Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Horwitz.
Bob Horwitz
Bob Horwitz at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Bob Horwitz

New Vehicle Sales

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Lexus Sales

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Bob Horwitz

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from caring professionals"

- Wendy

I recently leased a new Lexus from Lexus of Wayzata. Bob Horwitz was my salesman and he helped me every step of the way, from choosing the right vehicle, to deciding whether to lease or buy, to the delivery of my new car. His knowledge of the business, his communication skills and follow-through are outstanding and he is a warm, friendly guy with a great deal of integrity. I couldn't be happier with my new car and I couldn't have been happier with the service and caring, professional attention that I received from Bob and the other folks at Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bennett, Sergio Pena

Sep 03, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Wendy, thank you so much for your kind words and wonderful review of our dealership! We are pleased to hear all the details of your experience were taken care of. We want each of our guests equipped the information they need to make confident vehicle decisions. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"review"

- Shroffski

good over all experience. Very good explanations of benefits and technology. and promise to explain again, when not so overwhelmed for thru initial buying shocks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

It is great to hear you had a positive experience - thank you for sharing! Take care, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very knowledgeable and helpful"

- Toan Phan

very knowledgeable about new cars and new technologies and very helpful, try to explain new technologies and help walk through the new car, also very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kinds words and positive review of our dealership! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle lease "

- rcusick

Bob, our salesperson, was extremely professional and attentive. We worked with him over a period of two days and he made us feel as though we were his only customers, even though I'm certain we were not. He even came in on his day off to be more accommodating for our schedules. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for giving us your positive review and sharing about your experience with Bob! We hear stories like yours time and time again - our staff truly love going above and beyond for our guests. We hope you enjoy the vehicle, and please reach out if we can assist you in any way. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic. "

- annecatherinem

This is my 4th Lexus, first one in Minnesota, and by far the easiest experience I have had buying a car. Bob was a joy to work with from start to finish. He was extremely patient and made sure everything ran smoothly. A wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. Enjoy that 4th Lexus! Please reach out if we can assist you in any way. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- serickson1

We were looking for a used Denali and Bob Horwitz called us as soon as one came into the dealership. Bob was extremely professional and personable and we would recommend him. I liked the finance manager because he was fair with pricing and not pushy. Lexus is one of the nicer dealerships I have been in. Overall, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did! Our team is dedicated to building long-lasting, genuine relationships with our customers. We're happy to reach out to you as soon as your dream vehicle shows up on our lot. We're thrilled you had the best car buying experience ever, and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feeling happy"

- le and xinh

I and my wife met Bob . Thanks to him to show , explain and help us to bring home the NX300 . We love it . Keep up your excellent job , Bob !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We are so thrilled you fully enjoyed working with Bob to find the perfect vehicle. We're glad you love your NX300, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class act dealership...fabulous customer service...."

- Sass

Bob sold us our Lexus - and we love it. He did a great job helping us to choose the right car for us! We had a phenomenal experience. Would definitely recommend...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience! We are so thrilled to hear you fully enjoyed working with Bob to find the perfect vehicle. Our entire team is dedicated to ensuring you're always happy, even after you leave. We appreciate your recommendations and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,813

2019 Lexus ES 300

$49,851

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900

2016 Lexus RX 350

$34,900

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $39,900

2017 Lexus RX 350

$39,900

Used 2017 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $41,900

2017 Lexus GX 460

$41,900

Used 2016 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $28,900

2016 Lexus ES 300

$28,900

Used 2018 Lexus RX 450H car, priced at $54,900

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$54,900

Used 2018 Lexus LC 500h car, priced at $76,900

2018 Lexus LC 500h

$76,900