Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bobbi Patterson
Bobbi Patterson at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Bobbi Patterson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews
not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Bobbi Patterson

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Troncalli purchase in 3 months...."

- christhiel21

This is our second Troncalli purchase in 3 months. Everyone is friendly, professional and so helpful. We purchased a new Jeep and then came back for a used Subaru for our kids. Will be back in the future I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Avrutsky, Brandon Kuhn

Nov 16, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant atmosphere- employees genuinely nice, no..."

- JenJen1120

Very pleasant atmosphere- employees genuinely nice, no pressure and very accommodating. All staff took their time in explaining information and working with me. Overall it was a really great experience; I highly recommend Troncalli Subaru to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Far2busy

We purchased a BRZ that had to be located via another dealer. It was a very smooth process. Our salesperson Bobbi was very helpful and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Bobbi was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobbi Patterson "

- susan

Bobbi and Michael were great to work with. Bobbi was very knowledgeable about the car and all the improvements in the 2019 model. I would highly recommend this dealership and Bobbi.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi Susan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Hadfamily

This is the third Subaru I have purchased with Troncalli Subaru. Great atmosphere, everyone is nice and Bobbi was so sweet and helpful. The new addition is nice, and there are many Subaru’s to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart, Brandon Cardoso

Mar 11, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Sales Associate"

- Brob

Bobbi P. is the best sales associate they have. I have bought several cars from her since 2013. She is kind, not pushy, listens and fun to deal with. She treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow, Rex Coburn

Mar 06, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Troncalli Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress car purchase."

- Elizabeth

Great experience with everyone at Troncalli Subaru. Our salesperson, Bobbi, was funny, friendly and personable but professional at the same time. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions. Rex in financing was also very nice and informative. All said, this was our easiest and least stressful car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Coburn

Feb 27, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience with dealership! "

- Lucy S.

Very Friendly & professional people. My buying experience was the most relaxing ever! Bobbi was a pleasure to work with and even had my car delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Coburn

Feb 25, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Lucy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Crovn

I highly recommend this dealership! Everyone went above and beyond to help me purchase my first car. I can’t say enough great things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Mygrant, Brett Bauer, Rex Coburn

Feb 20, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Thanks again for the recommendation. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant"

- wally65

Bobbie was a pleasure to work with. She is very friendly and she explained everything in detail. We would recommend her to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow

Oct 31, 2018

Troncalli Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day and safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Bronze exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Magnetite exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD