About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

4.9

1,434 Lifetime Reviews

115 W South Frontage Rd. , Bolingbrook, Illinois 60440
Call (630) 243-4460

1434 Reviews of Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"So nice and efficient!"

- sarac22

I found out that my 2000 Honda CR-V needed $1400 worth of work and I was going back to college in just a few days. The same day I found out I needed a new car I got one! Everyone was so kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Best salesman by far"

- Chevy1998

I've purchased numerous car's from numerous dealerships looking for the right sales person and I found him!!!! Paolo was very patient with helping me find the right car and took the time to actuallu find my wants and needs in a vehicle. Working the deal was extremely smooth and everything was presented in a very straight foward fashion. I felt I got the best deal and it's all thanks to Paolo. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family and I will!!! Thank you again paolo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAOLO SUAREZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Best car buying experence "

- lcampagna

My Salesman Jaun Jacome was absolutely the best to deal with he was very attentive to what i was looking for with none of that BS pressure tactics. The Finance man Ryan Sitter was equally as impressive got me a better deal then the one i came in with. Steered me in the right direction on my loan. Overall this was by far the best experience i have ever had in a car dealership. Thank You Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jaun Jacome
January 09, 2019

"Paolo is amazing! "

- Ldunning

I highly recommend Advantage Chevy of Bolingbrook. I worked with Paolo and he was so helpful and not at all pushy. He went above and beyond, answering all my questions and showing me all the options in my budget all while my toddler was running circles around us. I have recommended him to others and know I will be back next time we need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAOLO SUAREZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

At Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 07, 2019

"Great Experiencing buying the Chevy volt"

- tgUtxbn39tctWmJ

We knew exactly what we wanted, they pulled it up, showed off all the features, took it for a test drive. It was great. We were very happy with the entire buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Burchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 06, 2019

"Truthful,honest,helpful"

- Anthony Ashley

Advantage has showed me great hospitality and respect when i first walked in. I was immediately greeted and helped out on my Silverado search. I highly recommend visiting here on your next car search. Ryan Sitter was very descriptive and direct to the point when it came to aftermarket and warranties.He helped us make the finance part very simple. Great manners. Bob Burchette had worked me out the deal for my Silverado. He was very relaxed and he did his all to work out the deal. He went in to great detail when he showed all the features on the truck and had me sold well. Highly recommend dealing with both these men and they will have my families business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Burchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Hi Anthony, and thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Ryan and Bob took care of you! They are great assets and we appreciate all they do. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 06, 2019

"Simple and easy"

- KBrown13

I was hesitant to go car shopping because I know it can be difficult and often feel like you are being taken advantage of. While this isn't my local Chevy dealer, I came here because they have the best truck selection in the Chicago area. Victor was nice and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Ryan made sense off all the paperwork so I didn't feel overwhelmed when signing so many documents. I was hoping to only have to get everything done in one day and in the end it only ended taking a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Victor Riley
Jan 06, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 05, 2019

"Impala"

- Robjanson32

Paolo and Ryan were awesome, they made my first car buying experience quick and painless. I went to a lot of dealerships and this one had the best service by far. I highly reccomend going through them for any vehicle needs. Robert Janson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAOLO SUAREZ
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 06, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am grateful to hear that Paolo and Ryan made your purchase quick and painless. If there’s anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 04, 2019

"Good Experience I "

- Harmony5523

MY wife and myself went into Advantage Chevelolet and we got a car and it was a very smooth car experience. Ryan W. Sitter did a good job of helping us be educated about all the sheets that we were signing when completing the papper work to pay the car and Ryan also gave us option such as gapp coverage and an extended warranty. We really appreciated the service I am going to be back to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Jacome
Jan 05, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Ryan is an asset to Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

January 03, 2019

"smooth process/product knowlege"

- alimonty

smooth precise process John was excellent on his product knowledge. John made sure we got the best deal for our money would recommend to family & friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Sitter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for your feedback. John is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,434 results