Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Driggers.
Bobby Driggers
Bobby  Driggers at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.7

Bobby Driggers

Body Shop Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
Call
Email

124 Reviews of Bobby Driggers

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place excellent service very nice people..."

- Blackdollsheila45 Verified Customer

Love this place excellent service very nice people friendly and would use this service again and told my family and friends about the service had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Sheila, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body shop was prompt and responsive to every detail..."

- pkitchin Verified Customer

The body shop was prompt and responsive to every detail in repairing my car. When we got the car back the body repair and the paint where identical with original. They did an excellent job! Bobby is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I must say That this was my best car shopping experience..."

- SAL2791 Verified Customer

I must say That this was my best car shopping experience ever the salesman was very informative and he was answering every question of hours patiently, I highly recommend joe Rizza ford and Lincoln of Orland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Isaias Remijio

Jan 21, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership..."

- TJGATORBOY88 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Ford Lincoln is hands down the best dealership for great customer service getting your car done when promised and always going the extra mile to make the customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had our Hyundai Santa Fe repaired by The Rizza Body Shop..."

- JLATTZ

Had our Hyundai Santa Fe repaired by The Rizza Body Shop team . Bob Driggers and his team did a great job with great service. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience at our Auto Body Shop. We're glad to hear that you felt the Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park team went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your continued business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one over the best places I ever dealt with. They..."

- AUpshire Verified Customer

This is one over the best places I ever dealt with. They are always friendly and informative. And does good work. Highly recommended and will recommend to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service they were able to replace my..."

- gjimenez25 Verified Customer

Excellent service they were able to replace my transmission in a rapid manner. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely come to this location especially with Scott for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal customer of Rizza since 1988 because..."

- Mustang Mark Verified Customer

I have been a loyal customer of Rizza since 1988 because of their quality management, sales & service team. Always a pleasure to deal with. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Precin, Gary Precin, Scott Sciaky , Sarah Vargas , Pete Silva, Sarah & Layla

Dec 03, 2020

Mustang Mark responded

Thanks Nora; I’m loving both of recent acquisitions this year, the 2020 Shelby GT 350 and the 2021 Aviator GT Hybrid. I think I should win the prize for Best looking garage in Homer Glen ! Best regards, Mark McGee.

Dec 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing like receiving constant communication about your..."

- Takia Edmonds Verified Customer

Nothing like receiving constant communication about your vehicle, that's down, during these hectic times. Great service & very affordable. I have no complaints. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sciaky , Tom Mackey

Dec 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Takia, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say everyone was great , to the guys picking up..."

- SJM0256 Verified Customer

I have to say everyone was great , to the guys picking up and dropping off my car to the young lady on the phone . Everyone was so nice and professional. So good I am thinking of buying another just to go through everything again ! Thank you P.s. just love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,790

2018 Ford F-150

$31,790

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,301

2020 Ford Escape

$20,301

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $37,890

2017 Ford Expedition

$37,890

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,979

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,979

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,943

2020 Ford Escape

$19,943

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,290

2019 Ford EcoSport

$17,290