Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Fink.
Bob Fink
Bob Fink at Imperial Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bob Fink

Sales

Imperial Ford

8 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me

Upon graduating from college I immediately began my teaching and coaching at King Phillip Regional H.S. in Wrentham. After 8 very enjoyable years, the time came for a career change and my new career of choice was selling Ford cars and trucks. I have been selling for over 30 years now and have never lost my love of this challenging and rewarding profession. I've been blessed to be able to provide for my wife and 4 children thanks to the automobile business. It is a privilege to serve my many long time clients and friends here at Imperial Ford and I look forward to many more years in this great vocation.

Employee Video

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Bob Fink

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always purchased our Ford Trucks from Bob. He..."

- Wlparadise

We have always purchased our Ford Trucks from Bob. He finds us what we want even if it is in another state. We live in Florida now. Still driving Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and knowledgeable about products...."

- Whg31971

Very Friendly and knowledgeable about products. Definitely will be back and will send others. Its nice to find a good local Ford dealership. Definitely 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Del Prete

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted."

- Matt T.

Imperial Ford had the best selection of used cars in the area by far, and I was able drive several before deciding on exactly what I wanted. It turned out they were the only dealership to have the specific model, color and features I wanted, and at a very competitive price. It took a few calls, but eventually we got to a deal I'm happy with. No upsell pressure, and I'm pleased with the extras I did get and price paid. Mike Potenza took care of everything from there on, and my car was ready when I wanted it and how I wanted it. (Actually even a little better.) Well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kind, Lou Frasca, Lou Carvalho, Michael Potenza , David Kerr

Apr 08, 2019

Imperial Ford responded

Dear Matt T: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Mike P. and your experience at Imperial Ford. Mike P. and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Brian Ceccarelli"

- Ceccarelli

This was one of the best experiences I have had buying a vehicle. I was looking for the truck of my dreams as a guy and the staff made my dream come true. I will do all my car/truck shopping here for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Kehail, Mike Kind

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Sparkly815

Car buying is a great experience here. We are always greeted with a smile. Our Sales Representative, Jon Filleul, has been selling us cars for years. He is very trustworthy and always willing to go above and beyond to make us feel special. I always recommend Imperial and Jon to my friends and family! Kristen Goulart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Filleul

Mar 31, 2017

Imperial Ford responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jon Filleul and your experience at Imperial Ford. Jon Filleul and the entire staff here at Imperial Ford truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment t we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not purchase a Ford anywhere else."

- Dennis Asselin

Purchased my last 4 Fords from Imperial with the help of Bob. He always makes the process smooth and comfortable. Listens to my needs and I always get the truck I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2016

Imperial Ford responded

Dear Dennis Asselin: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Imperial Ford. The entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues and acquaintances to us.

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2014 Explorer Sport had an issue from the factory and..."

- explorerblack

2014 Explorer Sport had an issue from the factory and Imperial took ownership of the factory defect and resolved my issue. I would like to thank Mike P and Bob F for all their help and support in resolving my issue. Imperial could have passed the buck to Ford but they did not, they were proactive in making sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales staff

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,326

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,326

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $26,907

2020 Ford Ranger

$26,907

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $25,982

2020 Ford Mustang

$25,982

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,720

2020 Ford F-150

$53,720

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,128

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,128

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,347

2020 Ford Escape

$25,347