Bob Olson
Bob Olson at Toyota of Wallingford
Refer Me

Bob Olson

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
5.0
287 Reviews
5.0

287 Reviews

Write a Review

287 Reviews of Bob Olson

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drive 60+ miles to have the truck serviced here, I bought it from them too, all around good dealership to deal with, always pleased with them. More

by Stainmstr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota of Wallingford provides courteous, professional service at a reasonable price. Car was ready for pickup earlier than expected. More

by JoeyJ
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service and friendly service staff . Would recommend Toyota of Wallingford And they have great sales More

by dady18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Toyota of Wallingford responded

Thank you so much!

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just perfect thank you for everything the personal stuff are very good. See you soon. More

by Daycar03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very clean dealership. service was prompt and a fair price. scheduling was made easy. nice having coffee available More

by steve allen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McCallum

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. REPRESENTATIVES ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HIGHLY QUALIFIED FOR THE JOB. I WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. More

by dvecsey33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Tyler , Dave, Joanne

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with my service appointment. Thanks for being friendly and for telling me exactly what was done to my car. I appreciate the fact that everyone from the man who greeted me to the More

by LeenieRav4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Zion , Megan

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I love your new renovations. The customer service person I worked with was very professional, kind attentive and professional More

by cyngriffin1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Olson is the BEST and the reason I am back to this dealership. He is the only one who knows vehicles and customer service! Such a pleasure dealing with him. He's a treasure never to let go! More

by Junior01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have 4 Toyota vehicles for a lifetime oil change and battery replacement warranty. I didn’t hear any best deal from other brands. Toyota Wallingford always take care professionally about my ser More

by Csaba N.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

1
...

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,925
2024 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,925
2016 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $67,079
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
04X4 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,784
2024 Toyota Camry
new
03U5 exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $31,925
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,925
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive