Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Burchette.
Bob Burchette
Bob Burchette at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
5.0

Bob Burchette

Sales Consultant

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

115 W South Frontage Rd.
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Contact Me

I am a Sales Consultant with Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. I joined the Advantage Team in 2016. I have 27 years of sales experience. I am from Wheaton and have one son.

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Bob Burchette

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people great experience"

- Bassmaples01

The selection of trucks was over the top we found the truck we wanted the color we wanted with the options we wanted salesmen we had was knowledgable Bob Burchette. Finance manager Ryan Sitter got us in and out. overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of explaining all financing options, and..."

- JB

Did a great job of explaining all financing options, and explaining all options of the truck. everybody I dealt with was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new truck. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. Worked with Bob and Ryan...."

- JessiJ

Great buying experience. Worked with Bob and Ryan. Overall it went as smoothly as you can expect buying a new car. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Nov 17, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied "

- nkissel

As someone fresh to the car buying market, Advantage Chevrolet made my car buying experience easy. We were approached in the lot by Bob Burchette, and were immediately given answers to our questions and pointed in the right direction. Once at the vehicle we were looking for, the keys were quickly obtained by Bob and a test drive was underway. Once we were passed off to Ryan sitter for finances it was made very easy and everything was laid out very straight forward. Both Bob and Ryan made my car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Oct 31, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Advantage! This was our 2nd purchase, but not last,..."

- Ed Kessler

Love Advantage! This was our 2nd purchase, but not last, from Advantage of Bolingbrook. Huge selection to choose from. Our sales people Victor Riley and Bob Burchette were very helpful and no pressure sales. Finance manager, Ryan Sitter, was super quick to check you out. He was also no pressure, but was his job to educate you on your options. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter, Victor Riley

Oct 15, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and successful."

- My chevy

No high pressure sales pitch. Listened to our needs and answered our questions. They were accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Sep 30, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for the excellent review! It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pressure-free service and that our team was very accommodating and a pleasure to deal with. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy Tahoe Purchase"

- rmyers

Thank you so much Bob Burchette and finance manager Ryan Sitter for helping us purchase out 2019 Chevy Tahoe. The experience was a great one, and Ryan was great at providing us with what we needed, not just making the sale. We walked out feeling satisfied with the price we paid. Jamie and I really appreciate your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sitter

Sep 04, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Congratulations on your 2019 Chevy Tahoe! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! I am pleased to hear Bob and Ryan did a great job in assisting you in your purchase. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Kind regards, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Out of town , Michigan "Go Blue""

- Go Blue !

Bob (sales) , Jim (Internet) They made it very easy for a out of towner. They went way out of there way to help me with this purchase . The finance dept. did not pressure you at all either. Very friendly staff. Thank You, Again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galbraith, Ryan Sitter

Aug 30, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. Congratulations on your purchase! We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to contact or visit us anytime with any questions that may arise. Respectfully, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Jamie1323

Tom was very patient and helpful took his time was details regarding prices contract in the vehicle and he gave some good ridiculous customer service that we appreciate and he went over and Beyond for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Jamie - Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear Tom was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- JojoD

I had my mind set that I knew exactly what I was looking for before coming in to Advantage Chevy. Since we live in Milwaukee I called first with some questions and spoke to Tom Steinbraker the internet manager, who answered everything. When I got to the dealership Tom set us up with our salesman Bob Burchette and provided him the information we had talked about on the phone and the exact truck I had inquired about so Bob knew right off the bat exactly what I was looking for. Bob showed us a few other trucks too and I'm glad he did because it helped me see the pros and cons to the truck I had my eye on. In the end I still went with the truck I came there looking for, except with a larger cab... which I never would've considered if Bob hadn't shown us various options! Bob listened to us, he knew I had a very specific idea of what I wanted and didn't try to oversell the deal or try to make me change my mind - I already had my mind made up and he respected that and worked with me to narrow it down to which specific truck I was going to take. Ryan Sitter, the finance guy, was great. Straight to the point, and didn't try to sell us something different every time he turned a page like we've experienced with purchases at other dealerships. Overall process was smooth, no surprises - from the time I called before going to the dealership to the time we walked out there was never any backpedaling or contradiction. Everything was very transparent and "what you see is what you get". I got my 2019 Chevy Silverado 1500 LT All Star Edition Nightsky Blue Metallic and I love it!! Thank you Advantage Chevy of Bolingbrook for helping me find my new truck and making it a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steinbraker, Ryan Sitter

Jul 25, 2019

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know Bob and Ryan provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience. Advantage Chevrolet’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. All the best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $36,905

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$36,905

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $29,972

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$29,972

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,237

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$34,237

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $24,904

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$24,904