About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Olson.
Bob Olson
Bob Olson, Assistant Service Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bob Olson

Assistant Service Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Bob Olson

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- david bradanini

Bob Olsen was helpful and extremely knowledgeable. The car problem was unusual. Bob definitely has patience. Would buy another car from wallingford toyota . Their service center is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dtk316

Love this dealer and service location! Bought my Camry here in 2016 and got it serviced this week. Customer service is great and I was able to work from the sitting area tables. When my car was done before I was working, Bob did not rush me and told me to take my time and let me know my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent "

- Vacation12

You just have wonderful people to work with. I would recommend Toyota of Wallingford anytime to do business. this is my third card there. And I'm sure I will be purchasing more cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful service."

- Deborah Goul

My service person was very helpful and got me a rental car immediately after it was determined I couldn't drive my car and I had an appt to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Welcoming Place"

- Judith Case

Fast, prompt service, everything is explained well, very nice personnel, free coffee, and best of all a free manicure on Monday mornings while you wait! A shoutout to sales rep Elvin Witcher from whom we bought our latest Prius. He is the Prius Expert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Elvin Witcher, Internet Sales , excellent staff, all so friendly and helpful.

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service center"

- alcyale

Recently had my Toyota Highlander serviced here. Everyone was extremely friendly. It was easy to get an appointment that worked with my schedule. The service took the amount of time promised: Even my two two year daughter had a blast playing in the kids’ playroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be careful of your service"

- MERCEDE@2010

I went to Toyota for an oil change and check my cylinders, my oil change was great. My cylinders were changed so called and when I get on the highway my car had a hard time changing gears. I went to the service center and they told me it was th he gasket and tail pipe. I changed those as well. I went to Hartford last night and the same problem exist. Now my car seems to be making g a loud noise where they change the cylinders, the check engine light came on and vsp light as well. My next thing is contact the General Manager and if that does not change the issue I will contact DMV. These mechanics Don't always fix your car the first time. This will be my third time back within a week of bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"45000 service"

- Pat S

Bob Olsen and John are fantastic service managers. They are prompt and available for answers to questions.. It is a pleasure doing business there as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kevin

I had an emergency and they took my car right in. I had lost my power steering and brakes. They took care of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genna Panaroni

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth the drive"

- myTaco

I've owned Toyota Tacomas since 1986. I have bought them all from Toyota of Wallingford....why ? ..... because they have the Best prices,the Best customer service in sales, the Best Service dept & the Best Parts dept.. At least for me, they have given the best in professional customer service that I have yet to experience from any other Toyota dealership. I live within a mile of another Toyota dealership ,yet it is well worth the 45 min. drive for me to go to Wallingford .... it's called 'peace of mind'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Haury

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213