Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kekoa Dapitan
Kekoa Dapitan at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch
Refer Me

Kekoa Dapitan

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch

81 Auto Center Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Kekoa Dapitan

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and honest salemen named Ashton and Conrad...."

- KImberly Lee

Wonderful and honest salemen named Ashton and Conrad. Excellent customer service representative named Rose. She actually impressed me so much with a kind phone call that we decided to change dealerships and buy our car from Foothill . Mercedes. Also , excellent service department. Each respresrentive was eager to serve us when we walked in. The service mgr , Mike is honest, kind and thorough. The general manger, Ken is gracious and helpful as well. Unfortunately we had a few issues that came up with buying our car within the first two weeks of having it. That being said, this dealership as a whole worked together as a team to solve each issue promptly and professionally. They even sent us a gift card because of our inconvenience. We will definitely stay with Mercedes-Benz Foothill Ranch. Thanks to you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Cave, Ashton Shah , Rose / Mike (service) and other service reps as well

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's the 2020, we shouldn't be ignored based on gender"

- Hadavisara

I decided to place an order for my second car with Mercedes Benz of Foothill Ranch. Unfortunately, I have come to realize that placing an order with this dealership was a mistake. Once my car finally arrived at the dealership I got greeted by the sales representative and soon while negotiating, it was evident that he did not want to sell me the car. Soon after talking to him, the general sales manager, Mr. Dapitan entered the room which ruined the deal completely. Aside from his very rude attitude which gave no room for negotiation, when he entered the room he greeted every male in the room and shook hands while completely ignoring me. I suppose he was not aware that the buying party for such an expensive car would have been female and his ignorance was incredibly disrespectful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Moayed

Jul 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

We are sorry to have disappointed you during your visit. Our intent is to have every guest leave our dealership with a five star experience. Even though things did not seem to go well this time, we hope to earn your business sometime in the future.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Bad business "

- Bobo

I thought I can trust him with all my car deals but I found out he is not honest with me. Ending up bought a car from a different place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- Ckim811

I had a problem with my car and was fixed last year however the problem came back and took it in to Foothill Ranch Mercedes. They kept my car for a week and the service adviser never once called do provide update status on the car. I called couple of time to follow up and I found out the technician struggled to replicate the problem and asked if they can extended test drive. So what does that mean?? Service adviser did not specify how much even after I addressed my concern about my mileage. After less than a week I called to follow up and to find out not only they did not fix the problem but put on 250miles on my car. Did they take my car on a joy ride??? Explain to me how do a customer walk away with their car not being fixed and also let dealer use up that much mileage. Dealer told me to deal with cooperate and after many calls to cooperate, they said this is dealership problem and will need to have them compensate me. I called the service manager and I only got his rude comment as if I’m a female and has no clue what I’m complaining about. He offer to give me $40 credit to use toward my service at the dealer. Are you kidding me??? I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone if this is how they treat their customer’s car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Edward Hwang, cchaska Admin, ukaiser Admin

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Nadia

I had a great buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch. Special thanks to Russ Ellis and Kekoa Dapitan. Their customer service, integrity and transparency were superior. Russ kept in close communication with me as we narrowed down the price and details of the car. I felt engaged and not pressured, which is the most comfortable way to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Ellis

Oct 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Nadia - Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so pleased to hear that you had a seamless experience buying a new car with Russ and Kekoa. Please let us know how we can further assist you. Enjoy your new car!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership with amazing people!"

- sc

I had a truly amazing experience leasing my car at this dealership. Russ Ellis is by far the best salesperson that I have ever worked with... ever! He worked extremely hard to come up with a deal that would work for me, and deftly and caringly handled the overall process. He was very responsive throughout, with great attention to detail, and provided an excellent overview of the car's systems before I drove it off the lot. I can't imagine a better experience with a car buying/leasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Ellis

Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Hello - We just wanted to reach out and thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Russ Ellis. Your positive feedback is valuable to us, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- TammySue18

Russ Ellis is the best! Very professional. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new or CPO Mercedes to checkout out Foothill Ranch Mercedes and ask for Russ to help him/her find the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Ellis

May 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Tammy - Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with Russ. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch. Enjoy your new car!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ChrisMagnotti

What a good group to work with at Foothill Ranch. They played no games and gave an honest offer when I worked with them over the phone. Would buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Ellis

Apr 25, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch responded

Chris, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating! We are happy knowing your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Foothill Ranch was a great one!

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad experience with leasing a car"

- BigAli

I leased a Mercedes SLC43 AMG from this dealership. The sales assistant who helped me with this Alex and his manager Kekoa forced me to pick up a car which had a faulty air scurf and had 4 holes in front bumper for license plate (I didn't request for the holes) which makes the beauty of the car erroneous. At the time of pick up when I noticed the problems I refused to pick up the car but they lied to me about the problems and made me to pick up the car. I now regret that. After they took my car for 3 days for fixing the problems it came back with the same holes in fron bumper. I have already discussed this with another manager to get a resolution for it. If you live in this area please stay away from this dealership and go to other ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Salcido

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely exemplary"

- mattyg531

They are first class service the moment you walk in and they help you in any way possible. Conrad the dealer was so cordial and very informative but most of all he wants to make the deal happen no matter what it takes. If you are looking for a Mercedes Benz dealership to buy a new or pre-owned car, look no further than MB of Foothill Ranch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hsu, Conrad Cave

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,888
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $58,994
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $30,987
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,670
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive