Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook

Bolingbrook, IL

4.9
2,374 Reviews
Conveniently located at: 115 W. South Frontage Rd (I-55 and Rt. 53) Bolingbrook, IL 60440 Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook is family owned and operated and we have proudly served the Chicago area for 10 years. We are conveniently located just off of I-55 and are within a half hour drive from Midway and O'Hare airports, as well as downtown Chicago and the western suburbs. At Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook we work hard to provide our customers with everything they need when purchasing a vehicle. We have a Great Selection, Great Prices, and an award winning Service Department. Come see us today!
Contact Dealership

115 W South Frontage Rd.

Bolingbrook, IL

60440

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,374 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Great place to buy a vehicle! Easy no pressure sales and..."

- windowman8

Great place to buy a vehicle! Easy no pressure sales and service. Bob was very helpful with my purchase and I’ll definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I have been using this dealer for about 10 years now. I..."

- rlw58

I have been using this dealer for about 10 years now. I have bought 3 different Equinox SUV's there. Each time it was a good experience. This time Gary Summers was my salesman and he got me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"My wife and I had one of the best car buying experiences..."

- kenrictingle

My wife and I had one of the best car buying experiences that we have ever had. Our salesman, Esgar Murillo was awesome and so patient with us. Our Finance Manager, Ryan Sitter finalized the paperwork quick and easy. Esgar took the time to go over all the features of the car before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great place to work with. I am a repeat customer and the..."

- Jeff Popovich

Great place to work with. I am a repeat customer and the service is great here. The sales team is helpful and want to make the process smooth for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service asked all that I wanted done. The video was..."

- TJLUEBBERS

Great service asked all that I wanted done. The video was very nice, Will be going back for future auto needs. Eric was very helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"We were looking for a particular vehicle and it was very..."

- Steve Soltis

We were looking for a particular vehicle and it was very difficult to find in our area. Advantage had one we were looking for and even held it for us to come look at - we had a 3 hour drive! Thanks and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"The salesperson, Gary Summers, was very professional an..."

- Stan

The salesperson, Gary Summers, was very professional an knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He was also very personable and ensured I was satisfied with my the car I purchased before I left. He was respectful of my time and completed the deal in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Esgar Murillo offered great customer service from the..."

- cristoestrada91

Esgar Murillo offered great customer service from the beginning to the end. He helped us get the best offer available. He answered all of my questions with great detail. I highly recommend Esgar Murillo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"My name is Joe DiGangi and I'm a first time Chevy buyer...."

- digangi49

My name is Joe DiGangi and I'm a first time Chevy buyer. Salesmen Gary Summers at Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook made the buying experience trouble free and was very courteous and helpful. If your in the market for a Chevy I would recommend seeing Gary at Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Love this dealership—service reps are the best—this time..."

- RKAMYSZ

Love this dealership—service reps are the best—this time it was Stephanie (I believe that was her name). Always go beyond what they are expected to do for a customer! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,374 results