Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Jorgensen.
Bobby Jorgensen
Bobby  Jorgensen at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
3.8

Bobby Jorgensen | Page 2

President

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Also known as "Blue Oval Bob," Bobby purchased the dealership in 2004 and has already had the store win the coveted Presidents Award for Customer Satisfaction! Bobby is always accessible at his email bj@kistlerford.com and understands great customer satisfaction is what sets Kistler Ford apart from the other dealers in Northwest Ohio.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Bobby Jorgensen

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with the same issue for 4+ years now"

- Baneegordon

I bought a vehicle from them probably back in 2013 or so. They have yet to post it to my credit. Every few months I contact them and they tell me it was taken care if but the credit bureau says otherwise. Now bobby doesnt even call me back after he promised it would be his top priority a year and a half ago. I've called then 4 times in the past 3 weeks with no response and I've even shown up there. They keep saying so and so doesnt work here anymore and then the next person no longer works there several months from then...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: They all quit/fired

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ebony1403

This is my second purchase through Kistler and both times i have been both impressed and satisfied! Aaron and his manager, Bob, went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle i wanted! I will continue to return in the future as well as refer others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Byler

Dec 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

We're so happy to hear about your great experience here at Kistler! Thanks for leaving a review, Ebony! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealer in the Town"

- Anne

For my son’s first car we were turning around the dealers. Last stop was KISTLER Ford. They were friendly, proffesional and EXCELLENT. Almost four hours, Jeff Mathes explained every singel car’s options to my teenage son. End of the day, we decided to buy Ford Focus from this nice and trustable people. Paperwork was so quick, they were so helpfull. We are happy to choose KISTLER Ford. Excellent customer services, Excellent quality of work and frienly people. Thanks Jeff, thanks Kistler..You made us happy Anne Yalcinkaya

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mathes, Bob Davenport

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kistler found us exactly what we were looking for!"

- Jamie S

From our first contact with the dealership they went over and above to help us with finding exactly what we were looking for! Nick was amazing to work with and kept us informed on opportunities as they arose. First class all the way through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

This is awesome, Jamie! We couldn't be happier to hear you had such a great experience here. We hope to work with you in the future! Enjoy! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt very comfortable everybody did everything possible "

- F150owner

No pressure good listening skills your team functioned as one you felt they could be trusted at closing it was very good in explaining all the fees we bought 7 fords from another dealer and didn’t feel as trusting as kisler ford they are number one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We work hard to give you a trusting, fair car buying experience. We hope to work with you again. - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!!"

- TR55

Nick Montalbano is the best!!! This was by far the greatest car-buying experience we’ve ever had. No hassles, no gimmicks. Simply great personal attention. We are Kistler customers for life! Next time you’re looking for a vehicle, go see Nick and tell him Tina sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Jeff Thompson

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sold me a new 2017 ford exployer with defects"

- Seabron Bowler Jr

2017 ford exployer has a rear window defect, the left is 16 ml and the right side is 8 ml, called the dealership and got the runaround

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kistler and the way car buying should be!"

- Nick Trias

Bobby Jorgensen and his team have it figured out! After months of shopping around I was fortunate to meet Bobby and I can't express how glad I am that I did. The customer service and the model that they have at Kistler is second to none and the way car buying should be. From the initial call to driving my new Explorer off the lot, I was extremely happy with the entire process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease. Fast, Fun and Fair is their mantra and it is spot on. Thank you Bobby and Team for your help and we will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers, Christi Fosgate, Kraig Stearns

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer experience center in the market"

- Chuck

Kistler Ford is the best. They make Car buying easy, straight forward and a positive experience. I have bought 6 or 7 cars with them over the years. Most car dealers in Toledo are old school hard sells. Ford should adopt the practices of this cuttting edge company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liars"

- KevinF

So stupid they left the oil cap off our brand new car. Then said it didn't hurt the car. Still made us pay for it also. Stay Away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Moore

11 - 20 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,115

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,115

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,210

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,025

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,025

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,950

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,950

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,915

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,915