Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Spiers.
Bob Spiers
Bob  Spiers at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Spiers

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bob Spiers

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things went good. Friendly people and very helpful. I..."

- Travbikes

Things went good. Friendly people and very helpful. I will be back for all my service needs. I was notified very quickly th as t my truck was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

That's great to see! We are always happy to be of service and are pleased to see your visit was outstanding. Please come back at any time.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Bob over in the truck..."

- Molina101112

I had the pleasure of working with Bob over in the truck center. Very professional and very personable. Highly recommend checking them out for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jun 16, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Bob and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! All the best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Spiers is someone I HIGHLY recommend in working with,..."

- Patrickromero54

Bob Spiers is someone I HIGHLY recommend in working with, for anyone seeking to purchase a new vehicle. His genuine caring, dedication to making someone’s dream a reality. Is more than just a salesman in my book! He answered all my questions and calls, which clearly showed me he was invested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Bob assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perkins Motors and Bob were fantastic. Bob made sure..."

- zbarrm

Perkins Motors and Bob were fantastic. Bob made sure financing was ready when I got there and Aaron was great in Finance. I would highly recommend Bob and Perkins Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage, Emma Thornton, Christina Wilcox

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dodge Dealer in Colorado Springs!"

- AJ in the Springs

Nick did a great job and I appreciate his dedication. He helped me find the truck I wanted. Would definitely recommend seeing Nick and Bob great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Nick Cessna

Feb 03, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased multiple vehicles from Perkins and have..."

- jtstemas

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Perkins and have always had a great experience. We got exactly what we wanted at a great price, and Mike, Bob, and Aaron were very easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage

Dec 23, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Perkins Motors. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in the Business!!"

- Hansford

I will ONLY buy my vehicles from PERKINS MOTORS! They are the best dealership anywhere! Mike Deck was my sales man, Mike always is looking out for, first and for most, ME as his customer! His only focus was being sure I would be happy with my purchase and would do what ever it took to make sure I would be happy in the end! He didn’t pressure me in anyway to purchase a vehicle, he was fun and easy to talk with and answered s all my questions! Perkins motors has a great and trustworthy staff and I thank you for your great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins, Mike Deck

Oct 04, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bob was the best, with all the dealerships I have dealt with"

- bite me

cont. from above this dealership and salesman was by far the greatest I came into contact with !!!!!!!!!! they are all great people there. hip hip hooray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to work with!"

- Reuben L.

Audrey Smith and the team at Perkins Motors were fantastic. Purchasing my 2018 Power Wagon was simple, no-hassle and they provided informative follow-up and transparent processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner, Audrey Smith, Ricky Geise

Apr 29, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Reuben, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666