Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Kassanitz.
Bill Kassanitz
Bill Kassanitz at Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Kassanitz

Sales Manager

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park

8100 West 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Bill is the guy that you want to tell your friends or family shopping for a car "You've got a guy". 24 years of experience and 100% in customer satisfaction! If you're looking for a fantastic experience without all the typical dealership "games" with the other guys, then look no further! YOU'VE GOT A GUY!

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Master Certified

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Bill Kassanitz

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on..."

- KIRK.KROESE Verified Customer

Tom does a wonderful job. Service is always great and on time. They washed my car and had everything completed per my instructions and expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I appreciated the experience at Joe Rizza Ford. My sales..."

- FETHERLINGC Verified Customer

I appreciated the experience at Joe Rizza Ford. My sales person was willing to work on my sale on his day off which showed dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Runia

Dec 29, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was..."

- PAYTESRODNEY Verified Customer

You guys did excellent work on my car. The wait time was not that long. You come and they treat you very nice. Great place to go and get your car fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great place to do business!! Professional and priced..."

- COWATERFORD Verified Customer

Great place to do business!! Professional and priced right! Love my new Lincoln! Would recommend Rizza to anyone! From sales to service-they are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Bowie

Nov 05, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Ford of Orland Park and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and friendly service from general manager down to..."

- MGINOCCHI13 Verified Customer

Quick and friendly service from general manager down to the service department. Went in to get a backup camera fixed and it took no more than 35 minutes I was in and out and on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th car from Rizza. They ALWAYS find us the..."

- FAMTAP Verified Customer

This is our 5th car from Rizza. They ALWAYS find us the perfect car to fit our budget. We are customers for life! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Runia

Sep 03, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received at your..."

- LINDAFAMERA63 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the service we received at your dealership. Our salesman Jose Munoz was especially helpful and friendly. We believe we received a Good deal on the price and the warranty they gave us. I would recommend anyone to buy a car at your Lincoln dealership. Thank you for the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never visit this dealership or recommend anyone to..."

- DIANETHEQUEEN6969 Verified Customer

I will never visit this dealership or recommend anyone to visit this this dealership. The worst experience ever! I had the worst self centered salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Joe Rizza was exceptional. We highly..."

- AMORGAN Verified Customer

Our experience at Joe Rizza was exceptional. We highly recommend working with Alexis when looking for your next car. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and made our encounter uncomplicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff there is very knowledgeable about the vehicles..."

- Lnsutton74

The staff there is very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sale. They work with you to make the vehicle you choose fit your budget. I would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rawson, Dimitri Bowie

Jul 16, 2020

Joe Rizza Ford and Lincoln of Orland Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $39,980

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$39,980

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $32,024

2019 Ford Ranger

$32,024

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,196

2020 Ford Edge

$37,196

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,728

2020 Ford Escape

$19,728

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $77,848

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$77,848

new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $34,315

2020 Lincoln MKZ

$34,315