About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Olson.
Bob Olson
Bob Olson, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Bob Olson

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Bob Olson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very HAPPY WITH EXPERIENCE"

- Nettie

I brought my 15 year old Land Cruiser because the check engine light was on and the air conditioning wasn’t working properly. I love the car but it is an extra car for our family and doesn’t get driven a lot. I needed to pass emissions so I needed the check engine light addressed. My technician, Bob, diagnosed the problem with the a/c and the cause of the check engine light quickly and my car was fixed quickly and properly. There were several other issues that we discussed and determined that it wasn’t neccesssary to make those repairs. I am extremelyhappy with the repairs and customer service. I wasn’t pressured to incur large sums of money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Mcgorty

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department at Toyota of Wallingford "

- Rav20161954

This review pertains to the service department. As I stated in another review, I have been going to Toyota of Wallingford for more than 20 years. For each and every service I go there despite the fact my drive is 60 miles round trip. The service is excellent! Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. I would like to give an extra shout out to Karen, Fred and Bob!! They have been the mainstays for the service department and have been there for all the years I have been going there. You won't find nicer and more helpful people! The mechanics are top notch too and they don't look for things that don't need fixing!! This service department is as honest as they come. It's no wonder that I only go there even if it is just for an oil change and even though there are three Toyota dealerships that are closer to where I live. In fact I pass by two of them on my way to Wallingford! ~ Jane K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano , Fred Carofano in Parts Dept. (5 stars)

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and reliable service"

- Mac7159

I have had my highlander serviced since I purchased from WOW in 2009.. The service is great and they are very very respective of your needs. As long as I continue to own this Highlander I will have it serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Toyota dealer"

- Heather52386

Steve and his dad are great people. They really care about the customers and all the staff and sales managers are great. Not one of them are pushy or out to take your money. I walked into Toyota of wallingford three months before my husband and I got married in a panic and was treated with respect and they listened. We Can not speak more highly of Toyota of wallingford! Great customer service and great company! We own two Toyota’s and we wouldn’t change that! Always remember a face or a name and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kat0310

My grand daughter is learning to drive, hit a curb and popped my tire. I called and they got me right in, and within an hour my tire was replaced. As always great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service, helpful staff"

- jsstewart727

The staff is really helpful and the service is usually pretty quick. I trust the staff here and I would highly recommend it to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford is great but DealerRater sucks."

- didymus7

I was surprised when I took my car in for a regular half-year service. They found some filters that were getting dirty but then told me they'd change them next time. Amazing, a dealer that's honest and not trying to trick you so that they can generate revenue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Tomporowski

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Brakes"

- Loyal Customer

I purchased my car at Toyota of Wallingford, and I always have it serviced there. I never get a "hard sell", my car is always serviced properly and the staff is courteous. I have recommended Toyota of Wallingford to my friends and family, and I am definitely a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford = WOW"

- ritchy

I have only great things to say about the experience that I have had with Toyota of Wallingford. More excellent service from my favorite car dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceled my warranty without my knowledge "

- brktrout

Recently called dealership to get my truck serviced and found out the extended warranty that I purchased with the truck in 2013 had been canceled. After talking with Toyota Financial Services they informed me the dealership canceled my warranty without my authorization or knowledge in 2015. I have tried to contact the dealership and no one wants to talk to me or return my phone calls. Don’t buy a vehicle from these crooks. They might come off as nice but will screw you over and look the other way. Now I am forced to pay for a repair that should have been covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297