About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Hardin.
Bobby Hardin
Bobby Hardin, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Honda
5.0

Bobby Hardin

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Honda

7025 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bobby Hardin

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement of battery sensor"

- Vet13

Honda Scott Clark provided an excellent service for my vehicle. They let me know as soon as they were done with the service. They even finished ahead of schedule. I would recommend them to anyone with a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JB Beckley

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Mbh

I love coming here! The staff is helpful and friendly. The job is done quick and efficiently. My service advisor Bobby Hardin was wonderful, he was very friendly and willing to help answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Patmanc

Went in because I had a problem with my sunroof. They hit my bumper on the bay pulling it in. Took 5 days but got a free rental. Basically replaced my whole sunroof no charge and painted my front bumper. Looks great. Service help was great. Always prompt with updates and was just a great experience. Have had some bad experiences in the past with other dealers but very pleased with where I purchased this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service. Visit"

- Hondashe

Very attentive and accomodating to car service needs. I even received a discount on service, which I appreciated. I will return again. Satisfied with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great honest service at reasonable prices "

- Jorge

This dealership provides EXEPTIONAL service at fair prices. We have three Hondas (and a Honda lawnmower but that does not count) and we have been treated with exceptional respect by Scott Hall at reasonable prices, we will return for additional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hall

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bobby Hardin is the man!!"

- Pbest

I brought my car in for oil change and alignment and as there were a lot of issues with my maintenance records being up to date to maintain my lifetime warranty Bobby was able to help me get everything taken care of. He even had to deal w my car running out of gas while being serviced. I will definitely be a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Rizk

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- jb

I purchased a new Honda Odyssey and traded in my old Honda Odyssey and got a great deal. James was very helpful and friendly. Victoria help my husband on the phone when he called to talk about the purchase and she was very helpful and friendly as well. James and George made the purchase very easy. George was very professional and helpful. Scott is very personable and made the financial transaction very enjoyable. I appreciate everyones courtesy and professionalism. I would definitely recommend Scott Clark Honda to my friends and will be happy to purchase any other vehicles there in the future. I took my Honda to the Service center recently and Bobby was very friendly and explained the problem very clearly. I was very satisified. Excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Billett, Scott Elsenheimer, Victoria McCleave, James Jefferson

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The oil change that grew."

- jillglo

I've had my used Honda/2011 a few years not paid off yet. Up until yesterday I haven't really had a great "take my car to the shop day" (and was kinda sorry I bought a Honda) went in for an oil change which grew into timing belt, tensioner, wheel aligment, and bushings/under warrenty. All that and I couldn't rent a car cause my drivers license was damaged. All this and Bobby Hardin was great he handled it quickly and basically took care of everything. He was nice and sympathetic and explained everything to me. Hands down Bobby was the best service advisor I've every had at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (726 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,205

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,635