About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Olson.
Bob Olson
Bob Olson, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.9

Bob Olson

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Bob Olson

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two used cars in one day"

- NativeNewYorker1

We recently purchased two certified used cars at Toyota of Wallingford. The internet sales associate, Heather Keereweer. and our salesman Joe Felton were helpful, pleasant, forthright, and fun to work with. Manager Dan did a good job of listening and working within a budget. We also met the owner, Steve and his son, also Steve, and found them both to be stand-up guys, running a good business but not taking advantage. We would definitely go back to Wallingford Toyota to work with these same folks again. As an aside, we’ve brought our Toyota’s here for service for years and Bob Olson has consistently been the go-to guy for us. He is knowledgeable, customer-focused and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Popsrod

They make you feel like you're the only customer they have .They treat you like you're one of the family Would do business with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

People are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always feel welcomed and never pressured. Whenever dealing with sales or service it w always goes smoothly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Marilyn C Hausmann

Brought car in to be "winterized." Prompt and honest service. Changed oil and did 25 pt. inspection. My Camry is 25 years old, and Wallingford Toyota keeps it running!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service center & dealership!"

- Dan1234

The dealership is the best I have ever been associated with! They have the best sales personnel & the best service department- they make sure your vehicle runs great all of the time - they catch problems before they occur!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano, Jon Haury , Bob Olsen is the best!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

Staff is very professional and respectful. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them and plan on using them in the future. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Super service"

- Amywilly

We had a screw in our tire- modern tire said it was unfixable. We made an appointment at Toyota for 2 new tires on our 4runner as recommended. Turned out to be fixable after all, and toyota fixed it for free! We were Wowed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Haury, Genna Panaroni

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and pleasant. "

- Toyota

The dealership and employees are very polite and helpful. I am very happy I bought my FJ cruiser from Toyota of Wallingford. Having my vehicle serviced there is just an added bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Carofano , Karen and Bob are two excellent employees.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all the way around"

- LovelyRaine

Toyota of Wallingford is just wonderful! The ease of booking an appointment, the notifications they send out to remind you of an appointment. The staff is always courteous and helpful, the mechanics are top notch and know what they are doing. I always get a discount or they try hard to fit my repairs into my budget. The waiting room is always clean and neat and everyone that works there goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable while you wait. I will never take my Toyota anywhere but here! Keep up the good work Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Haury, Dan Roberts

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Bunster

Quick polite friendly. Easy to schedule. Work completed on time. They go above and beyond. Never had bad experience. Always use Toyota in Wallingford, for purchasing and follow ups

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Zion Jr

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613