Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

4.9

1,748 Lifetime Reviews

115 W South Frontage Rd. , Bolingbrook, Illinois 60440
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,748 reviews

December 13, 2019

"The Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook dealership is an..."

- Plindzey44

The Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook dealership is an excellent place to buy whatever you’re looking for in a vehicle. I saw Brian Stanton in sales, and Ryan W. Sitter the Finance Manager, they gave me great service! Brian has been our go to person for several years now, he’s friendly and very pleasant to do business with on any day of the year. I met Ryan for the first time when purchasing this vehicle and he was also pleasant to do business and they both explained everything we need to know throughly. It’s been a pleasure doing business with you, many thanks. Pamela Lindsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2019

"Esgar Murillo and Tom are the best! They really put your..."

- Beginthis

Esgar Murillo and Tom are the best! They really put your mind at ease when making such a big commitment. The whole process went very smooth and was painless. I truly appreciate your help! Thanks Cheri Rivera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

December 12, 2019

"Amazing customer service was wonderful . They made the..."

- Vicsanta93

Amazing customer service was wonderful . They made the wait worth it because everything went super smoothly . This will be my second car out from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

December 09, 2019

"Relaxed, fast financing and great value. "

- LILMAMMASNJR

When I decided that a Chevy Impala was the vehicle for me; I visited Advantage and my thought process was; they better not try and scam me as I knew much about the pricing and trim levels. Well, once I was introduced to our salesman Victor, it was minutes and I was test driving the vehicle I picked out. It was in-stock! Upon arrival, I spent 25 minutes in Finance and boom, like that a deal was consummated. (thank you Ryan & Rocky) We'll be a life long customers with the Advantage team in Bolingbrook, thanks everyone. Sincerely Lou and Nancy Chavez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 07, 2019

"great people great experience"

- Bassmaples01

The selection of trucks was over the top we found the truck we wanted the color we wanted with the options we wanted salesmen we had was knowledgable Bob Burchette. Finance manager Ryan Sitter got us in and out. overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

To say thank you is not enough! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook again! John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 07, 2019

"Equinox 2018 Great team at Advantage Chevrolet"

- D. Kurczewski

I needed a car fast as my transmission went out on my trail blazer with 210,000 on it. My hubby and I researched your vehicles and found two Equinox’s we liked, Barry was our sales guy and he was so relaxed and not pushy at all. He gave us time to talk about our purchase without pressure. Ryan the Finance manager was just as nice too. They all helped us choose our 2018 Black Equinox. Great car buying experience. D. Kurczewski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The ladies that ran my card for deposit were so helpful when the card was first declined, I had to call the back for the larger amount to process
Dec 09, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 06, 2019

"John was very friendly and helpful in assisting my..."

- Bec6140

John was very friendly and helpful in assisting my husband and I in purchasing our new traverse. He was knowledgeable about the cars different features. Before we left the lot he helped me to connect my phone and set my radio stations. The financing process with Tim was easy and quick. The car buying process was smooth from the moment we walked in the door to driving away with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 06, 2019

"We have always had an awesome experience dealing with..."

- ndamian

We have always had an awesome experience dealing with Chevrolet, Advantage of Bolingbrook. Esgar Murillo was great to deal with. Erik Pieper in service always provides excellent customer service, the best. Tim in finance knows us he always treats us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Esgar and Erik really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 03, 2019

"We had a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet in..."

- Alfonso Rosriguez

We had a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet in Bolingbrook. We had a great experience with Esgar. He had great service and making accommodations to try to meet my needs when it came to my financial budget and the kind of the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Alfonso. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

December 03, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- dandecker24

Such a wonderful experience with Andre Thomas helping me find the right truck! He went above and beyond my expectations! Ryan Sitter was excellent in the finance department, came in and helped close my deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. John Fischer | General Manager | 630-226-3905

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,748 results