Bob Spiers
Bob  Spiers at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Bob Spiers

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Bob Spiers

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have not dealt directly with the dealership but the service team was fantastic! So by my experience with the service department, I would guess that the Dealership as a whole is outstanding! More

by vivian3valdes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Audrey Smith

Apr 26, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department, and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Perkins Motor Company!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Things went good. Friendly people and very helpful. I will be back for all my service needs. I was notified very quickly th as t my truck was done More

by Travbikes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

That's great to see! We are always happy to be of service and are pleased to see your visit was outstanding. Please come back at any time.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Bob over in the truck center. Very professional and very personable. Highly recommend checking them out for a vehicle! More

by Molina101112
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jun 16, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Bob and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob Spiers is someone I HIGHLY recommend in working with, for anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle. His genuine caring, dedication to making someone’s dream a reality. Is more than just a salesman in my More

by Patrickromero54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Bob assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perkins Motors and Bob were fantastic. Bob made sure financing was ready when I got there and Aaron was great in Finance. I would highly recommend Bob and Perkins Motors More

by zbarrm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage , Emma Thornton, Christina Wilcox

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dodge Dealer in Colorado Springs! Nick did a great job and I appreciate his dedication. He helped me find the truck I wanted. Would definitely recommend seeing Nick and Bob great team! More

by AJ in the Springs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cessna, Tawaiian Muniz

Feb 03, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Perkins and have always had a great experience. We got exactly what we wanted at a great price, and Mike, Bob, and Aaron were very easy to deal with. More

by jtstemas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage

Dec 23, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Perkins Motors. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best in the Business!! I will ONLY buy my vehicles from PERKINS MOTORS! They are the best dealership anywhere! Mike Deck was my sales man, Mike always is looking out for, fi More

by Hansford
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck , Mark Hawkins

Oct 04, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

bob was the best, with all the dealerships I have dealt with cont. from above this dealership and salesman was by far the greatest I came into contact with !!!!!!!!!! they are all great people there. hip hip hoo More

by bite me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team to work with! Audrey Smith and the team at Perkins Motors were fantastic. Purchasing my 2018 Power Wagon was simple, no-hassle and they provided informative follow More

by Reuben L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner, Ricky Geise, Audrey Smith

Apr 29, 2019

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Reuben, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD