Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bobby Choi
Bobby Choi at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch
Refer Me

Bobby Choi

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

81 Auto Center Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Bobby Choi

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- John

I was getting frustrated by other mb dealers sales rep. By low balling me. They said one thing over the phone and when i get there to close the deal they're saying different thing. But bobby from foothill ranch mb dealer, He was different than other mb sales rep.. Bobby was Ernest and polite and willing to work, and listen to what i need! I was very comfortable and satisfied with his services! I strongly recommend to someone who get tunhed down by other sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and pressure free!"

- Alengelken

I had such a great experience at MB Foothill Ranch. Everyone I worked with- Jerome Withers (sales), Mike Larkin (finance), and Bobby Choi (manager)- were super helpful, friendly, and best of all, put ZERO pressure on me. I got the car at a great price- better than a neighboring dealership! I was also impressed with how quickly the process went. From start to finish, I was there for just over 2 hours. There was no haggling back and forth. I went in with a set price in mind and they made it happen. Thank you MB Foothill Ranch! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Withers, Mike Larkin

Sep 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are so glad to hear it! Thank you for your review and for choosing us!!

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack Croft / MB of Foothill Ranch"

- Jennifer of Foothill Ranch

I needed to replace my old MB C-300 and went to MB Foothill Ranch recently. It was a great experience to meet Jack. He listened to what I wanted exactly for my new car and found the new C-300 with the right features. In the sales process, he was professional, honest, and courteous. The after-sale service has been excellent. I would recommend him to help any one who needs a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Jack Croft, Brian Truong

Jun 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hi Jennifer, We couldn't be more grateful that you took the time to write this considerate review about your last visit with us! We're overjoyed that Jack took such good care of you and made your experience so quick and painless! It's moments like these that make us so proud. We hope you're enjoying your new C300 so far and please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Regards, Edward Hwang General Manager

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Char

Recently purchased my first Mercedes E class and the experience was remarkable. My sales reoresentabe Conrad Cave was very knowledgeable about the vehicle - the comparison between models and the advantages of being a customer at foothill Mercedes Benz . Great experience- great car- 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Conrad Cave

May 31, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hi Char, We really appreciate your compliments about our dealership! It was a pleasure to hear that Conrad helped make your car-buying experience both enjoyable and easy! We strive to deliver customer satisfaction and are truly proud to know that we could do that for you. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Regards, Edward Hwang General Manager

March 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best leasing experince."

- rich328

More then 30 years leasing difference car from lexus to bentley.Mr Bobby Choi is the best .ever know.I will recommend more people to buy or lease car from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Dear Valued Customer, We couldn't help but smile after reading your amazing comments. Bobby is a valued member of our team over here at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch and we're thrilled to hear he was able to take such great care of you. Learning of our customers’ satisfying experiences puts a smile on our face and we truly hope that you will visit us again in the future! Thank You, Edward Hwang General Manager

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- ki123

I really enjoyed service which was provided by sales representative, Bobby. The price was right and your service was excellent. Thank you and will see you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2015

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hi ki123, Congratulations on your new cvehicle! We strive to deliver a Mercedes-Benz buying experience that's "Different by Design" and I'm pleased to hear that Bobby delivered on that promise. I hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Cheers, Brian Taber Director of Marketing/Communications Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch Direct 949-347-3826 btaber@mbfoothill.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $119,495
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
designo Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,987
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,994
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,888
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,670
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive