated

Bo Bodenstine

Sales Manager

Leith Honda

3940 Capital Hills Dr
Raleigh, NC 27616

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Bo Bodenstine

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good not great"

- Iboughtahonda

Processing the paperwork after buying the car took entirely too long, it took almost 2 hours until I was able to leave. Rick was a nice guy. The finance guy, Jacky Hwang, was NOT pleasant and almost ruined my experiences, he was an a**.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang, Rick Staton

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, pleasant transaction with wonderful staff."

- StopTheExcuses

The overall buying experience was a good one. No excessive wait times, was always treated fairly, and, was able to reach a fair deal in quick time. My saleswoman, Sarah, was great! Most of the times when shopping for a vehicle I know vastly more then the salesman about the vehicle I want to purchase, not this time! Sarah knows her products, and was a joy to work with. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky Hwang, Sarah Akus

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!!!"

- Hido13

Alison made the car buying experience easy. She has created a presence on social media that we utilized in order to turn around what was a not so good experience with the dealership. Bo, the sales manager helped us turn the experience around as well She earned our business and with Bo's help, saved the dealership our loyalty. She spent 2 hours with me, 2 days after the car sale (because I was unable to spend the time with her in the sale day), to show me all of the bells and whistles on our new van. I'd highly recommend going to see Alison when you are in the market for new wheels. Thanks Alison!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Davis , Cray Carter in finance kept us at an affordable payment insuring we have the right coverage for our van.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I give Bo Bodentsine 5 stars !!! "

- Chickpea

I give the dealership 4 stars Service 1 only because I had to deal with them not wanting to give me a loaner car after I was fixing a recall from Honda on my 2013 Honda. They gave me unnecessary stress to not allow a loaner for the 5-6 days it would take to correct the recall. I don’t believe this should fall on the customer of a recent vehicle bought at this or any Honda dealership. Bo in Sales and David Ralloe of service management turned this experience around for me and I appreciate it as a Honda customer. Mini-City Paint of Raleigh did s great job with customer service and fixing the paint. Thank you for turning this situation around as Customer Service is the most important for me to return to any business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rallow

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Easy Buying Experience, Low Pressure, High Hospitality"

- chris

My buying experience with Leith Honda was very easy. I felt that my salesman, Hugh Bodenstine, exceeded my expectations in every way. I was an out of state buyer. Hugh and his brother, Bo, answered all my emails and phone calls very quickly. I was flying in from out of state. Hugh picked me up from the airport and just made everything very easy. Hugh even bought me lunch after the sale was complete. I feel I bought the car for a very fair price. I give Hugh, and Leith Honda, my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Feeney , Rock Ndecki

Mar 25, 2015

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience with Hugh, Bo and Danny! It sounds like Hugh really went the extra mile for you and we are confident that he was thrilled to be able to exceed your expectations!

May 09, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- CathyStipe

This week I purchased a used Accord at Leith Honda. Chris Koch and Bo Bodenstine assisted me and helped make my experience a very positive one. Chris went above and beyond and ensured that all of our concerns were addressed. I am not a fan of making car purchases new or used, but I was pleased because I received top notch service. I look forward to returning to Leith Honda in the future. Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2014

Leith Honda responded

Hi Cathy - Thanks for sharing such a nice review of your experience with Chris and Bo! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Leith Honda is the Best!"

- smralford

The staff at Leith Honda are amazing. Bo and Hugh were so helpful and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible for our new van. They are a pleasure to work with and I feel very lucky to have had their assistance. i would recommend this dealership to everyone. Such an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2014

Leith Honda responded

Thank you for sharing such a kind review of your experience with Hugh and Bo! I know it was their pleasure to make sure you were satisfied with the purchase of your new Odyssey! Thank you for any recommendations you share with family and friends!

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"As a financial advisor in Florida, I assist many clients..."

- hwafl70

As a financial advisor in Florida, I assist many clients in their car purchases. This time I was asked to assist my Mother in purchasing a new Honda in NC. This would be handled on my part by phone. By the end of my first call with Bo I knew I had the best dealer in the Raleigh area. As I said previously, I assist with many car purchases every year. This was one of if not the best experiences I have ever had. My Mother picked up her new Honda today and the deal discussed was the deal delivered. Thank you Bo, Hugh and anyone else involved. The Leith brand is lucky to have you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2014

Leith Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing such a kind review regarding your experience at Leith Honda! I'm sure Bo and Hugh knew how important it was for you to feel comfortable with this transaction, considering you are states away. And I know it was their pleasure to provide the service you described! We hope your mother is enjoying her new car!!

July 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I bought a very nice used vehicle from..."

- rachelk221

My husband and I bought a very nice used vehicle from Leith Honda Raleigh, the experience was wonderful. They have great sales people, especially the two we dealt with. I would highly recommend either one of them; Dino Payne or Michael Guy. Honest, upfront, not pushy at all, the type sales people you would want no matter what you were buying. They listen to what you want, hear what you can afford and then go out and see what and how they can meet your needs. We / they found a vehicle I loved. Then ..... Shortly after getting our van we ended up with a problem. We had an extremely difficult situation that came upon our newly purchased vehicle not due directly to either them or us. It was a serious problem and very upsetting. We went to Leith Honda Raleigh with our concern of the problem realizing it was going to be a hard problem to fix. Yet, from the very beginning they were calm, understanding and had a mindset to find a solution that could accommodate all of us. In the long run they made sure we were not only happy, but were completely and extremely satisfied with the outcome. Problems arise in any company, but how they are handled makes some stand apart. Leith stands far apart. They showed great integrity in processing and resolving a horrible situation, that by rights was really another's responsibility. They were compassionate, honest in standing by the things they said. We would buy a used or new vehicle from them again in a minute. We also would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of buying a vehicle. If you are looking for a car of any kind and need to know that you are going to deal with reputable people then please by all means go to Leith Honda Raleigh. We would also like to send a special thanks to Todd Holmes and Russ Clark for their help. And a HUGE Thank YOU to Bo Bodenstine who worked with us extensively. He is a man of great character, Godly, calm, compassionate, looks for ways to help above and beyond. He took a terrible situation and strived to make it better than before. We pray God blesses Bo and his endeavors. We also give much Thanks to God for His hand in all of this turned out for in the end He is always in control. Sincerely, Floyd and Rachel Knechel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Holmes , Todd Holmes, Russ Clark, Bo Bodenstine, Michael Guy, Dino Payne

April 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I recently had purchased a used Cadillac from Leith..."

- mcthomp2

I recently had purchased a used Cadillac from Leith Honda. The car was older but drove great, was well kept and had low monthly payments. Unfortunately, I started having engine problems with the vehicle less than a month after my purchase. Since I am a student currently living in Virginia, the guys at Leith told me to take it to the mechanic of my choice to have it repaired. They took care of all the charges and I was relieved as engine repairs can be very expensive. Anyways about a month later the car started having more problems and by then my warranty had expired. I thought I would be screwed since Leith no longer had any obligation to help me out. I decided to give Bo (Joe Bodenstine) a call anyway just for the heck of it. He responded promptly and said that he felt bad about my situation and wanted to help me out. Long story short, I ended up leaving the dealership that day in a brand new Honda Civic (it's great!) with minimal losses from my previous purchase. From the time I got there Bo and Mike Guy did everything in there power to make sure that I left a satisfied customer. I am extremely grateful to them as I could have otherwise been stuck driving a car with endless mechanic bills. In the future, I will never buy a car from a dealership that isn't as reputable as Leith Honda. I would definitely recommend going there for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bodenstine, Mike Guy

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690