About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Olson.
Bob Olson
Bob Olson, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Bob Olson

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

120 Reviews of Bob Olson

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelence"

- Jurate1

Good and fast service. Nice , professional and friendly staff. I would recommend Toyota of Wallingford to my friends and family . Very pleased ! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department"

- BDAWG7

The service department always treats me well. They take care of me and my vehicle. They offer rides to work and keep in communication during the service time. Bob, Jon and the team are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable, Courteous and always a great help."

- OlderCarGuy

I’ve had my Toyota’s serviced here for over a decade. Never had a complaint or had to bring the car back to repair the same or similar problem as before. Their mechanics and service folks are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- First Camry

Brought my 2018 Camry in for oil change and another issue. Bob attentively listen, brought my car in for oil change and completed service in 45 minutes. He said he would call back about my issue. Called within an hour and resolved my issue. What more can anyone ask for with customer service. GThanks to Bob for a great WOW experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni, Gina Roberts

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- nick2018

Good customer services and good job quality. Every one was so friendly and kind. Great timing for appointment making and service. Very convenient for dropping off and pickup during the work day..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Roberts

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50000mile service. Always good! No matter what the mileage "

- rosie211

Service is always great no matter what the mileage is!! They are friendly and courteous and helpful most of all honest with helping you make a decision about servicing the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Nicole0012

Every time I take my car to Wallingford Toyota the customer service is exceptional. They immediately ask how they can help so I am not awkwardly standing by the door. They are helpful and for someone who does know that much about cars, the advice and information they give is helpful. I will always take my cars there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Friendly, and Informative Service - Every Single Time"

- Stacy

I bring my Toyota in every 5,000 miles. I have yet to wait more than 30 minutes. The waiting room is nice. They have a T.V. to watch. I seen a kids play area for those with small kids (that's a huge plus). Overall, I highly recommend this service center! Now if they only offered free snacks.... :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance"

- Dawgdarts

Very friendly and fast. Comfortable environment while you wait. Includes free coffee and water bottles. Everything was explained in detail about my visit and I was asked if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"at times fustrating - too much wait time"

- Mr Fraser

I appreciate all the help but there was a lack of communication between the receptionist and the sales folks - just VERY busy and took several visits to seal the deal. Not entirely the dealerships fault - I was working around chemo appointments and some of the times offered to me were just not convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A